Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Beaverton Area Chamber of Commerce PAC
committee:15103
Observed 2025-04-14–2026-05-07. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 2 | $2,800.00 |
| cash payment | 8 | $4,077.67 |
| other cash receipt | 1 | $624.84 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Natural Gas Political Action Committee (102) | cash contribution | $2,500.00 |
| Friends of Ashley Hartmeier-Prigg (19768) | cash payment | $2,500.00 |
| Beaverton Area Chamber of Commerce | other cash receipt | $624.84 |
| Friends of Rachel Philip (24572) | cash payment | $500.00 |
| Friends of Pam Treece (18397) | cash payment | $400.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | cash contribution | $300.00 |
| C&E Systems | cash payment | $271.78 |
| Friends of Felicita (18441) | cash payment | $250.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under | cash payment | $155.89 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-05-07 #5663229 Filed 2026-05-14 · Original | Beaverton Area Chamber of Commerce PAC ORESTAR 15103 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $115.89 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-04-10 #5620840 Filed 2026-04-13 · Original | Beaverton Area Chamber of Commerce PAC ORESTAR 15103 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $155.89 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-04-06 #5620914 Filed 2026-04-13 · Original | Beaverton Area Chamber of Commerce PAC ORESTAR 15103 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $300.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-04-03 #5611991 Filed 2026-04-08 · Original | Beaverton Area Chamber of Commerce PAC ORESTAR 15103 | Friends of Felicita (18441) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $250.00 | BEAVERTON, OR |
| 2026-04-01 #5611988 Filed 2026-04-08 · Original | Beaverton Area Chamber of Commerce PAC ORESTAR 15103 | Friends of Pam Treece (18397) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $400.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-03-11 #5611986 Filed 2026-04-08 · Original | Beaverton Area Chamber of Commerce PAC ORESTAR 15103 | Friends of Rachel Philip (24572) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $500.00 | BEAVERTON, OR |
| 2026-03-09 #5612030 Filed 2026-04-08 · Original | Beaverton Area Chamber of Commerce PAC ORESTAR 15103 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $55.89 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-02-26 #5560588 Filed 2026-03-04 · Original | Beaverton Area Chamber of Commerce PAC ORESTAR 15103 | Beaverton Area Chamber of Commerce Provisional record group | Miscellaneous Other Receipt in · other cash receipt | $624.84 | BEAVERTON, OR |
| 2026-02-02 #5560582 Filed 2026-03-04 · Original | Beaverton Area Chamber of Commerce PAC ORESTAR 15103 | Friends of Ashley Hartmeier-Prigg (19768) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $2,500.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2025-12-09 #5495665 Filed 2026-01-07 · Original | Beaverton Area Chamber of Commerce PAC ORESTAR 15103 | Natural Gas Political Action Committee (102) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $2,500.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2025-04-14 #5307748 Filed 2025-05-13 · Original | Beaverton Area Chamber of Commerce PAC ORESTAR 15103 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
Names present in the record
- Beaverton Area Chamber of Commerce PAC (15103) (2025-12-08–2026-09-23)
- Beaverton Area Chamber of Commerce Political Action Committee (15103) (2026-02-05–2026-02-05)
