Skip to content
Nov 3, 202635 days until Election DayCompare 153 candidates in 48 races in our free, nonpartisan voters’ guideOpen the guide

Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID

Working for a Better Portland

committee:23910

Observed 2025-01-07–2026-04-10. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.

Reported activity, kept on separate bases

BasisRecordsAmount
cash contribution3$1,215.00
cash payment6$1,994.00
obligation1$275.00

These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.

Largest documented relationships

Related record groupBasisReported amount
C&E Systemscash payment$1,230.00
Laurie for Oregon (20178)cash contribution$930.00
Winning Markcash payment$609.00
C&E Systemsobligation$275.00
Iron Workers District Council of the Pacific Northwest (3816)cash contribution$250.00
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and undercash payment$155.00
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under cash contribution$35.00

Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.

Recent evidence

Date / recordFiling committeeReported counterpartyAccounting basisAmountReported place
2026-04-10
#5630346
Filed 2026-04-17 · Original
Working for a Better Portland
ORESTAR 23910
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$100.00Not disclosed
2025-08-13
#5379100
Filed 2025-09-09 · Original
Working for a Better Portland
ORESTAR 23910
C&E Systems
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$55.00PORTLAND, OR
2025-07-18
#5351072
Filed 2025-07-29 · Original
Working for a Better Portland
ORESTAR 23910
C&E Systems
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$1,120.00PORTLAND, OR
2025-07-07
#5351074
Filed 2025-07-29 · Original
Working for a Better Portland
ORESTAR 23910
Laurie for Oregon (20178)
Committee ID
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$930.00PORTLAND, OR
2025-06-30
#5351073
Filed 2025-07-29 · Original
Working for a Better Portland
ORESTAR 23910
Iron Workers District Council of the Pacific Northwest (3816)
Committee ID
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$250.00PORTLAND, OR
2025-06-05
#5319382
Filed 2025-06-06 · Original
Working for a Better Portland
ORESTAR 23910
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$35.00Not disclosed
2025-05-08
#5319376
Filed 2025-06-06 · Original
Working for a Better Portland
ORESTAR 23910
C&E Systems
Provisional record group
Account Payable
out · obligation
$275.00PORTLAND, OR
2025-02-12
#5239871
Filed 2025-03-14 · Original
Working for a Better Portland
ORESTAR 23910
C&E Systems
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$55.00PORTLAND, OR
2025-01-14
#5215095
Filed 2025-02-11 · Original
Working for a Better Portland
ORESTAR 23910
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$55.00Not disclosed
2025-01-07
#5184347
Filed 2025-01-07 · Original
Working for a Better Portland
ORESTAR 23910
Winning Mark
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$609.00PORTLAND, OR
See every matching record and download evidence →

Names present in the record

  • Working for a Better Portland (23910) (2025-06-05–2025-06-24)