Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
ORLAPAC
committee:193
Observed 2025-01-02–2026-09-17. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 550 | $244,138.21 |
| cash payment | 281 | $334,223.07 |
| cash reversal | 1 | $1,000.00 |
| contribution refund | 1 | $250.00 |
| noncash support | 160 | $128,203.51 |
| other cash receipt | 311 | $241,366.80 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Langdon Farms Golf Club | cash payment | $42,328.40 |
| Allison Inn & Spa, The | cash payment | $33,451.65 |
| Oregon Business & Industry Association | cash payment | $32,500.00 |
| Glenda Hamstreet | cash payment | $31,500.00 |
| DoubleTree by Hilton, Portland | cash payment | $29,241.75 |
| Oregon Restaurant & Lodging Association (ORLA) | cash payment | $27,285.00 |
| The Leadership Fund (2690) | cash payment | $15,000.00 |
| Rick Takach | other cash receipt | $13,910.00 |
| Elmer's Restaurants, Inc. | cash contribution | $11,250.00 |
| Elmer's Restaurants, Inc. | other cash receipt | $11,250.00 |
| Bandon Dunes Golf Resort | noncash support | $9,960.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | cash contribution | $9,001.83 |
| Greater Giving | cash payment | $8,894.53 |
| El Gaucho Portland, LLC | noncash support | $8,800.00 |
| Friends of Daniel Nguyen (19463) | cash payment | $7,500.00 |
| TempurSealy International Hospitality | noncash support | $7,398.00 |
| Zach Poole | noncash support | $7,000.00 |
| McDonald Wholesale Co | cash contribution | $6,500.00 |
| Cross Financial | cash payment | $6,400.00 |
| McDonald Wholesale Co | other cash receipt | $6,250.00 |
| Ecolab Inc | cash contribution | $6,000.00 |
| Ecolab Inc | other cash receipt | $6,000.00 |
| Paul Nofield | other cash receipt | $5,510.00 |
| Howe Public Affairs, Inc. | cash payment | $5,500.00 |
| Oregon Beer and Wine Distributors Assoc. | cash contribution | $5,500.00 |
| Friends of Shelly Boshart Davis (19151) | cash payment | $5,500.00 |
| Bargreen Ellingson | cash contribution | $5,450.00 |
| Bargreen Ellingson | other cash receipt | $5,450.00 |
| Hyatt Regency Portland - OCC | cash payment | $5,250.00 |
| Alkesh Patel | other cash receipt | $5,040.00 |
| Natural Gas Political Action Committee (102) | cash contribution | $5,000.00 |
| Natural Gas Political Action Committee (102) | other cash receipt | $5,000.00 |
| Vesta Hospitality | noncash support | $5,000.00 |
| Oregon Operators Mutual Benefit Corporation | cash contribution | $5,000.00 |
| Alaska Airlines | noncash support | $5,000.00 |
| Oregon Operators Mutual Benefit Corporation | other cash receipt | $5,000.00 |
| Rick Takach | cash contribution | $4,825.00 |
| Terry Arellano | other cash receipt | $4,635.00 |
| VIP's Industries, Inc. | noncash support | $4,300.00 |
| Streamline Support | cash payment | $4,154.60 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-17 #5819837 Filed 2026-09-22 · Original | ORLAPAC ORESTAR 193 | The M. Maletis Company Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $250.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-09-17 #5819836 Filed 2026-09-22 · Original | ORLAPAC ORESTAR 193 | Pelican Pub & Brewery Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $250.00 | PACIFIC CITY, OR |
| 2026-09-17 #5819835 Filed 2026-09-22 · Original | ORLAPAC ORESTAR 193 | Casa El Mirador, Inc. Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $250.00 | THE DALLES, OR |
| 2026-09-17 #5819834 Filed 2026-09-22 · Original | ORLAPAC ORESTAR 193 | Pig 'N Pancake Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $250.00 | SEASIDE, OR |
