Skip to content
Nov 3, 202635 days until Election DayCompare 153 candidates in 48 races in our free, nonpartisan voters’ guideOpen the guide

Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID

Teacher Tiffany for the People

committee:23208

Observed 2025-01-02–2026-09-28. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.

Campaign finance

January 1, 2025–2026-09-28 · Current transaction snapshot. November–December 2024 is missing; recent filings and manual-export coverage are provisional. Reviewed candidate–committee links do not make every transaction a 2026 campaign transaction. Official account balances and editorial findings are updated separately.

Teacher Tiffany for the People

ORESTAR committee 23208 · Latest reported cash-contribution date: 2026-09-27.

Gross cash contributions
$279,384.22
Included City matching funds
$200,000.00
Cash excluding reviewed matches
$79,384.22
Cash-contribution records
559

Every reported contribution, at a glance

Each square is one line in the filings, excluding City matching payments. Bigger squares mean more money; the scale is the same for every candidate. Gray squares may combine many smaller gifts.

205records with a reported source · $30,468.65
348combined or unnamed records · $48,915.57
$200,000.00City matching deposits · 6 records, shown separately
PersonOrganization or PACCandidate or familyCombined / unnamed
Selected record · 2025-12-10$875.00

Portland Association of Teachers PAC (260) · Political Committee · ORESTAR 5462487

See this reported source

Largest reported funding sources

Totals across each source’s records, before refunds. Combined or unnamed records are excluded.

Top five: 14.2% of named-source cash
  1. 2 records · Political Committee
  2. 2 records · Individual
  3. 2 records · Individual
  4. 2 records · Individual
  5. 2 records · Individual
  6. 1 record · Individual
See the next 4 reported sources
  1. Diana Rempe$600.002 records
  2. Noriyuki Murakami$500.002 records
  3. Abigale Lane$350.001 record
  4. Annie Ellison$350.001 record
Inspect every 553 record in this view
DateReported sourceAmountORESTAR ID
2025-09-12Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under $1,715.005383391
2025-09-11Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under $1,445.005383389
2026-05-30Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under $994.005679330
2026-08-17Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under $990.005767968
2025-12-10Portland Association of Teachers PAC (260)$875.005462487
2026-07-29Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under $822.355746749
2025-10-29Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under $750.265428050
2026-08-03Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under $705.005755055
2025-09-29Teresa Brandon$700.005400848
2026-05-12Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under $650.005666066
2026-08-27Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under $590.005785647
2026-08-25Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under $575.005785645
2026-04-12Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under $533.345619409
2025-11-03Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under $515.005429792
2025-05-12Traci Kiyama$500.005320564
2025-05-12Wynn Kiyama$500.005320565
2026-09-17Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under $483.345814522
2026-09-26Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under $475.005833174
2026-06-05Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under $471.665683739
2026-08-02Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under $465.005748851
2026-05-21Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under $458.345672598
2025-11-20Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under $458.005442712
2026-06-24Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under $443.005702642
2025-11-14Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under $440.005437744
2026-06-30Combined or unnamed donationsMiscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under $436.345709405

A combined row may represent many gifts; it is not one donor. Reported names are not verified identities. The squares show gross receipts, not money left after refunds.

36 of 135 matched individual donor entries appear on more than one reported date. These are not confirmed counts of people.

Where the cash came from

Exclusive source categories; these rows sum to gross cash contributions.
Reported source typeCashShare of cashRecords
City matching funds (reviewed payor)$200,000.0071.6%6
Unidentified / aggregate reporting$48,915.5717.5%348
Itemized individuals$28,893.6510.3%201
Political committees$1,575.000.6%4
Business entities$0.000.0%0
Labor organizations$0.000.0%0
Candidate and immediate family$0.000.0%0
Other identified source types$0.000.0%0

Matching receipts are classified first, then unidentified/aggregate records, then the reported source type. “Other” does not mean an individual. Generic reporting labels are not treated as donors. Types follow the filing: a union-affiliated PAC may appear under political committees, not labor organizations. This is not a reviewed economic-sector classification.

Reported geography of cash outside City matches

  • Reported Portland, Oregon$25,363.85 (32.0%)
  • Other reported Oregon locations$2,358.76 (3.0%)
  • Outside Oregon (reported state)$2,746.04 (3.5%)
  • Location unknown / aggregate$48,915.57 (61.6%)

Reported counterparty city/state on nonmatching cash receipts; aggregate categories and unrecognized states stay unknown. Portland postal locality is not a city-boundary or district-residency test. The denominator here is $79,384.22, not all cash contributions.

When receipts were reported

The largest 2026 Monday–Sunday week outside reviewed City matches was 2026-08-24–2026-08-30: $4,896.94. This describes timing, not why contributors gave.

Monthly cash, loan and noncash records

Gold bars are reviewed City matches; green bars are other cash. Each profile uses its own scale. The table supplies exact values and separate financing measures.

