Skip to content
Nov 3, 202635 days until Election DayCompare 153 candidates in 48 races in our free, nonpartisan voters’ guideOpen the guide

Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID

Jason for Bend

committee:18661

Observed 2025-01-02–2026-09-24. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.

Reported activity, kept on separate bases

BasisRecordsAmount
cash contribution95$96,377.90
cash payment131$91,629.82
contribution refund2$1,500.00

These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.

Largest documented relationships

Related record groupBasisReported amount
Future PAC, House Builders (1524)cash payment$70,000.00
Cow Creek of Umpqua Tribe of Indianscash contribution$7,500.00
Moreland West LLCcash payment$5,351.41
Grocery Retail PAC (152)cash contribution$5,000.00
Oregon Health Care Association PAC (275)cash contribution$5,000.00
Oregon Laborers Political Action Committee (16480)cash contribution$5,000.00
Citizen Action for Political Education (33)cash contribution$4,500.00
C&E Systemscash payment$3,490.28
Amazon Services LLCcash contribution$3,000.00
Stand for Children Oregon PAC (5207)cash contribution$3,000.00
Corrections Political Action Committee (3931)cash contribution$2,500.00
Gregory Hendrixcash contribution$2,500.00
Oregon Trial Lawyers Association PAC (39)cash contribution$2,500.00
DoorDash, Inccash contribution$2,500.00
Building a Stronger Oregon (23285)cash contribution$2,500.00
Joint Council of Teamsters No. 37cash contribution$2,500.00
The Pivot Group, Inc.cash payment$2,075.00
Plumbers & Steamfitters PAC (221)cash contribution$2,002.90
Altria Client Services LLCcash contribution$2,000.00
Oregon Nurses Political Action Committee (12986)cash contribution$2,000.00
Portland General Electric Employee Candidate Assistance Fund (2480)cash contribution$2,000.00
Googlecash payment$1,938.31
Constant Contactcash payment$1,639.00
Charter Communicationscash contribution$1,500.00
Oregon Hospital Political Action Committee (161)cash contribution$1,500.00
Professional Adjusters Interested In Democracy (228)cash contribution$1,500.00
Comcast Corporationcash contribution$1,500.00
Oregon Secretary of Statecash payment$1,500.00
Oregon State Fire Fighters Councilcash contribution$1,500.00
BNSF Railway Companycontribution refund$1,000.00
America's Electric Cooperatives PAC - Oregon (117)cash contribution$1,000.00
Confederated Tribes of the Umatillacash contribution$1,000.00
Oregon Forest Industries Council Political Action Committee (154)cash contribution$1,000.00
Oregon Cannabis PAC (16813)cash contribution$1,000.00
Mark Albertcash contribution$1,000.00
Amalgamated Transit Union 757 Political Fund (3094)cash contribution$1,000.00
State Farm Federal PACcash contribution$1,000.00
ADT, LLCcash contribution$1,000.00
Joseph Piuccicash contribution$1,000.00
Equitable Housing PAC (14041)cash contribution$1,000.00

Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.

Recent evidence

Date / recordFiling committeeReported counterpartyAccounting basisAmountReported place
2026-09-24
#5830675
Filed 2026-09-25 · Original
Jason for Bend
ORESTAR 18661
Motorola Solutions Inc PAC
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$500.00WASHINGTON, DC
2026-09-24
#5830667
Filed 2026-09-25 · Original
Jason for Bend
ORESTAR 18661
Welsh for Oregon (24905)
Committee ID
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$1,000.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-09-23
#5830923
Filed 2026-09-25 · Original
Jason for Bend
ORESTAR 18661
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$1.98Not disclosed
2026-09-23
#5830676
Filed 2026-09-25 · Original
Jason for Bend
ORESTAR 18661
Susanne Watkins
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$50.00BEND, OR
2026-09-21
#5830674
Filed 2026-09-25 · Original
Jason for Bend
ORESTAR 18661
Charter Communications
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$500.00ST LOUIS, MO
2026-09-21
#5830669
Filed 2026-09-25 · Original
Jason for Bend
ORESTAR 18661
LLOYD HOTEL ASTORIA
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$334.96ASTORIA, OR
2026-09-14
#5830673
Filed 2026-09-25 · Original
Jason for Bend
ORESTAR 18661
Amazon Services LLC
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$1,000.00SEATTLE, WA
2026-09-10
#5830666
Filed 2026-09-25 · Original
Jason for Bend
ORESTAR 18661
C&E Systems
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$195.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-09-04
#5830665
Filed 2026-09-25 · Original
Jason for Bend
ORESTAR 18661
Committee to Elect Sue Rieke Smith (24397)
Committee ID
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$500.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-09-03
#5830671
Filed 2026-09-25 · Original
Jason for Bend
ORESTAR 18661
Veterinarians Organized to Elect PAC (274)
Committee ID
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$250.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-09-03
#5830664
Filed 2026-09-25 · Original
Jason for Bend
ORESTAR 18661
Constant Contact
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$100.00WALTHAM, MA
2026-09-02
#5830672
Filed 2026-09-25 · Original
Jason for Bend
ORESTAR 18661
Oregon Beverage Recycling Cooperative
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$500.00CLACKAMAS, OR
2026-09-02
#5830663
Filed 2026-09-25 · Original
Jason for Bend
ORESTAR 18661
Google
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$28.24MOUNTIAN VIEW, CA
2026-09-02
#5830661
Filed 2026-09-25 · Original
Jason for Bend
ORESTAR 18661
Worldpay- C&E Merchant Services
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$1.75PORTLAND, OR
2026-09-01
#5830662
Filed 2026-09-25 · Original
Jason for Bend
ORESTAR 18661
Google Workspace
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$100.80MOUNTAIN VIEW, CA
2026-08-26
#5830922
Filed 2026-09-25 · Original
Jason for Bend
ORESTAR 18661
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$1.98Not disclosed
2026-08-26
#5830670
Filed 2026-09-25 · Original
Jason for Bend
ORESTAR 18661
Susanne Watkins
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$50.00BEND, OR
2026-08-26
#5830660
Filed 2026-09-25 · Original
Jason for Bend
ORESTAR 18661
Oregon Secretary of State
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$750.00SALEM, OR
2026-08-20
#5777323
Filed 2026-08-26 · Original
Jason for Bend
ORESTAR 18661
Gregory Hendrix
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$2,500.00BEND, OR
2026-08-19
#5778200
Filed 2026-08-26 · Original
Jason for Bend
ORESTAR 18661
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$50.00Not disclosed
2026-08-13
#5777318
Filed 2026-08-26 · Original
Jason for Bend
ORESTAR 18661
SMART Local 16 PAC (16178)
Committee ID
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$750.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-08-11
#5777308
Filed 2026-08-26 · Original
Jason for Bend
ORESTAR 18661
C&E Systems
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$115.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-08-10
#5777315
Filed 2026-08-26 · Original
Jason for Bend
ORESTAR 18661
Oregon Nurses Political Action Committee (12986)
Committee ID
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$1,000.00TUALATIN, OR
2026-08-06
#5777312
Filed 2026-08-26 · Original
Jason for Bend
ORESTAR 18661
Hampton Lumber
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$1,000.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-08-03
#5777305
Filed 2026-08-26 · Original
Jason for Bend
ORESTAR 18661
Constant Contact
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$100.00WALTHAM, MA
See every matching record and download evidence →

Names present in the record

  • Jason for Bend (18661) (2025-01-02–2026-09-26)
  • Friends of Jason Kropf (18661) (2026-03-23–2026-03-23)