Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Elect Bret Cecil
committee:22022
Observed 2026-01-25–2026-09-13. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 54 | $6,445.18 |
| cash payment | 77 | $6,854.65 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | cash contribution | $2,079.18 |
| CHEVRON 0203216 | cash payment | $2,000.77 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under | cash payment | $1,022.84 |
| Douglas County Democratic Central Committee (306) | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Dennis Hitchcock | cash contribution | $800.00 |
| Oregon Secretary of State | cash payment | $750.00 |
| USPS.com | cash payment | $652.85 |
| SignsOnTheCheap.com | cash payment | $632.40 |
| FRED M FUEL #9030 BROOKINGS | cash payment | $589.62 |
| FRED M FUEL #9050 COOS BAY | cash payment | $538.10 |
| Carl L King | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| LOVE'S #312 Outside Roseburg, OR | cash payment | $376.13 |
| Susan Mesik | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Lana Graff | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| VistaPrint | cash payment | $215.99 |
| Rebecca Bradvica | cash contribution | $210.00 |
| Dana S Gurnee | cash contribution | $200.00 |
| Cathy Larcom-Johnston | cash contribution | $200.00 |
| Kelly Beeson | cash contribution | $200.00 |
| Carol A Lawton | cash contribution | $200.00 |
| Rolando Rodriguez | cash contribution | $200.00 |
| Sharon Sauter | cash contribution | $125.00 |
| Cristian Mendoza-Ruvalcaba | cash contribution | $101.00 |
| Patricia Bernat | cash contribution | $100.00 |
| Safari Inn 101 | cash payment | $75.95 |
| Walter D Lewis | cash contribution | $30.00 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-13 #5811198 Filed 2026-09-15 · Original | Elect Bret Cecil ORESTAR 22022 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $4.86 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-13 #5811197 Filed 2026-09-15 · Original | Elect Bret Cecil ORESTAR 22022 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $107.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-12 #5810790 Filed 2026-09-15 · Original | Elect Bret Cecil ORESTAR 22022 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $39.49 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-12 #5810784 Filed 2026-09-15 · Original | Elect Bret Cecil ORESTAR 22022 | FRED M FUEL #9050 COOS BAY Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $48.70 | COOS BAY, OR |
| 2026-09-11 #5810779 Filed 2026-09-15 · Original | Elect Bret Cecil ORESTAR 22022 | FRED M FUEL #9050 COOS BAY Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $65.76 | COOS BAY, OR |
| 2026-09-11 #5810775 Filed 2026-09-15 · Original | Elect Bret Cecil ORESTAR 22022 | VistaPrint Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $215.99 | MA |
| 2026-09-10 #5810612 Filed 2026-09-15 · Original | Elect Bret Cecil ORESTAR 22022 | USPS.com Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $652.85 | KANSAS CITY, MO |
| 2026-09-08 #5810604 Filed 2026-09-15 · Original | Elect Bret Cecil ORESTAR 22022 | LOVE'S #312 Outside Roseburg, OR Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $114.21 | ROSEBURG, OR |
| 2026-09-06 #5811196 Filed 2026-09-15 · Original | Elect Bret Cecil ORESTAR 22022 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $4.27 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-06 #5811195 Filed 2026-09-15 · Original | Elect Bret Cecil ORESTAR 22022 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $107.69 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-06 #5810600 Filed 2026-09-15 · Original | Elect Bret Cecil ORESTAR 22022 | CHEVRON 0203216 Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $132.48 | PORT ORFORD, OR |
| 2026-09-05 #5811404 Filed 2026-09-15 · Original | Elect Bret Cecil ORESTAR 22022 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $20.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-03 #5811401 Filed 2026-09-15 · Original | Elect Bret Cecil ORESTAR 22022 | Patricia Bernat Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | PORT ORFORD, OR |
| 2026-09-01 #5811403 Filed 2026-09-15 · Original | Elect Bret Cecil ORESTAR 22022 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $75.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-28 #5810597 Filed 2026-09-15 · Original | Elect Bret Cecil ORESTAR 22022 | LOVE'S #312 Outside Roseburg, OR Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $62.50 | ROSEBURG, OR |
| 2026-08-27 #5810593 Filed 2026-09-15 · Original | Elect Bret Cecil ORESTAR 22022 | Safari Inn 101 Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $75.95 | WINSTON, OR |
| 2026-08-25 #5810590 Filed 2026-09-15 · Original | Elect Bret Cecil ORESTAR 22022 | FRED M FUEL #9050 COOS BAY Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $35.00 | COOS BAY, OR |
| 2026-08-23 #5810418 Filed 2026-09-15 · Original | Elect Bret Cecil ORESTAR 22022 | FRED M FUEL #9050 COOS BAY Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $76.46 | COOS BAY, OR |
| 2026-08-22 #5810789 Filed 2026-09-15 · Original | Elect Bret Cecil ORESTAR 22022 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $90.51 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-22 #5810361 Filed 2026-09-15 · Original | Elect Bret Cecil ORESTAR 22022 | FRED M FUEL #9050 COOS BAY Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $63.70 | COOS BAY, OR |
| 2026-08-17 #5810788 Filed 2026-09-15 · Original | Elect Bret Cecil ORESTAR 22022 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $35.90 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-16 #5811273 Filed 2026-09-15 · Amended | Elect Bret Cecil ORESTAR 22022 | Kelly Beeson Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $200.00 | GOLD BEACH, OR |
| 2026-08-16 #5811194 Filed 2026-09-15 · Original | Elect Bret Cecil ORESTAR 22022 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $8.25 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-16 #5811193 Filed 2026-09-15 · Original | Elect Bret Cecil ORESTAR 22022 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $8.67 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-16 #5809896 Filed 2026-09-15 · Original | Elect Bret Cecil ORESTAR 22022 | CHEVRON 0203216 Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $120.98 | PORT ORFORD, OR |
Names present in the record
- Elect Bret Cecil (22022) (2026-08-07–2026-08-07)
