Skip to content
Nov 3, 202635 days until Election DayCompare 153 candidates in 48 races in our free, nonpartisan voters’ guideOpen the guide

Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID

Sarah 4 OR House

committee:23262

Observed 2025-01-08–2026-09-23. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.

Reported activity, kept on separate bases

BasisRecordsAmount
cash contribution37$30,531.00
cash payment37$23,616.68
contribution refund1$500.00
loan payment2$2,500.00
noncash support2$225.50
other cash payment1$550.05
other cash receipt2$283.35

These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.

Largest documented relationships

Related record groupBasisReported amount
Future PAC, House Builders (1524)cash payment$14,000.00
Daniel Balmcash payment$4,000.00
Oregon Soft Drink PAC (197)cash contribution$2,500.00
UFCW Active Ballot Club General Fundcash contribution$2,500.00
Northwest Chicken Councilcash contribution$2,000.00
Oregon Nurses Political Action Committee (12986)cash contribution$2,000.00
Sarah McDonaldloan payment$2,000.00
Grace Corcorancash payment$1,500.00
Oregon WheatPAC (7665)cash contribution$1,500.00
Confederated Tribes of Grand Rondecash contribution$1,500.00
Oregon Secretary of State Elections Divisioncash payment$1,500.00
C&E Systemscash payment$1,025.71
Oregon Trial Lawyers Association PAC (39)cash contribution$1,000.00
Oregon Beverage Recycling Cooperativecash contribution$1,000.00
Oregon Council of NECA Chapters (135)cash contribution$1,000.00
Hampton Lumbercash contribution$1,000.00
Everytown for Gun Safety Action Fundcash contribution$1,000.00
Confederated Tribes of the Umatilla Indian Reservationcash contribution$1,000.00
Amazon.com Services LLCcash contribution$1,000.00
Oregon Farm Bureau Political Action Committee (147)cash contribution$1,000.00
ATI Inc. Political Action Committeecash contribution$1,000.00
Oregon Cattle PAC (5410)cash contribution$1,000.00
Threemile Canyon Farms, LLCcash contribution$1,000.00
Oregon Beverage PAC (126)cash contribution$1,000.00
Oregon Health Care Association PAC (275)cash contribution$1,000.00
Oregonians for Food & Shelter PAC (17654)cash contribution$1,000.00
VENTIS CAFEother cash payment$550.05
Eames Consultingcash contribution$500.00
Republic Servicescontribution refund$500.00
Oregon PERS Retirees PAC (3674)cash contribution$500.00
Republic Servicescash contribution$500.00
Oregon School Employees Association - Voice of Involved Classified Employees (2307)cash contribution$500.00
Union Pacific Railroad Companycash contribution$500.00
Brian McDonaldloan payment$500.00
UP Railroad Companycash contribution$500.00
Grace Corcorancash payment$500.00
Stand for Children Oregon PAC (5207)cash contribution$500.00
NW Public Affairscash contribution$500.00
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and undercash payment$318.61
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under cash contribution$281.00

Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.

