Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Portland Voter Guide PAC
committee:24009
Observed 2025-02-12–2026-04-10. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash payment | 3 | $665.00 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| C&E Systems | cash payment | $550.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under | cash payment | $115.00 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-04-10 #5630162 Filed 2026-04-17 · Original | Portland Voter Guide PAC ORESTAR 24009 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-05-08 #5319366 Filed 2025-06-06 · Original | Portland Voter Guide PAC ORESTAR 24009 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $550.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2025-02-12 #5239877 Filed 2025-03-14 · Original | Portland Voter Guide PAC ORESTAR 24009 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $15.00 | Not disclosed |
Names present in the record
- People's Voter Guide PAC (24009) (2026-09-22–2026-09-22)
