Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Kelly Doherty for Morrow County Commissioner
committee:22879
Observed 2026-02-27–2026-06-24. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash adjustment | 1 | -$42.35 |
| cash contribution | 2 | $1,250.00 |
| cash payment | 5 | $2,940.62 |
| loan received | 3 | $2,100.00 |
| obligation | 1 | $600.00 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Majority Stratigies | cash payment | $2,684.12 |
| Kelly Doherty | loan received | $2,100.00 |
| Dennis Doherty | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Oregon Sec of State | obligation | $600.00 |
| Financial Peace Bookkeeping | cash payment | $255.00 |
| Kilkenny Ranch | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Not identified | cash adjustment | -$42.35 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under | cash payment | $1.50 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-24 #5737162 Filed 2026-07-24 · Original | Kelly Doherty for Morrow County Commissioner ORESTAR 22879 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1.50 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-05-18 #5666530 Filed 2026-05-18 · Original | Kelly Doherty for Morrow County Commissioner ORESTAR 22879 | Financial Peace Bookkeeping Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $30.00 | INDEPENDENCE, OR |
| 2026-05-08 #5659744 Filed 2026-05-11 · Original | Kelly Doherty for Morrow County Commissioner ORESTAR 22879 | Majority Stratigies Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $2,684.12 | DALLAS, TX |
| 2026-05-05 #5659743 Filed 2026-05-11 · Original | Kelly Doherty for Morrow County Commissioner ORESTAR 22879 | Kelly Doherty Provisional record group | Loan Received (Non-Exempt) in · loan received | $600.00 | BOARDMAN, OR |
| 2026-04-30 #5650416 Filed 2026-05-04 · Original | Kelly Doherty for Morrow County Commissioner ORESTAR 22879 | Dennis Doherty Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1,000.00 | HERMISTON, OR |
| 2026-04-15 #5635545 Filed 2026-04-22 · Original | Kelly Doherty for Morrow County Commissioner ORESTAR 22879 | Financial Peace Bookkeeping Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $75.00 | INDEPENDENCE, OR |
| 2026-04-07 #5611943 Filed 2026-04-08 · Original | Kelly Doherty for Morrow County Commissioner ORESTAR 22879 | Kelly Doherty Provisional record group | Loan Received (Non-Exempt) in · loan received | $1,000.00 | BOARDMAN, OR |
| 2026-03-18 #5611941 Filed 2026-04-08 · Original | Kelly Doherty for Morrow County Commissioner ORESTAR 22879 | Financial Peace Bookkeeping Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $150.00 | INDEPENDENCE, OR |
| 2026-03-13 #5578793 Filed 2026-03-17 · Original | Kelly Doherty for Morrow County Commissioner ORESTAR 22879 | Kilkenny Ranch Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $250.00 | HEPPNER, OR |
| 2026-03-12 #5573614 Filed 2026-03-12 · Original | Kelly Doherty for Morrow County Commissioner ORESTAR 22879 | Not identified Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Balance Adjustment adjustment · cash adjustment | -$42.35 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-03-12 #5573606 Filed 2026-03-12 · Original | Kelly Doherty for Morrow County Commissioner ORESTAR 22879 | Oregon Sec of State Provisional record group | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $600.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-02-27 #5572403 Filed 2026-03-10 · Original | Kelly Doherty for Morrow County Commissioner ORESTAR 22879 | Kelly Doherty Provisional record group | Loan Received (Non-Exempt) in · loan received | $500.00 | BOARDMAN, OR |
