Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Friends of Pat Malone
committee:16589
Observed 2025-09-08–2026-08-24. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 55 | $10,421.00 |
| cash payment | 35 | $20,846.50 |
| contribution refund | 1 | $50.00 |
| forgiven obligation | 5 | $1,211.20 |
| loan forgiven | 2 | $19,650.00 |
| loan received | 2 | $7,250.00 |
| noncash support | 3 | $569.50 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Morel Ink | cash payment | $16,582.32 |
| Patrick M Malone | loan forgiven | $11,200.00 |
| Betty Malone | loan forgiven | $8,450.00 |
| Betty Malone | loan received | $7,250.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | cash contribution | $4,640.00 |
| Patrick M Malone | forgiven obligation | $1,033.96 |
| B. Bond Starker | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Amanda Larson | cash payment | $875.00 |
| Norman Zoref | cash contribution | $750.00 |
| Willamette Life Media | cash payment | $719.00 |
| Proprint | cash payment | $694.00 |
| Jodi B. Herrling Photography | cash payment | $649.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under | cash payment | $519.00 |
| Melinda Gouveia | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Craig L Winterman | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Betty Malone | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Democratic Party of Oregon (353) | noncash support | $500.00 |
| Michael J Van Laere | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Betty Malone | cash payment | $452.52 |
| Carolyn Mayers | cash contribution | $450.00 |
| Philomath News | cash payment | $250.00 |
| Harry Demarest | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Brad Withrow-Robinson | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Karyle Butcher | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Eric Thompson | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Greg Hamann | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Janet Wolf-Eshe | cash contribution | $200.00 |
| Betty Malone | forgiven obligation | $177.24 |
| Danny Jaffer | cash contribution | $106.00 |
| USPS | cash payment | $78.00 |
| Miscellaneous In-Kind Contributions $100 and under | noncash support | $69.50 |
| Miscellaneous Return/Refund of Contribution $100 and under | contribution refund | $50.00 |
| ActBlue Oregon | cash payment | $27.66 |
| Jan Napack | cash contribution | $25.00 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-24 #5776363 Filed 2026-08-26 · Original | Friends of Pat Malone ORESTAR 16589 | Betty Malone Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $452.52 | PHILOMATH, OR |
| 2026-08-19 #5770029 Filed 2026-08-19 · Original | Friends of Pat Malone ORESTAR 16589 | Patrick M Malone Provisional record group | Loan Forgiven (Non-Exempt) adjustment · loan forgiven | $11,200.00 | PHILOMATH, OR |
| 2026-08-13 #5765966 Filed 2026-08-13 · Original | Friends of Pat Malone ORESTAR 16589 | Betty Malone Provisional record group | Loan Forgiven (Non-Exempt) adjustment · loan forgiven | $8,450.00 | PHILOMATH, OR |
| 2026-08-13 #5765787 Filed 2026-08-13 · Original | Friends of Pat Malone ORESTAR 16589 | Patrick M Malone Provisional record group | In-Kind/Forgiven Personal Expenditures in · forgiven obligation | $77.86 | PHILOMATH, OR |
| 2026-08-13 #5765783 Filed 2026-08-13 · Original | Friends of Pat Malone ORESTAR 16589 | Patrick M Malone Provisional record group | In-Kind/Forgiven Personal Expenditures in · forgiven obligation | $146.34 | PHILOMATH, OR |
| 2026-08-13 #5765780 Filed 2026-08-13 · Original | Friends of Pat Malone ORESTAR 16589 | Patrick M Malone Provisional record group | In-Kind/Forgiven Personal Expenditures in · forgiven obligation | $102.76 | PHILOMATH, OR |
| 2026-08-13 #5765762 Filed 2026-08-13 · Original | Friends of Pat Malone ORESTAR 16589 | Patrick M Malone Provisional record group | In-Kind/Forgiven Personal Expenditures in · forgiven obligation | $707.00 | PHILOMATH, OR |
| 2026-07-31 #5763325 Filed 2026-08-12 · Original | Friends of Pat Malone ORESTAR 16589 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $10.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-06-30 #5763324 Filed 2026-08-12 · Original | Friends of Pat Malone ORESTAR 16589 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $10.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-06-01 #5679558 Filed 2026-07-01 · Original | Friends of Pat Malone ORESTAR 16589 | Amanda Larson Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $875.00 | KIHEI, HI |
| 2026-05-29 #5763323 Filed 2026-08-12 · Original | Friends of Pat Malone ORESTAR 16589 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $10.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-05-16 #5665605 Filed 2026-05-17 · Original | Friends of Pat Malone ORESTAR 16589 | ActBlue Oregon Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $9.88 | SOMERVILLE, MA |
| 2026-05-16 #5665604 Filed 2026-05-17 · Original | Friends of Pat Malone ORESTAR 16589 | Harry Demarest Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $250.00 | CORVALLIS, OR |
| 2026-05-11 #5666299 Filed 2026-05-18 · Original | Friends of Pat Malone ORESTAR 16589 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $25.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-05-11 #5666279 Filed 2026-05-18 · Amended | Friends of Pat Malone ORESTAR 16589 | Jan Napack Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $25.00 | CORVALLIS, OR |
| 2026-05-08 #5661149 Filed 2026-05-15 · Original | Friends of Pat Malone ORESTAR 16589 | Morel Ink Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $4,930.15 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-05-08 #5661147 Filed 2026-05-15 · Original | Friends of Pat Malone ORESTAR 16589 | Betty Malone Provisional record group | Loan Received (Non-Exempt) in · loan received | $5,000.00 | PHILOMATH, OR |
| 2026-05-04 #5652321 Filed 2026-05-05 · Original | Friends of Pat Malone ORESTAR 16589 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $150.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-05-02 #5648605 Filed 2026-05-02 · Original | Friends of Pat Malone ORESTAR 16589 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $225.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-05-02 #5648601 Filed 2026-05-02 · Original | Friends of Pat Malone ORESTAR 16589 | ActBlue Oregon Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $8.89 | SOMERVILLE, MA |
| 2026-05-01 #5648590 Filed 2026-05-02 · Original | Friends of Pat Malone ORESTAR 16589 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $125.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-04-30 #5648582 Filed 2026-05-07 · Original | Friends of Pat Malone ORESTAR 16589 | Morel Ink Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $5,102.91 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-04-29 #5648580 Filed 2026-05-06 · Original | Friends of Pat Malone ORESTAR 16589 | Betty Malone Provisional record group | Loan Received (Non-Exempt) in · loan received | $2,250.00 | PHILOMATH, OR |
| 2026-04-27 #5642981 Filed 2026-04-28 · Original | Friends of Pat Malone ORESTAR 16589 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $375.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-04-27 #5642980 Filed 2026-04-28 · Original | Friends of Pat Malone ORESTAR 16589 | ActBlue Oregon Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $4.94 | SOMERVILLE, MA |
