Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Albany First PAC
committee:22941
Observed 2025-03-12–2026-07-21. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 35 | $41,637.87 |
| cash payment | 15 | $42,712.00 |
| noncash support | 2 | $550.00 |
| obligation | 2 | $23,997.00 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Draper Digital Communications LLC | cash payment | $41,944.00 |
| Draper Digital Communications LLC | obligation | $23,997.00 |
| Roger Nyquist | cash contribution | $7,500.00 |
| Bowl Lebanon LLC | cash contribution | $7,500.00 |
| Friends of Shelly Boshart Davis (19151) | cash contribution | $5,000.00 |
| Friends of Christine Drazan (19050) | cash contribution | $5,000.00 |
| Java Network | cash contribution | $4,000.00 |
| Benjamin James | cash contribution | $2,000.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | cash contribution | $1,137.87 |
| Gilmour Mint Farms LLC | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Stan Boshart | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Gale Borde | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Michael Sykes | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| AA Towing and Auto Wrecking | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Chris Reese | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Terry Cowart | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Friends of Shelly Boshart Davis (19151) | noncash support | $500.00 |
| Looking Glass Lake LLC | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Right Way Solutions Northwest, LLC | cash payment | $440.00 |
| King Office Designs | cash contribution | $300.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under | cash payment | $256.50 |
| Emroe Properties, LLC | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Mike Martin | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Get Your Grub On Inc. | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Phelan Enterprises LLC | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Douglas Johnson | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Full Ahead Transport, Inc | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Kristen Olsen | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Jodi Steiner | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Axis Electric | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Jeffery L Kreder | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Hub City Ventures Inc. | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Tom Cordier | cash contribution | $200.00 |
| Richard Kellum | cash contribution | $200.00 |
| Miscellaneous In-Kind Contributions $100 and under | noncash support | $50.00 |
| Erik Nyeland | cash contribution | $50.00 |
| Anedot | cash payment | $41.50 |
| Financial Peace Bookkeeping | cash payment | $30.00 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-07-21 #5733699 Filed 2026-07-22 · Original | Albany First PAC ORESTAR 22941 | Financial Peace Bookkeeping Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $30.00 | INDEPENDENCE, OR |
| 2026-04-09 #5634841 Filed 2026-04-21 · Original | Albany First PAC ORESTAR 22941 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $30.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-02-20 #5548961 Filed 2026-02-23 · Original | Albany First PAC ORESTAR 22941 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $25.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-01-20 #5514266 Filed 2026-01-23 · Original | Albany First PAC ORESTAR 22941 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $30.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-10-13 #5406800 Filed 2025-10-13 · Original | Albany First PAC ORESTAR 22941 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $30.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-07-29 #5351382 Filed 2025-07-30 · Original | Albany First PAC ORESTAR 22941 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $50.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-07-16 #5363473 Filed 2025-08-12 · Original | Albany First PAC ORESTAR 22941 | Right Way Solutions Northwest, LLC Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $257.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2025-06-09 #5332652 Filed 2025-07-03 · Original | Albany First PAC ORESTAR 22941 | Jeffery L Kreder Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $250.00 | ALBANY, OR |
| 2025-05-30 #5317024 Filed 2025-05-30 · Original | Albany First PAC ORESTAR 22941 | Draper Digital Communications LLC Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $23,997.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2025-05-22 #5321229 Filed 2025-06-13 · Original | Albany First PAC ORESTAR 22941 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-05-22 #5321208 Filed 2025-06-13 · Original | Albany First PAC ORESTAR 22941 | Richard Kellum Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $200.00 | MILLERSBURG, OR |
| 2025-05-22 #5313248 Filed 2025-05-26 · Original | Albany First PAC ORESTAR 22941 | Friends of Shelly Boshart Davis (19151) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $5,000.00 | ALBANY, OR |
| 2025-05-21 #5313247 Filed 2025-05-26 · Original | Albany First PAC ORESTAR 22941 | Java Network Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $4,000.00 | ALBANY, OR |
| 2025-05-19 #5311260 Filed 2025-05-20 · Original | Albany First PAC ORESTAR 22941 | Draper Digital Communications LLC Provisional record group | Account Payable out · obligation | $5,640.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2025-05-17 #5311253 Filed 2025-05-20 · Original | Albany First PAC ORESTAR 22941 | Friends of Christine Drazan (19050) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $5,000.00 | RAINIER, OR |
| 2025-05-13 #5309600 Filed 2025-05-16 · Original | Albany First PAC ORESTAR 22941 | Miscellaneous In-Kind Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $50.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-05-13 #5309599 Filed 2025-05-16 · Original | Albany First PAC ORESTAR 22941 | Draper Digital Communications LLC Provisional record group | Account Payable out · obligation | $18,357.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2025-05-13 #5309596 Filed 2025-05-16 · Original | Albany First PAC ORESTAR 22941 | Bowl Lebanon LLC Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $7,500.00 | ALBANY, OR |
| 2025-05-12 #5309598 Filed 2025-05-16 · Original | Albany First PAC ORESTAR 22941 | Looking Glass Lake LLC Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $500.00 | CORVALLIS, OR |
| 2025-05-07 #5306263 Filed 2025-05-10 · Original | Albany First PAC ORESTAR 22941 | Full Ahead Transport, Inc Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $250.00 | ALBANY, OR |
| 2025-05-07 #5306262 Filed 2025-05-10 · Original | Albany First PAC ORESTAR 22941 | Phelan Enterprises LLC Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $250.00 | ALBANY, OR |
| 2025-05-07 #5306261 Filed 2025-05-10 · Original | Albany First PAC ORESTAR 22941 | Axis Electric Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $250.00 | ALBANY, OR |
| 2025-05-05 #5306260 Filed 2025-05-10 · Original | Albany First PAC ORESTAR 22941 | Friends of Shelly Boshart Davis (19151) Committee ID | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $500.00 | ALBANY, OR |
| 2025-05-02 #5306259 Filed 2025-05-10 · Original | Albany First PAC ORESTAR 22941 | Emroe Properties, LLC Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $250.00 | ALBANY, OR |
| 2025-05-02 #5306258 Filed 2025-05-10 · Original | Albany First PAC ORESTAR 22941 | Gilmour Mint Farms LLC Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1,000.00 | BURNS, OR |
Names present in the record
- Albany First PAC (22941) (2025-05-13–2025-05-13)