| 2026-09-17 #5819833 Filed 2026-09-22 · Original | ORLAPAC ORESTAR 193 | Bargreen Ellingson Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $250.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-09-15 #5813486 Filed 2026-09-17 · Original | ORLAPAC ORESTAR 193 | Fairfield Inn & Suites The Dalles Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $250.00 | THE DALLES, OR |
| 2026-09-14 #5813483 Filed 2026-09-17 · Original | ORLAPAC ORESTAR 193 | Cousins Country Inn Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $250.00 | CANNON BEACH, OR |
| 2026-09-14 #5813482 Filed 2026-09-17 · Original | ORLAPAC ORESTAR 193 | Langdon Farms Golf Club Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $250.00 | AURORA, OR |
| 2026-09-11 #5813492 Filed 2026-09-17 · Original | ORLAPAC ORESTAR 193 | Clover App Market Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $29.95 | SUNNYVALE, CA |
| 2026-09-09 #5804241 Filed 2026-09-11 · Original | ORLAPAC ORESTAR 193 | Inn at Cannon Beach Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $250.00 | CANNON BEACH, OR |
| 2026-09-09 #5804240 Filed 2026-09-11 · Original | ORLAPAC ORESTAR 193 | Lighthouse Inn Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $250.00 | CANNON BEACH, OR |
| 2026-09-09 #5804239 Filed 2026-09-11 · Original | ORLAPAC ORESTAR 193 | Sabai Cafe & Bar Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $250.00 | EUGENE, OR |
| 2026-09-08 #5804244 Filed 2026-09-11 · Original | ORLAPAC ORESTAR 193 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $25.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-04 #5804243 Filed 2026-09-11 · Original | ORLAPAC ORESTAR 193 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $25.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-03 #5804236 Filed 2026-09-11 · Original | ORLAPAC ORESTAR 193 | Fultano's Black Rock Pizza Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $250.00 | CLATSKANIE, OR |
| 2026-09-03 #5804235 Filed 2026-09-11 · Original | ORLAPAC ORESTAR 193 | Pizza Caboose Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $250.00 | TIGARD, OR |
| 2026-09-03 #5804216 Filed 2026-09-11 · Original | ORLAPAC ORESTAR 193 | Express Merchant Processing Solutions (EMPS) Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $79.90 | FT. LAUDERDALE, FL |
| 2026-09-03 #5804215 Filed 2026-09-11 · Original | ORLAPAC ORESTAR 193 | Express Merchant Processing Solutions (EMPS) Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $59.95 | FT. LAUDERDALE, FL |
| 2026-09-03 #5804213 Filed 2026-09-11 · Original | ORLAPAC ORESTAR 193 | Express Merchant Processing Solutions (EMPS) Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $29.95 | FT. LAUDERDALE, FL |
| 2026-09-03 #5804212 Filed 2026-09-11 · Original | ORLAPAC ORESTAR 193 | Outback Steakhouse Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $10.00 | ISSAQUAH, WA |
| 2026-09-02 #5790091 Filed 2026-09-03 · Original | ORLAPAC ORESTAR 193 | Glenda Hamstreet Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1,500.00 | CANBY, OR |
| 2026-09-02 #5790085 Filed 2026-09-03 · Original | ORLAPAC ORESTAR 193 | Authorize.net / Authnet Gateway Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $33.00 | AMERICAN FORK, UT |
| 2026-09-01 #5804234 Filed 2026-09-11 · Original | ORLAPAC ORESTAR 193 | Salty's Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $250.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-09-01 #5804233 Filed 2026-09-11 · Original | ORLAPAC ORESTAR 193 | Greek Village Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $250.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-09-01 #5804232 Filed 2026-09-11 · Original | ORLAPAC ORESTAR 193 | Best Western John Day Inn Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $250.00 | JOHN DAY, OR |
Names present in the record
- ORLAPAC (193) (2025-01-06–2026-09-25)
- Oregon Restaurant PAC (193) (2025-04-24–2025-11-24)
