Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
BikePAC of Oregon, Inc
committee:19
Observed 2026-02-23–2026-08-03. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash adjustment | 1 | $3,514.58 |
| cash contribution | 14 | $4,220.00 |
| cash payment | 16 | $2,278.43 |
| obligation | 3 | $635.00 |
| other cash receipt | 6 | $410.62 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Not identified | cash adjustment | $3,514.58 |
| ABATE of Oregon | cash contribution | $2,500.00 |
| Central Oregon A.B.A.T.E. | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | cash contribution | $510.00 |
| Press Play Print LLC | cash payment | $502.00 |
| Melvin Yeager | cash payment | $480.00 |
| Albany Tire and Wheel | obligation | $480.00 |
| Oregon Secretary of State | cash payment | $351.45 |
| Fotan, LLC | cash payment | $274.40 |
| SE Portland ABATE of Oregon | cash contribution | $210.00 |
| United States Postal Service | cash payment | $196.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under | cash payment | $186.87 |
| Fred Meyer Fuel | cash payment | $127.71 |
| Karen Tolle | cash payment | $125.00 |
| Not identified | other cash receipt | $125.00 |
| Myrro International | obligation | $125.00 |
| Not identified | other cash receipt | $102.00 |
| Not identified | other cash receipt | $78.62 |
| Not identified | other cash receipt | $50.00 |
| Paulson Printing Co. | cash payment | $35.00 |
| Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and under | obligation | $30.00 |
| Not identified | other cash receipt | $30.00 |
| Not identified | other cash receipt | $25.00 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-03 #5748483 Filed 2026-08-03 · Original | BikePAC of Oregon, Inc ORESTAR 19 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $15.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-07-23 #5735367 Filed 2026-07-23 · Original | BikePAC of Oregon, Inc ORESTAR 19 | Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $30.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-07-23 #5735319 Filed 2026-07-23 · Original | BikePAC of Oregon, Inc ORESTAR 19 | Not identified Disclosure category / unknown | Items Sold at Fair Market Value in · other cash receipt | $30.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-07-23 #5735207 Filed 2026-07-23 · Original | BikePAC of Oregon, Inc ORESTAR 19 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $31.75 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-07-23 #5735206 Filed 2026-07-23 · Original | BikePAC of Oregon, Inc ORESTAR 19 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $50.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-07-16 #5723376 Filed 2026-07-16 · Original | BikePAC of Oregon, Inc ORESTAR 19 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $50.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-06-22 #5735402 Filed 2026-07-23 · Original | BikePAC of Oregon, Inc ORESTAR 19 | Oregon Secretary of State Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $351.45 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-06-22 #5697804 Filed 2026-06-22 · Original | BikePAC of Oregon, Inc ORESTAR 19 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $50.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-06-16 #5687757 Filed 2026-06-16 · Original | BikePAC of Oregon, Inc ORESTAR 19 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1.03 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-06-16 #5687753 Filed 2026-06-16 · Original | BikePAC of Oregon, Inc ORESTAR 19 | Not identified Disclosure category / unknown | Items Sold at Fair Market Value in · other cash receipt | $25.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-05-29 #5687756 Filed 2026-06-16 · Original | BikePAC of Oregon, Inc ORESTAR 19 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $50.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-05-22 #5671552 Filed 2026-05-22 · Original | BikePAC of Oregon, Inc ORESTAR 19 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $50.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-05-22 #5671538 Filed 2026-05-22 · Original | BikePAC of Oregon, Inc ORESTAR 19 | Melvin Yeager Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $480.00 | ALBANY, OR |
| 2026-05-22 #5671536 Filed 2026-05-22 · Original | BikePAC of Oregon, Inc ORESTAR 19 | Albany Tire and Wheel Provisional record group | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $480.00 | ALBANY, OR |
| 2026-05-22 #5671533 Filed 2026-05-22 · Original | BikePAC of Oregon, Inc ORESTAR 19 | Paulson Printing Co. Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $35.00 | SAINT HELENS, OR |
| 2026-05-20 #5687751 Filed 2026-06-16 · Original | BikePAC of Oregon, Inc ORESTAR 19 | Fred Meyer Fuel Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $127.71 | SCAPPOOSE, OR |
| 2026-05-09 #5658274 Filed 2026-05-09 · Original | BikePAC of Oregon, Inc ORESTAR 19 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $30.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-05-08 #5657129 Filed 2026-05-09 · Amended | BikePAC of Oregon, Inc ORESTAR 19 | Karen Tolle Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $125.00 | GRANTS PASS, OR |
| 2026-05-07 #5657078 Filed 2026-05-09 · Amended | BikePAC of Oregon, Inc ORESTAR 19 | Myrro International Provisional record group | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $125.00 | LIBERTY, MO |
| 2026-05-07 #5654772 Filed 2026-05-07 · Original | BikePAC of Oregon, Inc ORESTAR 19 | Not identified Disclosure category / unknown | Items Sold at Fair Market Value in · other cash receipt | $125.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-05-07 #5654505 Filed 2026-05-07 · Original | BikePAC of Oregon, Inc ORESTAR 19 | Fotan, LLC Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $274.40 | ROSEBURG, OR |
| 2026-05-07 #5654490 Filed 2026-05-07 · Original | BikePAC of Oregon, Inc ORESTAR 19 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $60.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-04-30 #5654778 Filed 2026-05-07 · Original | BikePAC of Oregon, Inc ORESTAR 19 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $24.50 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-04-09 #5614181 Filed 2026-04-09 · Original | BikePAC of Oregon, Inc ORESTAR 19 | Not identified Disclosure category / unknown | Items Sold at Fair Market Value in · other cash receipt | $50.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-04-01 #5614182 Filed 2026-04-09 · Amended | BikePAC of Oregon, Inc ORESTAR 19 | Not identified Disclosure category / unknown | Items Sold at Fair Market Value in · other cash receipt | $102.00 | Not disclosed |
