Skip to content
Nov 3, 202635 days until Election DayCompare 153 candidates in 48 races in our free, nonpartisan voters’ guideOpen the guide

Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID

Oregonians For Medical Freedom PAC

committee:20214

Observed 2025-01-21–2026-09-03. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.

Reported activity, kept on separate bases

BasisRecordsAmount
cash contribution1$100.00
cash payment9$577.23
obligation3$347.93

These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.

Largest documented relationships

Related record groupBasisReported amount
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and undercash payment$229.30
Lisa Carrollcash payment$215.30
Amazonobligation$215.30
Lisa Carrollcash payment$132.63
Costcoobligation$104.40
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under cash contribution$100.00
Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and underobligation$28.23

Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.

Recent evidence

Date / recordFiling committeeReported counterpartyAccounting basisAmountReported place
2026-09-03
#5824485
Filed 2026-09-23 · Original
Oregonians For Medical Freedom PAC
ORESTAR 20214
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$50.00Not disclosed
2026-07-24
#5752303
Filed 2026-08-04 · Original
Oregonians For Medical Freedom PAC
ORESTAR 20214
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$30.00Not disclosed
2026-04-22
#5661233
Filed 2026-05-12 · Original
Oregonians For Medical Freedom PAC
ORESTAR 20214
Lisa Carroll
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$132.63JEFFERSON, OR
2026-04-17
#5661231
Filed 2026-05-12 · Original
Oregonians For Medical Freedom PAC
ORESTAR 20214
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$75.00Not disclosed
2026-04-15
#5632917
Filed 2026-04-20 · Original
Oregonians For Medical Freedom PAC
ORESTAR 20214
Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement
out · obligation
$28.23Not disclosed
2026-04-15
#5632916
Filed 2026-04-20 · Original
Oregonians For Medical Freedom PAC
ORESTAR 20214
Costco
Provisional record group
Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement
out · obligation
$104.40SALEM, OR
2026-02-27
#5578555
Filed 2026-03-17 · Original
Oregonians For Medical Freedom PAC
ORESTAR 20214
Lisa Carroll
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$215.30JEFFERSON, OR
2026-02-15
#5554162
Filed 2026-02-27 · Original
Oregonians For Medical Freedom PAC
ORESTAR 20214
Amazon
Provisional record group
Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement
out · obligation
$215.30SEATTLE, WA
2026-01-06
#5507893
Filed 2026-01-16 · Original
Oregonians For Medical Freedom PAC
ORESTAR 20214
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$4.30Not disclosed
2026-01-06
#5507892
Filed 2026-01-16 · Original
Oregonians For Medical Freedom PAC
ORESTAR 20214
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$100.00Not disclosed
2025-10-14
#5410851
Filed 2025-10-20 · Original
Oregonians For Medical Freedom PAC
ORESTAR 20214
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$30.00Not disclosed
2025-04-08
#5286242
Filed 2025-04-23 · Original
Oregonians For Medical Freedom PAC
ORESTAR 20214
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$20.00Not disclosed
2025-01-21
#5205800
Filed 2025-02-03 · Original
Oregonians For Medical Freedom PAC
ORESTAR 20214
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$20.00Not disclosed
See every matching record and download evidence →

Names present in the record