Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Dana for Oregon
committee:21767
Observed 2025-01-21–2026-06-30. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 13 | $4,397.90 |
| cash payment | 36 | $4,624.85 |
| loan received | 1 | $100.00 |
| obligation | 4 | $1,238.26 |
| other cash receipt | 1 | $28.20 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Plumbers & Steamfitters PAC (221) | cash contribution | $3,002.90 |
| Sites by Shannon | cash payment | $1,125.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | cash contribution | $945.00 |
| Oregon Secretary of State | obligation | $750.00 |
| United States Postal Service | cash payment | $624.00 |
| Active Media Inc | cash payment | $544.50 |
| Voter Ping | cash payment | $518.10 |
| Financial Peace Bookkeeping | cash payment | $397.50 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under | cash payment | $347.83 |
| Jim Mains - Main Distinction | obligation | $300.00 |
| Jim Mains - Main Distinction | cash payment | $300.00 |
| VistaPrint | cash payment | $260.96 |
| Dana Hindman-Allen | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Robert Sinclair | cash contribution | $200.00 |
| Office Depot | cash payment | $182.98 |
| Dorchester Conference | cash payment | $142.18 |
| Amazon | cash payment | $131.80 |
| Financial Peace Bookkeeping | obligation | $131.25 |
| Dana Hindman-Allen | loan received | $100.00 |
| Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and under | obligation | $57.01 |
| The UPS Store | cash payment | $50.00 |
| The UPS Store | other cash receipt | $28.20 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-30 #5705629 Filed 2026-06-30 · Original | Dana for Oregon ORESTAR 21767 | Financial Peace Bookkeeping Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $64.09 | INDEPENDENCE, OR |
| 2026-06-25 #5705630 Filed 2026-06-30 · Original | Dana for Oregon ORESTAR 21767 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $4.30 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-06-25 #5705622 Filed 2026-06-30 · Original | Dana for Oregon ORESTAR 21767 | Dana Hindman-Allen Provisional record group | Loan Received (Non-Exempt) in · loan received | $100.00 | SANDY, OR |
| 2026-06-03 #5705620 Filed 2026-06-30 · Original | Dana for Oregon ORESTAR 21767 | Financial Peace Bookkeeping Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $67.16 | INDEPENDENCE, OR |
| 2026-06-01 #5688282 Filed 2026-06-30 · Original | Dana for Oregon ORESTAR 21767 | Financial Peace Bookkeeping Provisional record group | Account Payable out · obligation | $131.25 | INDEPENDENCE, OR |
| 2026-05-29 #5679544 Filed 2026-06-01 · Original | Dana for Oregon ORESTAR 21767 | Active Media Inc Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $177.00 | AURORA, OR |
| 2026-05-20 #5673170 Filed 2026-05-25 · Original | Dana for Oregon ORESTAR 21767 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $34.30 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-05-20 #5673169 Filed 2026-05-25 · Original | Dana for Oregon ORESTAR 21767 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-05-18 #5666620 Filed 2026-05-18 · Original | Dana for Oregon ORESTAR 21767 | Financial Peace Bookkeeping Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $112.50 | INDEPENDENCE, OR |
| 2026-05-13 #5666624 Filed 2026-05-18 · Original | Dana for Oregon ORESTAR 21767 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1.30 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-05-12 #5666623 Filed 2026-05-18 · Original | Dana for Oregon ORESTAR 21767 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $25.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-05-04 #5659846 Filed 2026-05-11 · Original | Dana for Oregon ORESTAR 21767 | Sites by Shannon Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $500.00 | GRESHAM, OR |
| 2026-05-01 #5650477 Filed 2026-05-04 · Original | Dana for Oregon ORESTAR 21767 | Office Depot Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $182.98 | GRESHAM, OR |
| 2026-04-30 #5650469 Filed 2026-05-04 · Original | Dana for Oregon ORESTAR 21767 | United States Postal Service Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $78.00 | SANDY, OR |
| 2026-04-28 #5650483 Filed 2026-05-04 · Original | Dana for Oregon ORESTAR 21767 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $50.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-04-28 #5650482 Filed 2026-05-04 · Original | Dana for Oregon ORESTAR 21767 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $2.37 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-04-28 #5650463 Filed 2026-05-04 · Original | Dana for Oregon ORESTAR 21767 | United States Postal Service Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $468.00 | SANDY, OR |
| 2026-04-28 #5650459 Filed 2026-05-04 · Original | Dana for Oregon ORESTAR 21767 | United States Postal Service Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $78.00 | SANDY, OR |
| 2026-04-28 #5650457 Filed 2026-05-04 · Original | Dana for Oregon ORESTAR 21767 | The UPS Store Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $50.00 | OREGON CITY, OR |
| 2026-04-28 #5650450 Filed 2026-05-04 · Original | Dana for Oregon ORESTAR 21767 | The UPS Store Provisional record group | Refunds and Rebates in · other cash receipt | $28.20 | OREGON CITY, OR |
| 2026-04-26 #5650445 Filed 2026-05-04 · Original | Dana for Oregon ORESTAR 21767 | Amazon Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $131.80 | SEATTLE, OR |
| 2026-04-25 #5650481 Filed 2026-05-04 · Original | Dana for Oregon ORESTAR 21767 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1.30 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-04-25 #5650480 Filed 2026-05-04 · Original | Dana for Oregon ORESTAR 21767 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $25.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-04-25 #5650442 Filed 2026-05-04 · Original | Dana for Oregon ORESTAR 21767 | Dorchester Conference Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $142.18 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-04-25 #5650439 Filed 2026-05-04 · Original | Dana for Oregon ORESTAR 21767 | Active Media Inc Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $279.00 | AURORA, OR |
Names present in the record
- Dana for Oregon (21767) (2026-04-02–2026-04-02)
