Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Katherine Lupton for Office
committee:22339
Observed 2025-02-12–2025-12-22. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 9 | $6,534.98 |
| cash payment | 19 | $11,314.31 |
| noncash support | 1 | $450.00 |
| obligation | 1 | $768.22 |
| other cash payment | 1 | $200.00 |
| other cash receipt | 1 | $2,534.34 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Vistaprint | cash payment | $2,534.34 |
| Vistaprint | other cash receipt | $2,534.34 |
| Democrats for Educational Equity | cash contribution | $2,500.00 |
| Leadership for Educational Equity | cash contribution | $2,500.00 |
| P2 Promotions | cash payment | $2,120.38 |
| Texting For Less | cash payment | $1,945.50 |
| Cmg Oregon Newspapers Clackamas Or | cash payment | $1,440.00 |
| Vistaprint | obligation | $768.22 |
| Katherine N Lupton | cash payment | $768.22 |
| Willamette Women Democrats PAC (5534) | cash contribution | $750.00 |
| Lake Oswego School District | cash payment | $500.00 |
| Leadership for Educational Equity | cash payment | $500.00 |
| cash payment | $471.96 | |
| Clackamas County Democratic Central Committee (293) | noncash support | $450.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | cash contribution | $293.85 |
| United States Postal Service | cash payment | $262.50 |
| Stakeworld Sign Stakes | cash payment | $249.65 |
| Kathy Gordon | cash contribution | $232.67 |
| Wix.com LTD | cash payment | $204.00 |
| C & E Systems Portland Or | other cash payment | $200.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under | cash payment | $195.00 |
| Esther Choo | cash contribution | $158.46 |
| Oregon Secretary of State | cash payment | $122.76 |
| Betsy Wosko | cash contribution | $100.00 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-22 #5591926 Filed 2026-03-27 · Original | Katherine Lupton for Office ORESTAR 22339 | Wix.com LTD Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $204.00 | TEL AVIV |
| 2025-12-08 #5591925 Filed 2026-03-27 · Original | Katherine Lupton for Office ORESTAR 22339 | C & E Systems Portland Or Provisional record group | Miscellaneous Other Disbursement out · other cash payment | $200.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2025-10-24 #5591924 Filed 2026-03-27 · Original | Katherine Lupton for Office ORESTAR 22339 | United States Postal Service Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $262.50 | LAKE GROVE, OR |
| 2025-10-24 #5415153 Filed 2025-10-24 · Original | Katherine Lupton for Office ORESTAR 22339 | Oregon Secretary of State Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $122.76 | SALEM, OR |
| 2025-09-23 #5415157 Filed 2025-10-24 · Amended | Katherine Lupton for Office ORESTAR 22339 | Lake Oswego School District Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $500.00 | LAKE OSWEGO, OR |
| 2025-05-26 #5313192 Filed 2025-05-26 · Original | Katherine Lupton for Office ORESTAR 22339 | Texting For Less Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1,945.50 | HACKENSACK, NJ |
| 2025-05-23 #5313191 Filed 2025-05-26 · Original | Katherine Lupton for Office ORESTAR 22339 | Vistaprint Provisional record group | Refunds and Rebates in · other cash receipt | $2,534.34 | LEXINGTON, MA |
| 2025-05-22 #5313190 Filed 2025-05-26 · Original | Katherine Lupton for Office ORESTAR 22339 | P2 Promotions Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1,112.38 | CANBY, OR |
| 2025-05-19 #5313559 Filed 2025-05-27 · Original | Katherine Lupton for Office ORESTAR 22339 | Katherine N Lupton Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $768.22 | LAKE OSWEGO, OR |
| 2025-05-19 #5313557 Filed 2025-05-27 · Amended | Katherine Lupton for Office ORESTAR 22339 | Vistaprint Provisional record group | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $768.22 | LEXINGTON, MA |
| 2025-05-19 #5312227 Filed 2025-05-22 · Original | Katherine Lupton for Office ORESTAR 22339 | Facebook Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $22.86 | MENLO PARK, CA |
| 2025-05-19 #5310575 Filed 2025-05-19 · Original | Katherine Lupton for Office ORESTAR 22339 | Betsy Wosko Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | LAKE OSWEGO, OR |
| 2025-05-16 #5310574 Filed 2025-05-19 · Original | Katherine Lupton for Office ORESTAR 22339 | Cmg Oregon Newspapers Clackamas Or Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $250.00 | WEST LINN, OR |
| 2025-05-12 #5307224 Filed 2025-05-13 · Original | Katherine Lupton for Office ORESTAR 22339 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-05-12 #5307219 Filed 2025-05-13 · Original | Katherine Lupton for Office ORESTAR 22339 | Esther Choo Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $158.46 | LAKE OSWEGO, OR |
| 2025-05-12 #5307213 Filed 2025-05-13 · Original | Katherine Lupton for Office ORESTAR 22339 | Facebook Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $333.10 | MENLO PARK, CA |
| 2025-05-07 #5307217 Filed 2025-05-13 · Original | Katherine Lupton for Office ORESTAR 22339 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $95.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-05-07 #5307215 Filed 2025-05-13 · Original | Katherine Lupton for Office ORESTAR 22339 | Leadership for Educational Equity Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $2,500.00 | NEW YORK, NY |
| 2025-05-07 #5307211 Filed 2025-05-13 · Original | Katherine Lupton for Office ORESTAR 22339 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $93.85 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-05-01 #5295934 Filed 2025-05-01 · Original | Katherine Lupton for Office ORESTAR 22339 | Willamette Women Democrats PAC (5534) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $750.00 | WEST LINN, OR |
| 2025-04-30 #5295962 Filed 2025-05-01 · Original | Katherine Lupton for Office ORESTAR 22339 | Stakeworld Sign Stakes Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $249.65 | MEDINA, TN |
| 2025-04-30 #5295957 Filed 2025-05-01 · Original | Katherine Lupton for Office ORESTAR 22339 | Vistaprint Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $2,534.34 | LEXINGTON, MA |
| 2025-04-29 #5295947 Filed 2025-05-01 · Original | Katherine Lupton for Office ORESTAR 22339 | Facebook Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $116.00 | MENLO PARK, CA |
| 2025-04-21 #5287506 Filed 2025-04-26 · Original | Katherine Lupton for Office ORESTAR 22339 | Cmg Oregon Newspapers Clackamas Or Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1,190.00 | WEST LINN, OR |
| 2025-04-14 #5295923 Filed 2025-05-01 · Amended | Katherine Lupton for Office ORESTAR 22339 | Kathy Gordon Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $232.67 | LAKE OSWEGO, OR |
Names present in the record
- Katherine Lupton for Office (22339) (2025-04-27–2025-04-27)
