Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Mark Gamba for Oregon
committee:16015
Observed 2025-01-03–2026-09-18. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 104 | $80,662.00 |
| cash payment | 132 | $84,226.81 |
| obligation | 3 | $129.12 |
| other cash receipt | 5 | $1,286.27 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Polity Staffing LLC | cash payment | $35,401.52 |
| Mike Perham | cash contribution | $30,000.00 |
| Future PAC, House Builders (1524) | cash payment | $22,000.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | cash contribution | $7,667.00 |
| Oregon League of Conservation Voters PAC (2352) | cash contribution | $5,000.00 |
| Oregonians Activated for Climate PAC (22572) | cash payment | $4,977.64 |
| ADP | cash payment | $4,746.10 |
| C&E Systems | cash payment | $4,623.28 |
| Oregon Beverage Recycling Cooperative | cash contribution | $3,500.00 |
| Alison Ellsworth | cash contribution | $2,500.00 |
| Oregon Nurses Political Action Committee (12986) | cash contribution | $2,000.00 |
| Amazon.com Services LLC | cash contribution | $2,000.00 |
| Alaska Airlines | cash payment | $1,747.98 |
| Daniel Frye | cash contribution | $1,540.00 |
| Jean Lofy | cash contribution | $1,500.00 |
| National Caucus of Environmental Legislators (NCEL) | cash contribution | $1,500.00 |
| Oregon Secretary of State | cash payment | $1,500.00 |
| American Council of Engineering Companies - Oregon PAC (4016) | cash contribution | $1,500.00 |
| The Fairmont Hotel | cash payment | $1,405.99 |
| United Airlines | cash payment | $1,047.63 |
| Portland General Electric Employee Candidate Assistance Fund (2480) | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Next Renewable Fuels, Inc | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Idaho Power | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| SMART Local 16 PAC (16178) | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| BNSF Railway Company | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Citizen Action for Political Education (33) | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Dan Bates | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Brian Stewart | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Oregon School Employees Association - Voice of Involved Classified Employees (2307) | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| MN8 Energy LLC | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Confederated Tribes of the Umatilla Indian Reservation | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Pete Sandrock | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Dannelle Stevens | cash contribution | $850.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under | cash payment | $838.62 |
| ADP | other cash receipt | $650.91 |
| Worldpay- C&E Merchant Services | cash payment | $593.35 |
| Bryce Butler | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Don Brown | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Friends of David Osborn (24616) | cash payment | $500.00 |
| Democratic Party of Oregon (353) | cash payment | $500.00 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-18 #5816994 Filed 2026-09-18 · Original | Mark Gamba for Oregon ORESTAR 16015 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $50.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-17 #5816993 Filed 2026-09-18 · Original | Mark Gamba for Oregon ORESTAR 16015 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $175.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-17 #5816969 Filed 2026-09-18 · Original | Mark Gamba for Oregon ORESTAR 16015 | Worldpay- C&E Merchant Services Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $38.50 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-09-16 #5816992 Filed 2026-09-18 · Original | Mark Gamba for Oregon ORESTAR 16015 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $375.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-10 #5816968 Filed 2026-09-18 · Original | Mark Gamba for Oregon ORESTAR 16015 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $195.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-09-09 #5816976 Filed 2026-09-18 · Original | Mark Gamba for Oregon ORESTAR 16015 | Brian Stewart Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1,000.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-09-03 #5816991 Filed 2026-09-18 · Original | Mark Gamba for Oregon ORESTAR 16015 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-03 #5816966 Filed 2026-09-18 · Original | Mark Gamba for Oregon ORESTAR 16015 | Future PAC, House Builders (1524) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $8,000.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-09-03 #5816964 Filed 2026-09-18 · Original | Mark Gamba for Oregon ORESTAR 16015 | Sugar for Oregon (24521) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $500.00 | EUGENE, OR |
| 2026-09-02 #5816962 Filed 2026-09-18 · Original | Mark Gamba for Oregon ORESTAR 16015 | Worldpay- C&E Merchant Services Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $18.37 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-09-01 #5816974 Filed 2026-09-18 · Original | Mark Gamba for Oregon ORESTAR 16015 | Oregon League of Conservation Voters PAC (2352) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $5,000.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-08-27 #5816957 Filed 2026-09-18 · Original | Mark Gamba for Oregon ORESTAR 16015 | Cyrus for Oregon (21757) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $250.00 | TILLAMOOK, OR |
| 2026-08-27 #5816954 Filed 2026-09-18 · Original | Mark Gamba for Oregon ORESTAR 16015 | Polity Staffing LLC Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $5,392.95 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-08-26 #5816990 Filed 2026-09-18 · Original | Mark Gamba for Oregon ORESTAR 16015 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $50.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-26 #5816989 Filed 2026-09-18 · Original | Mark Gamba for Oregon ORESTAR 16015 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1.98 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-26 #5816970 Filed 2026-09-18 · Original | Mark Gamba for Oregon ORESTAR 16015 | National Caucus of Environmental Legislators (NCEL) Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1,500.00 | WASHINGTON, DC |
| 2026-08-26 #5816959 Filed 2026-09-18 · Original | Mark Gamba for Oregon ORESTAR 16015 | Oregon Secretary of State Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $750.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-08-20 #5816973 Filed 2026-09-18 · Original | Mark Gamba for Oregon ORESTAR 16015 | David Brown Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $500.00 | LAKE OSWEGO, OR |
| 2026-08-20 #5816972 Filed 2026-09-18 · Original | Mark Gamba for Oregon ORESTAR 16015 | Jan Wainscott Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $25.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-08-20 #5778233 Filed 2026-08-26 · Original | Mark Gamba for Oregon ORESTAR 16015 | Oregon Beverage Recycling Cooperative Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1,000.00 | CLACKAMAS, OR |
| 2026-08-20 #5778231 Filed 2026-08-26 · Original | Mark Gamba for Oregon ORESTAR 16015 | Oregon School Employees Association - Voice of Involved Classified Employees (2307) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1,000.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-08-18 #5778223 Filed 2026-08-26 · Original | Mark Gamba for Oregon ORESTAR 16015 | Worldpay- C&E Merchant Services Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $35.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-08-13 #5778229 Filed 2026-08-26 · Original | Mark Gamba for Oregon ORESTAR 16015 | SMART Local 16 PAC (16178) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1,000.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-08-11 #5778221 Filed 2026-08-26 · Original | Mark Gamba for Oregon ORESTAR 16015 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $115.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-08-10 #5778227 Filed 2026-08-26 · Original | Mark Gamba for Oregon ORESTAR 16015 | Oregon Nurses Political Action Committee (12986) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1,000.00 | TUALATIN, OR |
Names present in the record
- Mark Gamba for Oregon (16015) (2025-01-02–2026-09-11)
- Friends of Mark Gamba (16015) (2026-09-26–2026-09-26)
