Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Friends of Sonja McKenzie
committee:23180
Observed 2025-01-14–2026-06-19. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 2 | $160.84 |
| cash payment | 4 | $202.58 |
| obligation | 2 | $55.83 |
| other cash receipt | 1 | $1.16 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Polity PAC (19000) | cash contribution | $110.84 |
| C&E Systems | cash payment | $110.83 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under | cash payment | $91.75 |
| Miscellaneous Accounts Payable $100 and under | obligation | $55.83 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | cash contribution | $50.00 |
| Elavon- C&E Merchant Services | other cash receipt | $1.16 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-19 #5732243 Filed 2026-07-20 · Original | Friends of Sonja McKenzie ORESTAR 23180 | Polity PAC (19000) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $110.84 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-06-19 #5732240 Filed 2026-07-20 · Original | Friends of Sonja McKenzie ORESTAR 23180 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $110.83 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2025-07-15 #5356812 Filed 2025-08-05 · Original | Friends of Sonja McKenzie ORESTAR 23180 | Miscellaneous Accounts Payable $100 and under Provisional record group | Account Payable out · obligation | $0.83 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-07-07 #5356800 Filed 2025-08-05 · Original | Friends of Sonja McKenzie ORESTAR 23180 | Elavon- C&E Merchant Services Provisional record group | Refunds and Rebates in · other cash receipt | $1.16 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2025-06-04 #5328995 Filed 2025-06-27 · Original | Friends of Sonja McKenzie ORESTAR 23180 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1.75 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-06-03 #5328994 Filed 2025-06-27 · Original | Friends of Sonja McKenzie ORESTAR 23180 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $75.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-05-30 #5328993 Filed 2025-06-27 · Original | Friends of Sonja McKenzie ORESTAR 23180 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $50.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-02-12 #5239857 Filed 2025-03-14 · Original | Friends of Sonja McKenzie ORESTAR 23180 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $15.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-01-14 #5215283 Filed 2025-02-11 · Original | Friends of Sonja McKenzie ORESTAR 23180 | Miscellaneous Accounts Payable $100 and under Provisional record group | Account Payable out · obligation | $55.00 | Not disclosed |
