Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Elect Kellie Jo Smith
committee:21768
Observed 2025-02-17–2026-06-09. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 12 | $7,180.00 |
| cash payment | 16 | $4,437.68 |
| noncash support | 5 | $2,833.33 |
| obligation | 6 | $2,820.93 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Jeromy Hasenkamp | cash contribution | $3,500.00 |
| The Mountain Broadcasting LLC | noncash support | $2,500.00 |
| Fast-Mat | cash payment | $1,930.00 |
| Kellie Jo Smith | cash payment | $1,310.00 |
| CMG Oregon Newspapers | obligation | $1,310.00 |
| Oregon Trail Lanes Inc | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Paul Aubry | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| C&E Systems | cash payment | $950.89 |
| The Mountain Broadcasting LLC | obligation | $828.00 |
| Roseanne Amos | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Oregon State Bowling Proprietors Assoc | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Heidi Timmons Photography | obligation | $350.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | cash contribution | $330.00 |
| Kellie Jo Smith | noncash support | $289.88 |
| Betty Bundy | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| C&E Systems | obligation | $230.00 |
| Worldpay- C&E Merchant Services | cash payment | $161.87 |
| Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and under | obligation | $102.93 |
| Bart Grabhorn | cash contribution | $100.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under | cash payment | $84.92 |
| Miscellaneous In-Kind Contributions $100 and under | noncash support | $43.45 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-09 #5712706 Filed 2026-07-09 · Original | Elect Kellie Jo Smith ORESTAR 21768 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $115.89 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-05-07 #5657582 Filed 2026-05-08 · Original | Elect Kellie Jo Smith ORESTAR 21768 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $265.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-05-06 #5657581 Filed 2026-05-08 · Original | Elect Kellie Jo Smith ORESTAR 21768 | Worldpay- C&E Merchant Services Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $0.87 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-05-05 #5657580 Filed 2026-05-08 · Original | Elect Kellie Jo Smith ORESTAR 21768 | Kellie Jo Smith Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1,310.00 | SAINT HELENS, OR |
| 2026-05-05 #5657578 Filed 2026-05-08 · Original | Elect Kellie Jo Smith ORESTAR 21768 | CMG Oregon Newspapers Provisional record group | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $1,310.00 | GRESHAM, OR |
| 2026-05-03 #5657704 Filed 2026-05-08 · Original | Elect Kellie Jo Smith ORESTAR 21768 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $25.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-05-03 #5657703 Filed 2026-05-08 · Original | Elect Kellie Jo Smith ORESTAR 21768 | Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $95.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-04-30 #5648143 Filed 2026-05-01 · Original | Elect Kellie Jo Smith ORESTAR 21768 | Worldpay- C&E Merchant Services Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $38.50 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-04-27 #5648147 Filed 2026-05-01 · Original | Elect Kellie Jo Smith ORESTAR 21768 | Paul Aubry Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1,000.00 | COLUMBIA CITY, OR |
| 2026-04-24 #5648145 Filed 2026-05-01 · Original | Elect Kellie Jo Smith ORESTAR 21768 | Bart Grabhorn Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | SCAPPOOSE, OR |
| 2026-04-23 #5636722 Filed 2026-04-23 · Original | Elect Kellie Jo Smith ORESTAR 21768 | Worldpay- C&E Merchant Services Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $122.50 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-04-20 #5636380 Filed 2026-04-23 · Original | Elect Kellie Jo Smith ORESTAR 21768 | Jeromy Hasenkamp Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $3,500.00 | SAINT HELENS, OR |
| 2026-04-14 #5636381 Filed 2026-04-23 · Original | Elect Kellie Jo Smith ORESTAR 21768 | The Mountain Broadcasting LLC Provisional record group | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $2,500.00 | ST HELENS, OR |
| 2026-04-14 #5636379 Filed 2026-04-23 · Original | Elect Kellie Jo Smith ORESTAR 21768 | The Mountain Broadcasting LLC Provisional record group | Account Payable out · obligation | $828.00 | ST HELENS, OR |
| 2026-04-12 #5636723 Filed 2026-04-23 · Original | Elect Kellie Jo Smith ORESTAR 21768 | Heidi Timmons Photography Provisional record group | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $350.00 | ST. HELENS, OR |
| 2026-04-12 #5630230 Filed 2026-04-17 · Original | Elect Kellie Jo Smith ORESTAR 21768 | Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $7.93 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-04-10 #5630148 Filed 2026-04-17 · Original | Elect Kellie Jo Smith ORESTAR 21768 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $55.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-03-24 #5612256 Filed 2026-04-08 · Original | Elect Kellie Jo Smith ORESTAR 21768 | Fast-Mat Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1,930.00 | SCAPPOOSE, OR |
| 2026-03-13 #5612430 Filed 2026-04-08 · Original | Elect Kellie Jo Smith ORESTAR 21768 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-03-09 #5612254 Filed 2026-04-08 · Original | Elect Kellie Jo Smith ORESTAR 21768 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $115.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-02-19 #5562839 Filed 2026-03-06 · Original | Elect Kellie Jo Smith ORESTAR 21768 | Oregon Trail Lanes Inc Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1,000.00 | ST HELENS, OR |
| 2026-02-09 #5562836 Filed 2026-03-06 · Original | Elect Kellie Jo Smith ORESTAR 21768 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $115.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-02-06 #5562965 Filed 2026-03-06 · Original | Elect Kellie Jo Smith ORESTAR 21768 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-02-03 #5529602 Filed 2026-02-04 · Original | Elect Kellie Jo Smith ORESTAR 21768 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $12.25 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-01-31 #5529601 Filed 2026-02-04 · Original | Elect Kellie Jo Smith ORESTAR 21768 | Miscellaneous In-Kind Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $20.00 | Not disclosed |