Recent evidence

Date / recordFiling committeeReported counterpartyAccounting basisAmountReported place
2026-09-23
#5830198
Filed 2026-09-25 · Original
Sarah 4 OR House
ORESTAR 23262
Hampton Lumber
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$1,000.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-09-21
#5830197
Filed 2026-09-25 · Original
Sarah 4 OR House
ORESTAR 23262
UFCW Active Ballot Club General Fund
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$2,500.00WASHINGTON, DC
2026-09-18
#5830187
Filed 2026-09-25 · Original
Sarah 4 OR House
ORESTAR 23262
Daniel Balm
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$500.00SALEM, OR
2026-09-17
#5830203
Filed 2026-09-25 · Original
Sarah 4 OR House
ORESTAR 23262
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$20.00Not disclosed
2026-09-11
#5830196
Filed 2026-09-25 · Original
Sarah 4 OR House
ORESTAR 23262
Everytown for Gun Safety Action Fund
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$1,000.00NEW YORK, NY
2026-09-10
#5830186
Filed 2026-09-25 · Original
Sarah 4 OR House
ORESTAR 23262
C&E Systems
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$55.94PORTLAND, OR
2026-09-08
#5830191
Filed 2026-09-25 · Original
Sarah 4 OR House
ORESTAR 23262
NW Public Affairs
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$500.00TIGARD, OR
2026-09-04
#5830190
Filed 2026-09-25 · Original
Sarah 4 OR House
ORESTAR 23262
Oregon School Employees Association - Voice of Involved Classified Employees (2307)
Committee ID
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$500.00SALEM, OR
2026-09-04
#5830189
Filed 2026-09-25 · Original
Sarah 4 OR House
ORESTAR 23262
Gomberg for State Rep (15348)
Committee ID
Miscellaneous Other Receipt
in · other cash receipt
$183.35OTIS, OR
2026-09-03
#5794443
Filed 2026-09-04 · Original
Sarah 4 OR House
ORESTAR 23262
Veterinarians Organized to Elect PAC (274)
Committee ID
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$250.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-08-31
#5830193
Filed 2026-09-25 · Original
Sarah 4 OR House
ORESTAR 23262
Oregon WheatPAC (7665)
Committee ID
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$1,000.00PENDLETON, OR
2026-08-31
#5830185
Filed 2026-09-25 · Original
Sarah 4 OR House
ORESTAR 23262
VENTIS CAFE
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$183.36SALEM, OR
2026-08-31
#5830184
Filed 2026-09-25 · Amended
Sarah 4 OR House
ORESTAR 23262
VENTIS CAFE
Provisional record group
Miscellaneous Other Disbursement
out · other cash payment
$550.05SALEM, OR
2026-08-28
#5794753
Filed 2026-09-04 · Original
Sarah 4 OR House
ORESTAR 23262
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$100.00Not disclosed
2026-08-27
#5830195
Filed 2026-09-25 · Original
Sarah 4 OR House
ORESTAR 23262
Oregonians for Food & Shelter PAC (17654)
Committee ID
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$1,000.00SALEM, OR
2026-08-27
#5830194
Filed 2026-09-25 · Original
Sarah 4 OR House
ORESTAR 23262
Oregon Cattle PAC (5410)
Committee ID
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$1,000.00SALEM, OR
2026-08-26
#5794431
Filed 2026-09-04 · Original
Sarah 4 OR House
ORESTAR 23262
Oregon Secretary of State Elections Division
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$750.00SALEM, OR
2026-08-17
#5794751
Filed 2026-09-04 · Original
Sarah 4 OR House
ORESTAR 23262
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$20.00Not disclosed
2026-08-11
#5794425
Filed 2026-09-04 · Original
Sarah 4 OR House
ORESTAR 23262
C&E Systems
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$55.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-08-10
#5794438
Filed 2026-09-04 · Original
Sarah 4 OR House
ORESTAR 23262
Oregon Nurses Political Action Committee (12986)
Committee ID
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$1,000.00TUALATIN, OR
2026-08-06
#5794421
Filed 2026-09-04 · Original
Sarah 4 OR House
ORESTAR 23262
Daniel Balm
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$500.00SALEM, OR
2026-07-17
#5734799
Filed 2026-07-22 · Original
Sarah 4 OR House
ORESTAR 23262
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$20.00Not disclosed
2026-07-09
#5713734
Filed 2026-07-09 · Original
Sarah 4 OR House
ORESTAR 23262
C&E Systems
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$115.89PORTLAND, OR
2026-06-26
#5713739
Filed 2026-07-09 · Original
Sarah 4 OR House
ORESTAR 23262
UP Railroad Company
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$500.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-06-26
#5713733
Filed 2026-07-09 · Original
Sarah 4 OR House
ORESTAR 23262
Daniel Balm
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$500.00SALEM, OR
See every matching record and download evidence →

Names present in the record

  • Sarah 4 OR House (23262) (2025-01-09–2026-09-26)