Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Friends of Kevin Kreitman
committee:23890
Observed 2025-02-18–2025-03-06. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash payment | 3 | $1,333.40 |
| loan payment | 1 | $500.00 |
| noncash support | 1 | $172.00 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| The Good Government Council (10367) | cash payment | $1,261.53 |
| kevin Kreitman | loan payment | $500.00 |
| Financial Peace Bookkeeping | noncash support | $172.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under | cash payment | $71.87 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-03-06 #5229190 Filed 2025-03-06 · Original | Friends of Kevin Kreitman ORESTAR 23890 | The Good Government Council (10367) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1,261.53 | ALBANY, OR |
| 2025-03-06 #5229189 Filed 2025-03-06 · Original | Friends of Kevin Kreitman ORESTAR 23890 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $51.87 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-03-06 #5229187 Filed 2025-03-06 · Original | Friends of Kevin Kreitman ORESTAR 23890 | kevin Kreitman Provisional record group | Loan Payment (Exempt) out · loan payment | $500.00 | ALBANY, OR |
| 2025-03-06 #5229186 Filed 2025-03-06 · Original | Friends of Kevin Kreitman ORESTAR 23890 | Financial Peace Bookkeeping Provisional record group | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $172.00 | INDEPENDENCE, OR |
| 2025-02-18 #5219054 Filed 2025-02-19 · Original | Friends of Kevin Kreitman ORESTAR 23890 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $20.00 | Not disclosed |
Names present in the record
- Friends of Kevin Kreitman (23890) (2025-03-17–2025-03-17)