MonthGross cashCity matchesOther cash contributionsLoans receivedIn-kind support
2025-01$218.50$0.00$218.50$0.00$0.00
2025-02$121.62$0.00$121.62$0.00$0.00
2025-03$126.78$0.00$126.78$0.00$0.00
2025-04$80.00$0.00$80.00$0.00$0.00
2025-05$1,720.00$0.00$1,720.00$0.00$0.00
2025-06$20.00$0.00$20.00$0.00$0.00
2025-07$370.00$0.00$370.00$0.00$0.00
2025-08$380.00$0.00$380.00$0.00$0.00
2025-09$6,837.00$0.00$6,837.00$0.00$0.00
2025-10$2,907.26$0.00$2,907.26$0.00$0.00
2025-11$5,186.26$0.00$5,186.26$0.00$0.00
2025-12$3,444.26$0.00$3,444.26$0.00$0.00
2026-01$53,092.26$50,000.00$3,092.26$0.00$0.00
2026-02$2,456.61$0.00$2,456.61$0.00$0.00
2026-03$3,526.60$0.00$3,526.60$0.00$0.00
2026-04$8,906.46$0.00$8,906.46$0.00$0.00
2026-05$58,981.63$50,000.00$8,981.63$0.00$0.00
2026-06$5,659.96$0.00$5,659.96$0.00$0.00
2026-07$90,063.29$83,602.00$6,461.29$0.00$0.00
2026-08$28,529.61$16,398.00$12,131.61$0.00$450.58
2026-09$6,756.12$0.00$6,756.12$0.00$0.00

Other financing and cash uses

Cash payments
$199,566.77

These are separate measures, not amounts to add to fundraising. Loans are financing, in-kind support is noncash, and refunds are not new receipts. Payables are not added to their subsequent payments.

All recorded accounting measures
Accounting basisReported amountRecords
cash contribution$279,384.22559
cash payment$199,566.77672
contribution refund$1,301.0019
noncash support$450.583
obligation$9,100.2516
obligation cancellation$432.001
other cash receipt$261.912

No combined total is shown: cash movements, obligations, cancellations and adjustments answer different accounting questions.

Current official cash-on-hand and debt balances have not been reconciled to this transaction snapshot. Payments do not tell us how much cash is left without a verified opening balance.

Official profile and account observations

Tiffany Koyama Lane · 2026 General Election City Councilor, City of Portland, District 3. Statement effective 2025-09-15; retrieved 2026-09-27. ORESTAR public source

The source search is session-dependent. Search by committee ID 23208. Current candidacy does not attribute every historical transaction to that election.

YearOpening cashReported closing cashOutstanding loansPayables / personal obligationsSnapshot reconciliation
2025$6,052.23$4,222.70$0.00$205.45Cash flows agree
2026$4,222.70$135,913.87$0.00$205.45Cash flows agree

Balances are official observations at retrieval, not independently audited bank balances or forecasts. No spending runway is inferred. Download reconciliation evidence.

Reported activity, kept on separate bases

BasisRecordsAmount
cash contribution559$279,384.22
cash payment672$199,566.77
contribution refund19$1,301.00
noncash support3$450.58
obligation16$9,100.25
obligation cancellation1$432.00
other cash receipt2$261.91

These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.

Largest documented relationships

Related record groupBasisReported amount
City of Portland - Small Donor Electionscash contribution$200,000.00
Ethos Campaigns LLCcash payment$52,596.00
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under cash contribution$48,915.57
Iris Hodgecash payment$32,571.25
Gustocash payment$22,816.74
Infused LLCcash payment$18,552.10
Claire Culmercash payment$14,532.45
Spencer Manncash payment$7,446.23
Lindsey Montaguecash payment$7,130.00
Hollywood Impress Printingcash payment$6,885.00
Infused LLCobligation$5,100.00
Roseto Filmscash payment$4,900.00
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and undercash payment$3,211.53
Mailchimpcash payment$2,990.00
Morel Inkcash payment$2,960.00
Lydia Kieslingcash payment$2,896.70
ActBluecash payment$2,722.24
Roseto Filmsobligation$2,450.00
Meadowlark Bookkeepingcash payment$2,112.17
Internal Revenue Servicecash payment$2,043.60
USPScash payment$1,386.00
Kelly Novahomcash payment$1,319.50
Portland Association of Teachers PAC (260)cash contribution$1,225.00
Googlecash payment$1,118.41
Democratic Party of Oregon - Federal PACcash payment$1,000.00
Traci Kiyamacash contribution$850.00
Wynn Kiyamacash contribution$850.00
Gal Palcash payment$799.50
Kashann Kilsoncash payment$750.00
Lyftcash payment$734.89
Benjamin Gilbertcash contribution$700.00
Teresa Brandoncash contribution$700.00
Daniel Gardnercash contribution$700.00
Vestwell State Savingscash payment$600.00
Diana Rempecash contribution$600.00
LYFTcash payment$532.88
Noriyuki Murakamicash contribution$500.00
Lydia Kieslingobligation$443.00
Meadowlark Bookkeepingobligation cancellation$432.00
Meadowlark Bookkeepingobligation$432.00

Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.

