Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Candidate Identification and Support Committee (CISC PAC)
committee:22127
Observed 2025-01-03–2026-09-16. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 154 | $40,501.44 |
| cash payment | 59 | $23,253.94 |
| other cash receipt | 10 | $2,941.53 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Matthew Wyatt | cash contribution | $10,240.00 |
| John Steed | cash contribution | $10,000.00 |
| Lynx Group, Inc. | cash payment | $7,237.54 |
| USPS | cash payment | $5,318.11 |
| USPS | cash payment | $5,008.76 |
| Susan J King | cash contribution | $3,900.00 |
| Oregon Firearms Federation PAC (3865) | cash contribution | $2,500.00 |
| Pineway Golf | cash payment | $2,496.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | cash contribution | $2,225.90 |
| David Mcclain | cash contribution | $2,067.20 |
| Not identified | other cash receipt | $1,815.00 |
| Bridgeview Press | cash payment | $1,815.00 |
| Rose Kaler | cash contribution | $1,760.73 |
| TARA BLAKE | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Dave Workman | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Trisha McClain | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Ron Edwards | cash contribution | $800.00 |
| JOHN W. NEAL | cash contribution | $700.00 |
| Ginger Larcom | cash contribution | $626.88 |
| Clyde Rood | cash contribution | $600.00 |
| Tell & Sell | cash payment | $568.75 |
| Not identified | other cash receipt | $564.98 |
| Skeet Arasmith | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Tonya Fagan | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Brigitte Martin | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| EADS BROADCASTING | cash payment | $496.00 |
| C Scott Davis | cash contribution | $420.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under | cash payment | $180.00 |
| Lisa Stroud | cash contribution | $150.00 |
| Matthew Wyatt | cash payment | $125.00 |
| Not identified | other cash receipt | $120.00 |
| Not identified | other cash receipt | $100.00 |
| Not identified | other cash receipt | $90.00 |
| Not identified | other cash receipt | $62.81 |
| Tonya Fagan | other cash receipt | $62.81 |
| Wendy Mogstad | other cash receipt | $62.81 |
| Linda Cutright | other cash receipt | $31.56 |
| Cathy Rackham | other cash receipt | $31.56 |
| Ross Dewberry | cash contribution | $10.73 |
| Anedot Inc | cash payment | $8.78 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-16 #5829510 Filed 2026-09-24 · Original | Candidate Identification and Support Committee (CISC PAC) ORESTAR 22127 | Anedot Inc Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $4.30 | NEW ORLEANS, LA |
| 2026-09-16 #5829509 Filed 2026-09-24 · Original | Candidate Identification and Support Committee (CISC PAC) ORESTAR 22127 | JOHN W. NEAL Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | SHEDD, OR |
| 2026-09-15 #5829502 Filed 2026-09-24 · Original | Candidate Identification and Support Committee (CISC PAC) ORESTAR 22127 | Anedot Inc Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $4.48 | NEW ORLEANS, LA |
| 2026-09-15 #5829500 Filed 2026-09-24 · Original | Candidate Identification and Support Committee (CISC PAC) ORESTAR 22127 | David Mcclain Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $104.48 | LEBANON, OR |
| 2026-09-04 #5829493 Filed 2026-09-24 · Original | Candidate Identification and Support Committee (CISC PAC) ORESTAR 22127 | Rose Kaler Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | LEBANON, OR |
| 2026-09-04 #5829491 Filed 2026-09-24 · Original | Candidate Identification and Support Committee (CISC PAC) ORESTAR 22127 | Susan J King Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | LEBANON, OR |
| 2026-09-04 #5829488 Filed 2026-09-24 · Original | Candidate Identification and Support Committee (CISC PAC) ORESTAR 22127 | Matthew Wyatt Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $300.00 | LEBANON, OR |
| 2026-09-01 #5829517 Filed 2026-09-24 · Original | Candidate Identification and Support Committee (CISC PAC) ORESTAR 22127 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $0.73 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-01 #5829516 Filed 2026-09-24 · Original | Candidate Identification and Support Committee (CISC PAC) ORESTAR 22127 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $10.73 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-28 #5829498 Filed 2026-09-24 · Original | Candidate Identification and Support Committee (CISC PAC) ORESTAR 22127 | C Scott Davis Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $30.00 | LEBANON, OR |
| 2026-08-28 #5829496 Filed 2026-09-24 · Original | Candidate Identification and Support Committee (CISC PAC) ORESTAR 22127 | Susan J King Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | LEBANON, OR |
| 2026-08-16 #5784796 Filed 2026-08-29 · Original | Candidate Identification and Support Committee (CISC PAC) ORESTAR 22127 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $4.30 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-16 #5784789 Filed 2026-08-29 · Original | Candidate Identification and Support Committee (CISC PAC) ORESTAR 22127 | JOHN W. NEAL Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | SHEDD, OR |
| 2026-08-10 #5784795 Filed 2026-08-29 · Original | Candidate Identification and Support Committee (CISC PAC) ORESTAR 22127 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $4.48 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-10 #5784786 Filed 2026-08-29 · Original | Candidate Identification and Support Committee (CISC PAC) ORESTAR 22127 | David Mcclain Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $104.48 | LEBANON, OR |
| 2026-08-07 #5784784 Filed 2026-08-29 · Original | Candidate Identification and Support Committee (CISC PAC) ORESTAR 22127 | C Scott Davis Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $30.00 | LEBANON, OR |
| 2026-08-07 #5784783 Filed 2026-08-29 · Original | Candidate Identification and Support Committee (CISC PAC) ORESTAR 22127 | Rose Kaler Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | LEBANON, OR |
| 2026-08-07 #5784782 Filed 2026-08-29 · Original | Candidate Identification and Support Committee (CISC PAC) ORESTAR 22127 | Matthew Wyatt Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $300.00 | LEBANON, OR |
| 2026-07-29 #5748056 Filed 2026-08-01 · Original | Candidate Identification and Support Committee (CISC PAC) ORESTAR 22127 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $10.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-07-21 #5748055 Filed 2026-08-01 · Original | Candidate Identification and Support Committee (CISC PAC) ORESTAR 22127 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $4.30 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-07-21 #5748050 Filed 2026-08-01 · Original | Candidate Identification and Support Committee (CISC PAC) ORESTAR 22127 | JOHN W. NEAL Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | SHEDD, OR |
| 2026-07-15 #5723221 Filed 2026-07-15 · Original | Candidate Identification and Support Committee (CISC PAC) ORESTAR 22127 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $8.96 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-07-15 #5723211 Filed 2026-07-15 · Original | Candidate Identification and Support Committee (CISC PAC) ORESTAR 22127 | Ginger Larcom Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $104.48 | CORVALLIS, OR |
| 2026-07-15 #5723203 Filed 2026-07-15 · Original | Candidate Identification and Support Committee (CISC PAC) ORESTAR 22127 | David Mcclain Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $104.48 | LEBANON, OR |
| 2026-07-14 #5726550 Filed 2026-07-17 · Original | Candidate Identification and Support Committee (CISC PAC) ORESTAR 22127 | Dave Workman Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1,000.00 | LEBANON, OR |
