Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Melanie For Bend
committee:20331
Observed 2025-01-14–2026-09-26. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash adjustment | 1 | -$637.23 |
| cash contribution | 38 | $9,601.00 |
| cash payment | 27 | $4,778.69 |
| noncash support | 1 | $250.00 |
| obligation | 4 | $924.95 |
| other cash receipt | 1 | $0.02 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| UPP Liquids | cash payment | $1,717.88 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | cash contribution | $1,361.00 |
| INK | cash payment | $1,150.00 |
| Roger Worthington | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Louis Capozzi | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Everytown for Gun Safety Action Fund | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Julia Duke Photo | obligation | $750.00 |
| Not identified | cash adjustment | -$637.23 |
| Susan Cobb | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Democratic Party of Oregon (353) | cash payment | $500.00 |
| Stephen Platt | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Julie Kebler | cash contribution | $350.00 |
| Deschutes County Clerk | cash payment | $300.00 |
| Plumbers & Steamfitters PAC (221) | cash contribution | $290.00 |
| Jason Kropf | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Michael Hollern | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Democratic Party of Oregon - Federal PAC | noncash support | $250.00 |
| Friends of Jamie Collins (24365) | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| James Collins | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Roger Sabbadini | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Toby Bayard | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| James Mahoney | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Mike Riley for Bend (22392) | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Courtney Voss | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| FedEx Office | cash payment | $239.40 |
| United States Postal Service | cash payment | $236.75 |
| Marianne Langston | cash contribution | $200.00 |
| Bruce Abernethy | cash contribution | $200.00 |
| Philip Chang | cash contribution | $200.00 |
| Ed LaChapelle | cash contribution | $200.00 |
| Brian Stewart | cash contribution | $200.00 |
| Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and under | obligation | $174.95 |
| ActBlue Technical Services | cash payment | $168.94 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under | cash payment | $165.55 |
| Anne Burkland | cash contribution | $150.00 |
| Oregon Secretary of State | cash payment | $138.72 |
| Allison Barr Consulting, LLC | cash payment | $134.95 |
| Katherine Austin | cash contribution | $100.00 |
| Jerry Slominski | cash contribution | $100.00 |
| Mailchimp | cash payment | $26.50 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-26 #5832147 Filed 2026-09-27 · Original | Melanie For Bend ORESTAR 20331 | Mailchimp Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $26.50 | ATLANTA, GA |
| 2026-09-14 #5819043 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | Melanie For Bend ORESTAR 20331 | Allison Barr Consulting, LLC Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $134.95 | BEND, OR |
| 2026-09-13 #5809609 Filed 2026-09-14 · Original | Melanie For Bend ORESTAR 20331 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $185.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-13 #5809603 Filed 2026-09-14 · Original | Melanie For Bend ORESTAR 20331 | James Collins Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $250.00 | BEND, OR |
| 2026-09-13 #5809601 Filed 2026-09-14 · Original | Melanie For Bend ORESTAR 20331 | Roger Sabbadini Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $250.00 | BEND, OR |
| 2026-09-13 #5809600 Filed 2026-09-14 · Original | Melanie For Bend ORESTAR 20331 | Jerry Slominski Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | BEND, OR |
| 2026-09-13 #5809595 Filed 2026-09-14 · Original | Melanie For Bend ORESTAR 20331 | Philip Chang Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $200.00 | BEND, OR |
| 2026-09-13 #5809569 Filed 2026-09-14 · Original | Melanie For Bend ORESTAR 20331 | Katherine Austin Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | BEND, OR |
| 2026-09-13 #5809567 Filed 2026-09-14 · Original | Melanie For Bend ORESTAR 20331 | Courtney Voss Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $250.00 | BEND, OR |
| 2026-09-13 #5809565 Filed 2026-09-14 · Original | Melanie For Bend ORESTAR 20331 | James Mahoney Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $250.00 | BEND, OR |
| 2026-09-13 #5809557 Filed 2026-09-14 · Original | Melanie For Bend ORESTAR 20331 | Michael Hollern Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $250.00 | BEND, OR |
| 2026-09-13 #5809549 Filed 2026-09-14 · Original | Melanie For Bend ORESTAR 20331 | ActBlue Technical Services Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $72.52 | SOMERVILLE, MA |
| 2026-09-12 #5819047 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | Melanie For Bend ORESTAR 20331 | Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $66.76 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-12 #5809608 Filed 2026-09-14 · Original | Melanie For Bend ORESTAR 20331 | UPP Liquids Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1,717.88 | BEND, OR |
| 2026-09-11 #5809604 Filed 2026-09-14 · Original | Melanie For Bend ORESTAR 20331 | Everytown for Gun Safety Action Fund Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1,000.00 | NEW YORK, NY |
| 2026-09-09 #5819046 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | Melanie For Bend ORESTAR 20331 | Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $68.19 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-09 #5809606 Filed 2026-09-14 · Original | Melanie For Bend ORESTAR 20331 | INK Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $50.00 | BEND, OR |
| 2026-09-04 #5809543 Filed 2026-09-14 · Original | Melanie For Bend ORESTAR 20331 | Plumbers & Steamfitters PAC (221) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $290.00 | TUALATIN, OR |
| 2026-09-01 #5809540 Filed 2026-09-14 · Original | Melanie For Bend ORESTAR 20331 | Roger Worthington Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1,000.00 | BEND, OR |
| 2026-08-25 #5780387 Filed 2026-09-24 · Original | Melanie For Bend ORESTAR 20331 | Deschutes County Clerk Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $300.00 | BEND, OR |
| 2026-08-09 #5800802 Filed 2026-09-08 · Original | Melanie For Bend ORESTAR 20331 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $10.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-09 #5785943 Filed 2026-09-08 · Original | Melanie For Bend ORESTAR 20331 | ActBlue Technical Services Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $5.54 | SOMERVILLE, MA |
| 2026-08-04 #5793539 Filed 2026-09-03 · Original | Melanie For Bend ORESTAR 20331 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $130.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-04 #5774760 Filed 2026-09-03 · Original | Melanie For Bend ORESTAR 20331 | Mike Riley for Bend (22392) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $250.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-08-02 #5785941 Filed 2026-09-01 · Original | Melanie For Bend ORESTAR 20331 | ActBlue Technical Services Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $3.95 | SOMERVILLE, MA |
Names present in the record
- Melanie For Bend (20331) (2026-07-20–2026-09-04)