Recent evidence

Date / recordFiling committeeReported counterpartyAccounting basisAmountReported place
2026-09-28
#5833029
Filed 2026-09-28 · Original
Teacher Tiffany for the People
ORESTAR 23208
Ethos Campaigns LLC
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$52,596.00NASHVILLE, TN
2026-09-27
#5833191
Filed 2026-09-28 · Original
Teacher Tiffany for the People
ORESTAR 23208
Nicole Wear
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$250.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-09-27
#5833175
Filed 2026-09-28 · Original
Teacher Tiffany for the People
ORESTAR 23208
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$350.00Not disclosed
2026-09-27
#5833070
Filed 2026-09-28 · Original
Teacher Tiffany for the People
ORESTAR 23208
David Menschel
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$350.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-09-27
#5833063
Filed 2026-09-28 · Original
Teacher Tiffany for the People
ORESTAR 23208
Matthew Cleinman
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$150.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-09-27
#5833058
Filed 2026-09-28 · Original
Teacher Tiffany for the People
ORESTAR 23208
ActBlue
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$43.49W SOMERVILLE, MA
2026-09-26
#5833174
Filed 2026-09-28 · Original
Teacher Tiffany for the People
ORESTAR 23208
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$475.00Not disclosed
2026-09-26
#5833033
Filed 2026-09-28 · Original
Teacher Tiffany for the People
ORESTAR 23208
ActBlue
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$18.79W SOMERVILLE, MA
2026-09-23
#5821776
Filed 2026-09-23 · Original
Teacher Tiffany for the People
ORESTAR 23208
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$145.00Not disclosed
2026-09-22
#5821775
Filed 2026-09-23 · Original
Teacher Tiffany for the People
ORESTAR 23208
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$145.00Not disclosed
2026-09-22
#5821763
Filed 2026-09-23 · Original
Teacher Tiffany for the People
ORESTAR 23208
ActBlue
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$5.75W SOMERVILLE, MA
2026-09-21
#5821774
Filed 2026-09-23 · Original
Teacher Tiffany for the People
ORESTAR 23208
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$130.00Not disclosed
2026-09-21
#5821757
Filed 2026-09-23 · Original
Teacher Tiffany for the People
ORESTAR 23208
ActBlue
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$5.14W SOMERVILLE, MA
2026-09-20
#5818444
Filed 2026-09-21 · Original
Teacher Tiffany for the People
ORESTAR 23208
Saba Saleem
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$25.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-09-20
#5818419
Filed 2026-09-21 · Original
Teacher Tiffany for the People
ORESTAR 23208
ActBlue
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$8.92W SOMERVILLE, MA
2026-09-20
#5817658
Filed 2026-09-20 · Original
Teacher Tiffany for the People
ORESTAR 23208
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$200.00Not disclosed
2026-09-19
#5817657
Filed 2026-09-20 · Original
Teacher Tiffany for the People
ORESTAR 23208
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$140.00Not disclosed
2026-09-19
#5817650
Filed 2026-09-20 · Original
Teacher Tiffany for the People
ORESTAR 23208
Kay O'Neill
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$100.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-09-19
#5817640
Filed 2026-09-20 · Original
Teacher Tiffany for the People
ORESTAR 23208
ActBlue
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$9.50W SOMERVILLE, MA
2026-09-18
#5817656
Filed 2026-09-20 · Original
Teacher Tiffany for the People
ORESTAR 23208
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$255.00Not disclosed
2026-09-18
#5817643
Filed 2026-09-20 · Original
Teacher Tiffany for the People
ORESTAR 23208
Rhianna Smith
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$25.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-09-18
#5817633
Filed 2026-09-20 · Original
Teacher Tiffany for the People
ORESTAR 23208
Morel Ink
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$1,480.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-09-18
#5817631
Filed 2026-09-20 · Original
Teacher Tiffany for the People
ORESTAR 23208
Lydia Kiesling
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$300.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-09-18
#5817630
Filed 2026-09-20 · Original
Teacher Tiffany for the People
ORESTAR 23208
Lydia Kiesling
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$1,035.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-09-18
#5817619
Filed 2026-09-20 · Original
Teacher Tiffany for the People
ORESTAR 23208
ActBlue
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$11.62W SOMERVILLE, MA
See every matching record and download evidence →

Names present in the record

  • Teacher Tiffany for the People (23208) (2025-12-05–2026-08-21)