Follow the evidence
Explore the financial record
Find committees, donor record groups and payees. Every filter is saved in the URL.
5 matching records
Download all matching CSVDownload includes all matching records, not only this page. The City matching filter uses reviewed deposit IDs; it does not classify every public-source receipt. Residential addresses are omitted. Geographic filters describe the reported counterparty location, not the committee’s jurisdiction.
| Basis | Records | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 3 | $310.00 |
| cash payment | 1 | $586.51 |
| obligation | 1 | $14.24 |
There is deliberately no grand total across these bases. An obligation and its later cash payment are not two purchases. Loans, refunds and noncash support remain separate.
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-10-20 #5903042 Filed 2026-10-20 · Original | Friends of Bridget Brooks ORESTAR 25292 | Staples Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $586.51 | TUALATIN, OR |
| 2026-10-11 #5903014 Filed 2026-10-20 · Original | Friends of Bridget Brooks ORESTAR 25292 | Miscellaneous Accounts Payable $100 and under Provisional record group | Account Payable out · obligation | $14.24 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-10-11 #5902470 Filed 2026-10-20 · Original | Friends of Bridget Brooks ORESTAR 25292 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $50.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-10-10 #5902422 Filed 2026-10-20 · Original | Friends of Bridget Brooks ORESTAR 25292 | Brian Young Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $250.00 | WILSONVILLE, OR |
