Skip to content
Nov 3, 202635 days until Election DayCompare 153 candidates in 48 races in our free, nonpartisan voters’ guideOpen the guide

Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID

Oregon Labor Policy Network

committee:20907

Observed 2025-04-11–2026-08-11. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.

Reported activity, kept on separate bases

BasisRecordsAmount
cash contribution1$405.00
cash payment2$405.00
obligation2$200.00

These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.

Largest documented relationships

Related record groupBasisReported amount
C&E Systemscash payment$405.00
Friends of HD-9 (24609)cash contribution$405.00
Miscellaneous Accounts Payable $100 and underobligation$200.00

Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.

Recent evidence

Date / recordFiling committeeReported counterpartyAccounting basisAmountReported place
2026-08-11
#5803322
Filed 2026-09-10 · Original
Oregon Labor Policy Network
ORESTAR 20907
C&E Systems
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$55.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-07-16
#5725940
Filed 2026-07-16 · Original
Oregon Labor Policy Network
ORESTAR 20907
Friends of HD-9 (24609)
Committee ID
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$405.00TIGARD, OR
2026-07-16
#5725939
Filed 2026-07-16 · Original
Oregon Labor Policy Network
ORESTAR 20907
C&E Systems
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$350.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-04-06
#5623288
Filed 2026-04-14 · Original
Oregon Labor Policy Network
ORESTAR 20907
Miscellaneous Accounts Payable $100 and under
Provisional record group
Account Payable
out · obligation
$100.00Not disclosed
2025-04-11
#5305846
Filed 2025-05-09 · Original
Oregon Labor Policy Network
ORESTAR 20907
Miscellaneous Accounts Payable $100 and under
Provisional record group
Account Payable
out · obligation
$100.00Not disclosed
See every matching record and download evidence →

Names present in the record

  • Oregon Labor Policy Network (20907) (2026-07-16–2026-07-16)