Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Friends of Michael Williams
committee:22957
Observed 2025-04-01–2025-11-20. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash payment | 2 | $40.02 |
| loan received | 1 | $40.01 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under | cash payment | $40.02 |
| Michael Williams | loan received | $40.01 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-11-20 #5441811 Filed 2025-11-24 · Original | Friends of Michael Williams ORESTAR 22957 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $0.01 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-04-01 #5293300 Filed 2025-04-30 · Original | Friends of Michael Williams ORESTAR 22957 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $40.01 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-04-01 #5293254 Filed 2025-04-30 · Original | Friends of Michael Williams ORESTAR 22957 | Michael Williams Provisional record group | Loan Received (Non-Exempt) in · loan received | $40.01 | MEDFORD, OR |
Names present in the record
- Friends of Michael Williams (22957) (2026-09-17–2026-09-23)
