Skip to content
Nov 3, 202635 days until Election DayCompare 153 candidates in 48 races in our free, nonpartisan voters’ guideOpen the guide

Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID

Ashton for Metro

committee:20882

Observed 2025-02-12–2026-08-11. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.

Reported activity, kept on separate bases

BasisRecordsAmount
cash contribution62$30,096.00
cash payment64$40,239.01
cash reversal2$2,316.00
contribution refund1$50.00
obligation5$16,175.00

These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.

Largest documented relationships

Related record groupBasisReported amount
Praxis Political LLCcash payment$19,592.45
Praxis Political LLCobligation$14,100.00
Stephanie Dunckercash payment$13,999.66
Portland Metropolitan Association of Realtors PAC (6165)cash contribution$7,500.00
Portland Alliance PAC (21819)cash contribution$3,000.00
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under cash contribution$2,815.00
C&E Systemscash payment$2,383.75
KYLLA KOOKScash payment$2,075.00
KYLLA KOOKSobligation$2,075.00
Stephanie Dunckercash reversal$2,000.00
NAYA Action Fundcash contribution$2,000.00
Andrew Colascash contribution$1,000.00
Divert, Inc.cash contribution$1,000.00
Alcide Tervalon Iiicash contribution$1,000.00
Building Power for Communities of Colorcash contribution$1,000.00
Waste Managementcash contribution$1,000.00
Local 48 Electricians PAC (4572)cash contribution$1,000.00
Matt Millercash contribution$1,000.00
Communities of Color for a Just Oregon (16131)cash contribution$750.00
Wix.com, Inc.cash payment$696.00
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and undercash payment$685.27
Ricki for Oregon (19778)cash contribution$500.00
Joint Council of Teamsters No. 37 Political Fund (80)cash contribution$500.00
Christine Nickersoncash contribution$500.00
Gary Hollandscash contribution$500.00
Scott Kochercash contribution$500.00
Liam Frostcash contribution$450.00
Ender for East Portland (23096)cash reversal$316.00
Nature for All (16138)cash payment$250.00
Diane Goodwincash contribution$250.00
Portland General Electric Employee Candidate Assistance Fund (2480)cash contribution$250.00
Seth Hendersoncash contribution$250.00
Friends of HV Community (24404)cash payment$250.00
Jake Weiglercash contribution$250.00
Cathy Sherickcash contribution$250.00
John G Vandermostencash contribution$250.00
Derric Thompsoncash contribution$250.00
Friends of Khanh Pham (20376)cash contribution$250.00
Monique Claibornecash contribution$250.00
Debbie Kitchincash contribution$201.00

Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.

Recent evidence

Date / recordFiling committeeReported counterpartyAccounting basisAmountReported place
2026-08-11
#5803340
Filed 2026-09-10 · Original
Ashton for Metro
ORESTAR 20882
C&E Systems
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$55.89PORTLAND, OR
2026-07-29
#5745351
Filed 2026-07-30 · Original
Ashton for Metro
ORESTAR 20882
Wix.com, Inc.
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$348.00SAN FRANCISCO, CA
2026-07-20
#5745584
Filed 2026-07-30 · Original
Ashton for Metro
ORESTAR 20882
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$31.25Not disclosed
2026-07-09
#5745345
Filed 2026-07-30 · Original
Ashton for Metro
ORESTAR 20882
C&E Systems
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$55.89PORTLAND, OR
2026-07-07
#5745583
Filed 2026-07-30 · Original
Ashton for Metro
ORESTAR 20882
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$13.00Not disclosed
2026-06-30
#5745353
Filed 2026-07-30 · Original
Ashton for Metro
ORESTAR 20882
Divert, Inc.
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$1,000.00CONCORD, MA
2026-06-11
#5700406
Filed 2026-06-25 · Original
Ashton for Metro
ORESTAR 20882
Praxis Political LLC
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$620.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-06-09
#5700404
Filed 2026-06-25 · Original
Ashton for Metro
ORESTAR 20882
C&E Systems
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$240.74PORTLAND, OR
2026-06-08
#5700561
Filed 2026-06-25 · Original
Ashton for Metro
ORESTAR 20882
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$13.00Not disclosed
2026-05-28
#5700399
Filed 2026-06-25 · Original
Ashton for Metro
ORESTAR 20882
Stephanie Duncker
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$1,333.33PORTLAND, OR
2026-05-14
#5667394
Filed 2026-05-18 · Original
Ashton for Metro
ORESTAR 20882
Local 48 Electricians PAC (4572)
Committee ID
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$1,000.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-05-11
#5667396
Filed 2026-05-18 · Original
Ashton for Metro
ORESTAR 20882
Waste Management
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$1,000.00HOUSTON, TX
2026-05-11
#5659910
Filed 2026-05-11 · Original
Ashton for Metro
ORESTAR 20882
Stephanie Duncker
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$4,000.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-05-08
#5659914
Filed 2026-05-11 · Original
Ashton for Metro
ORESTAR 20882
Building Power for Communities of Color
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$1,000.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-05-07
#5659916
Filed 2026-05-11 · Original
Ashton for Metro
ORESTAR 20882
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$13.00Not disclosed
2026-05-07
#5659913
Filed 2026-05-11 · Original
Ashton for Metro
ORESTAR 20882
NAYA Action Fund
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$2,000.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-05-07
#5659906
Filed 2026-05-11 · Original
Ashton for Metro
ORESTAR 20882
C&E Systems
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$345.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-05-06
#5659905
Filed 2026-05-11 · Original
Ashton for Metro
ORESTAR 20882
Worldpay- C&E Merchant Services
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$1.75PORTLAND, OR
2026-05-04
#5659912
Filed 2026-05-11 · Original
Ashton for Metro
ORESTAR 20882
Portland General Electric Employee Candidate Assistance Fund (2480)
Committee ID
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$250.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-05-04
#5659902
Filed 2026-05-11 · Original
Ashton for Metro
ORESTAR 20882
Praxis Political LLC
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$15,820.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-04-30
#5648177
Filed 2026-05-01 · Original
Ashton for Metro
ORESTAR 20882
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$50.00Not disclosed
2026-04-30
#5648140
Filed 2026-05-01 · Original
Ashton for Metro
ORESTAR 20882
Worldpay- C&E Merchant Services
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$35.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-04-24
#5648141
Filed 2026-05-01 · Original
Ashton for Metro
ORESTAR 20882
Andrew Colas
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$1,000.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-04-24
#5638433
Filed 2026-04-24 · Original
Ashton for Metro
ORESTAR 20882
Portland Alliance PAC (21819)
Committee ID
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$3,000.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-04-17
#5638470
Filed 2026-04-24 · Original
Ashton for Metro
ORESTAR 20882
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$19.25Not disclosed
See every matching record and download evidence →

Names present in the record

  • Ashton for Metro (20882) (2025-10-03–2026-07-16)