Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Vote Honl
committee:17326
Observed 2025-10-08–2026-07-09. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 75 | $18,945.00 |
| cash payment | 69 | $24,195.00 |
| cash reversal | 1 | $250.00 |
| forgiven obligation | 3 | $5,052.03 |
| loan forgiven | 2 | $9,124.80 |
| loan received | 1 | $5,000.00 |
| noncash support | 3 | $2,985.93 |
| obligation | 3 | $7,595.19 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Intisar Strategies | cash payment | $13,628.54 |
| Christian Honl | loan forgiven | $9,124.80 |
| Intisar Strategies | obligation | $7,465.19 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | cash contribution | $7,145.00 |
| Christian Honl | loan received | $5,000.00 |
| Intisar Strategies | forgiven obligation | $4,879.60 |
| Zeke McConnal | cash payment | $2,876.54 |
| Intisar Strategies | noncash support | $2,520.43 |
| Financial Peace Bookkeeping | cash payment | $1,817.18 |
| Intisar Strategies | cash payment | $1,656.04 |
| Patrick Nofield | cash contribution | $1,500.00 |
| Tracy Honl | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Matthew Kampfe | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Intisar Strategies LLC | cash payment | $887.50 |
| Signs by Stout | cash payment | $885.00 |
| Glenn Miller | cash contribution | $750.00 |
| Mollet Printing | cash payment | $525.00 |
| Taxpayers Association of Oregon PAC (3889) | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Jay Moreau | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Committee to Re-Elect Greg Smith (3420) | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Tom Stewart | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Derrick Kitts | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Shawn Steel | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Friends of Bobby Levy (20272) | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Taxpayers Association of Oregon | noncash support | $465.50 |
| Country Media Inc | cash payment | $429.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under | cash payment | $373.60 |
| Anedot, Inc | cash payment | $326.10 |
| Derek Metson | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Lisa Lamping | cash reversal | $250.00 |
| Thebiay Ryan | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Lisa Lamping | cash payment | $250.00 |
| James Guzzo | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Lisa Lamping - Photography | cash payment | $250.00 |
| Marlene Pfeifer | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Rachel Thebiay | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Robin Holt | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Toni Dashiell | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Crystal Torres | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Matthew Wand | cash contribution | $250.00 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-07-09 #5715810 Filed 2026-07-09 · Original | Vote Honl ORESTAR 17326 | Intisar Strategies Provisional record group | In-Kind/Forgiven Account Payable in · forgiven obligation | $4,879.60 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-07-09 #5713699 Filed 2026-07-09 · Original | Vote Honl ORESTAR 17326 | Intisar Strategies Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $2,585.59 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-07-09 #5713693 Filed 2026-07-09 · Original | Vote Honl ORESTAR 17326 | Financial Peace Bookkeeping Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $75.00 | INDEPENDENCE, OR |
| 2026-06-30 #5713688 Filed 2026-07-09 · Original | Vote Honl ORESTAR 17326 | Christian Honl Provisional record group | Loan Forgiven (Non-Exempt) adjustment · loan forgiven | $5,000.00 | HILLSBORO, OR |
| 2026-06-30 #5713687 Filed 2026-07-09 · Original | Vote Honl ORESTAR 17326 | Christian Honl Provisional record group | In-Kind/Forgiven Personal Expenditures in · forgiven obligation | $130.00 | ASTORIA, OR |
| 2026-06-23 #5713695 Filed 2026-07-09 · Original | Vote Honl ORESTAR 17326 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1.50 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-06-09 #5713679 Filed 2026-07-09 · Original | Vote Honl ORESTAR 17326 | Financial Peace Bookkeeping Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $243.75 | INDEPENDENCE, OR |
| 2026-05-28 #5677779 Filed 2026-05-28 · Original | Vote Honl ORESTAR 17326 | Intisar Strategies Provisional record group | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $1,020.43 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-05-25 #5674702 Filed 2026-05-27 · Original | Vote Honl ORESTAR 17326 | Intisar Strategies Provisional record group | Account Payable out · obligation | $2,965.19 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-05-20 #5673194 Filed 2026-05-25 · Original | Vote Honl ORESTAR 17326 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $3.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-05-18 #5673193 Filed 2026-05-25 · Original | Vote Honl ORESTAR 17326 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $50.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-05-18 #5673189 Filed 2026-05-25 · Original | Vote Honl ORESTAR 17326 | Financial Peace Bookkeeping Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $339.06 | INDEPENDENCE, OR |
| 2026-05-18 #5673188 Filed 2026-05-25 · Original | Vote Honl ORESTAR 17326 | Anedot, Inc Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $20.90 | NEW ORLEANS, LA |
| 2026-05-18 #5673185 Filed 2026-05-25 · Original | Vote Honl ORESTAR 17326 | Tyler Church Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $200.00 | RANSON, WV |
| 2026-05-18 #5673183 Filed 2026-05-25 · Original | Vote Honl ORESTAR 17326 | Crystal Torres Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $250.00 | ALEXANDRIA, VA |
| 2026-05-14 #5666669 Filed 2026-05-18 · Original | Vote Honl ORESTAR 17326 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $50.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-05-14 #5666659 Filed 2026-05-18 · Original | Vote Honl ORESTAR 17326 | Friends of Bobby Levy (20272) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $500.00 | ECHO, OR |
| 2026-05-13 #5666668 Filed 2026-05-18 · Original | Vote Honl ORESTAR 17326 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $120.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-05-13 #5666657 Filed 2026-05-18 · Original | Vote Honl ORESTAR 17326 | Anedot, Inc Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $5.40 | NEW ORLEANS, LA |
| 2026-05-07 #5661807 Filed 2026-05-13 · Original | Vote Honl ORESTAR 17326 | Taxpayers Association of Oregon Provisional record group | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $465.50 | TIGARD, OR |
| 2026-05-07 #5660032 Filed 2026-05-11 · Original | Vote Honl ORESTAR 17326 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-05-06 #5662624 Filed 2026-05-13 · Original | Vote Honl ORESTAR 17326 | Intisar Strategies Provisional record group | Account Payable out · obligation | $4,500.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-05-06 #5659994 Filed 2026-05-11 · Original | Vote Honl ORESTAR 17326 | Intisar Strategies Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $2,444.95 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-05-06 #5659989 Filed 2026-05-11 · Original | Vote Honl ORESTAR 17326 | Anedot, Inc Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $10.30 | NEW ORLEANS, LA |
| 2026-05-06 #5659988 Filed 2026-05-11 · Original | Vote Honl ORESTAR 17326 | Matthew Wand Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $250.00 | GRESHAM, OR |
Names present in the record
- Vote Honl (17326) (2025-10-14–2026-05-14)
