Skip to content
Nov 3, 202635 days until Election DayCompare 153 candidates in 48 races in our free, nonpartisan voters’ guideOpen the guide

Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID

Friends of Kevin Barton

committee:18672

Observed 2025-01-03–2026-08-11. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.

Reported activity, kept on separate bases

BasisRecordsAmount
cash adjustment1-$10.80
cash contribution82$53,785.00
cash payment49$10,820.92
obligation4$2,378.74

These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.

Largest documented relationships

Related record groupBasisReported amount
Jeff Swickardcash contribution$5,000.00
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under cash contribution$2,935.00
Timothy Boylecash contribution$2,500.00
John Hortoncash contribution$2,500.00
Greg Goodmancash contribution$2,500.00
C&E Systemscash payment$2,349.39
Beaverton Police Associationcash contribution$2,000.00
Springboard Groupcash contribution$2,000.00
Fourteen Acres Property LLCcash contribution$2,000.00
Jeffrey Lesowskicash contribution$2,000.00
Steven Peterkortcash contribution$2,000.00
Kevin Bartoncash payment$1,818.10
3 Goats Vineyardobligation$1,798.26
Albertsons Safewaycash contribution$1,500.00
Washington County Investments Limitedcash contribution$1,500.00
Worldpay- C&E Merchant Servicescash payment$1,049.47
Rita Bartoncash contribution$1,000.00
Allison Browncash contribution$1,000.00
Warren Rosenfeld cash contribution$1,000.00
TG Fundraisingcash contribution$1,000.00
Davis Wright Tremaine Client PAC (Oregon) (5425)cash contribution$1,000.00
Jim Markcash contribution$1,000.00
Ronald Masseycash contribution$1,000.00
Sal DiGrandecash contribution$1,000.00
Casalino for Judge (24766)cash payment$1,000.00
Kristin Brooksbycash contribution$1,000.00
Friends of Steve Callaway (14651)cash payment$1,000.00
Brian Bishopcash contribution$1,000.00
Jill Gibsoncash contribution$1,000.00
Constant Contactcash payment$770.70
Dan Laveycash contribution$750.00
Oregon Secretary of Statecash payment$600.00
United States Postal Service (USPS)cash payment$550.00
Kenneth Findleycash contribution$500.00
Andrea Bartoncash contribution$500.00
Flo Newton Merlocash contribution$500.00
ROBERT HERMANNcash contribution$500.00
Robert Grovercash contribution$500.00
Vadim Mozyrskycash contribution$500.00
Ben Loebnercash contribution$500.00

Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.

Recent evidence

Date / recordFiling committeeReported counterpartyAccounting basisAmountReported place
2026-08-11
#5766738
Filed 2026-08-14 · Original
Friends of Kevin Barton
ORESTAR 18672
C&E Systems
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$55.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-07-26
#5766737
Filed 2026-08-14 · Original
Friends of Kevin Barton
ORESTAR 18672
United States Postal Service (USPS)
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$202.00HILLSBORO, OR
2026-07-17
#5766735
Filed 2026-08-14 · Original
Friends of Kevin Barton
ORESTAR 18672
Wix.com LTD
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$204.00TEL AVIV, IS
2026-07-09
#5712274
Filed 2026-07-09 · Original
Friends of Kevin Barton
ORESTAR 18672
C&E Systems
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$55.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-06-29
#5712304
Filed 2026-07-09 · Original
Friends of Kevin Barton
ORESTAR 18672
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$37.38Not disclosed
2026-06-09
#5712270
Filed 2026-07-09 · Original
Friends of Kevin Barton
ORESTAR 18672
C&E Systems
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$116.78PORTLAND, OR
2026-05-21
#5674184
Filed 2026-05-26 · Original
Friends of Kevin Barton
ORESTAR 18672
Allison Brown
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$429.68HILLSBORO, OR
2026-05-20
#5674182
Filed 2026-05-26 · Original
Friends of Kevin Barton
ORESTAR 18672
Kevin Barton
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$1,798.26HILLSBORO, OR
2026-05-19
#5674183
Filed 2026-05-26 · Original
Friends of Kevin Barton
ORESTAR 18672
Jersey Mike's Subs
Provisional record group
Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement
out · obligation
$429.68HILLSBORO, OR
2026-05-19
#5674179
Filed 2026-05-26 · Original
Friends of Kevin Barton
ORESTAR 18672
3 Goats Vineyard
Provisional record group
Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement
out · obligation
$1,798.26HILLSBORO, OR
2026-05-07
#5663230
Filed 2026-05-14 · Original
Friends of Kevin Barton
ORESTAR 18672
C&E Systems
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$205.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-04-17
#5636694
Filed 2026-04-23 · Original
Friends of Kevin Barton
ORESTAR 18672
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$3.50Not disclosed
2026-04-16
#5636667
Filed 2026-04-23 · Original
Friends of Kevin Barton
ORESTAR 18672
Constant Contact
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$392.70WALTHAM, MA
2026-04-10
#5620837
Filed 2026-04-13 · Original
Friends of Kevin Barton
ORESTAR 18672
C&E Systems
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$55.89PORTLAND, OR
2026-04-09
#5620910
Filed 2026-04-13 · Original
Friends of Kevin Barton
ORESTAR 18672
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$100.00Not disclosed
2026-03-23
#5590098
Filed 2026-03-25 · Original
Friends of Kevin Barton
ORESTAR 18672
Friends of Steve Callaway (14651)
Committee ID
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$1,000.00HILLSBORO, OR
2026-03-12
#5590096
Filed 2026-03-25 · Original
Friends of Kevin Barton
ORESTAR 18672
Oregon Secretary of State
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$600.00SALEM, OR
2026-03-09
#5590095
Filed 2026-03-25 · Original
Friends of Kevin Barton
ORESTAR 18672
C&E Systems
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$115.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-03-03
#5590100
Filed 2026-03-25 · Original
Friends of Kevin Barton
ORESTAR 18672
Washington County Chamber PAC (15577)
Committee ID
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$250.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-02-25
#5590144
Filed 2026-03-25 · Original
Friends of Kevin Barton
ORESTAR 18672
Casalino for Judge (24766)
Committee ID
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$1,000.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-02-20
#5552767
Filed 2026-02-25 · Original
Friends of Kevin Barton
ORESTAR 18672
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$10.50Not disclosed
2026-02-09
#5552747
Filed 2026-02-25 · Original
Friends of Kevin Barton
ORESTAR 18672
C&E Systems
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$115.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-02-04
#5552766
Filed 2026-02-25 · Original
Friends of Kevin Barton
ORESTAR 18672
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$100.00Not disclosed
2026-02-03
#5552765
Filed 2026-02-25 · Original
Friends of Kevin Barton
ORESTAR 18672
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$100.00Not disclosed
2026-02-01
#5552764
Filed 2026-02-25 · Original
Friends of Kevin Barton
ORESTAR 18672
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$100.00Not disclosed
See every matching record and download evidence →

Names present in the record

  • Friends of Kevin Barton (18672) (2025-07-14–2026-03-26)