Skip to content
Nov 3, 202635 days until Election DayCompare 153 candidates in 48 races in our free, nonpartisan voters’ guideOpen the guide

Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID

Friends of Meghan Moyer

committee:23120

Observed 2025-01-02–2025-12-02. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.

Reported activity, kept on separate bases

BasisRecordsAmount
cash contribution1$100.00
cash payment10$1,133.56
cash reversal2$548.29
loan received1$500.00
obligation1$161.66

These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.

Largest documented relationships

Related record groupBasisReported amount
Oxalis Groupcash payment$600.00
Meghan Moyerloan received$500.00
C&E Systemscash payment$388.87
Switchboardcash reversal$348.29
Oxalis Groupcash reversal$200.00
C&E Systemsobligation$161.66
BENCHMARK EMAILcash payment$118.00
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under cash contribution$100.00
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and undercash payment$26.69

Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.

Recent evidence

Date / recordFiling committeeReported counterpartyAccounting basisAmountReported place
2025-12-02
#5483050
Filed 2025-12-29 · Original
Friends of Meghan Moyer
ORESTAR 23120
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$23.19Not disclosed
2025-05-08
#5318577
Filed 2025-06-04 · Original
Friends of Meghan Moyer
ORESTAR 23120
C&E Systems
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$55.83PORTLAND, OR
2025-04-11
#5269801
Filed 2025-04-14 · Original
Friends of Meghan Moyer
ORESTAR 23120
Oxalis Group
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$200.00PORTLAND, OR
2025-04-11
#5269800
Filed 2025-04-14 · Original
Friends of Meghan Moyer
ORESTAR 23120
C&E Systems
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$161.66PORTLAND, OR
2025-04-09
#5269802
Filed 2025-04-14 · Original
Friends of Meghan Moyer
ORESTAR 23120
Meghan Moyer
Provisional record group
Loan Received (Non-Exempt)
in · loan received
$500.00PORTLAND, OR
2025-03-20
#5269799
Filed 2025-04-14 · Original
Friends of Meghan Moyer
ORESTAR 23120
C&E Systems
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$55.00PORTLAND, OR
2025-02-21
#5223477
Filed 2025-02-28 · Original
Friends of Meghan Moyer
ORESTAR 23120
Oxalis Group
Provisional record group
Lost or Returned Check
adjustment · cash reversal
$200.00PORTLAND, OR
2025-02-10
#5223475
Filed 2025-02-28 · Original
Friends of Meghan Moyer
ORESTAR 23120
C&E Systems
Provisional record group
Account Payable
out · obligation
$161.66PORTLAND, OR
2025-01-30
#5223473
Filed 2025-02-28 · Original
Friends of Meghan Moyer
ORESTAR 23120
BENCHMARK EMAIL
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$118.00ST LOUIS, MO
2025-01-27
#5199694
Filed 2025-01-27 · Original
Friends of Meghan Moyer
ORESTAR 23120
Oxalis Group
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$200.00PORTLAND, OR
2025-01-22
#5199698
Filed 2025-01-27 · Original
Friends of Meghan Moyer
ORESTAR 23120
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$3.50Not disclosed
2025-01-14
#5199691
Filed 2025-01-27 · Original
Friends of Meghan Moyer
ORESTAR 23120
C&E Systems
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$116.38PORTLAND, OR
2025-01-13
#5199695
Filed 2025-01-27 · Original
Friends of Meghan Moyer
ORESTAR 23120
Switchboard
Provisional record group
Lost or Returned Check
adjustment · cash reversal
$348.29WASHINGTON, DC
2025-01-13
#5199690
Filed 2025-01-27 · Original
Friends of Meghan Moyer
ORESTAR 23120
Oxalis Group
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$200.00PORTLAND, OR
2025-01-02
#5180099
Filed 2025-01-03 · Original
Friends of Meghan Moyer
ORESTAR 23120
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$100.00Not disclosed
See every matching record and download evidence →

Names present in the record