Skip to content
Nov 3, 202635 days until Election DayCompare 153 candidates in 48 races in our free, nonpartisan voters’ guideOpen the guide

Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID

Pragmatic Portland

committee:24011

Observed 2025-04-11–2026-05-07. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.

Reported activity, kept on separate bases

BasisRecordsAmount
cash contribution2$442.50
cash payment4$318.75
obligation1$100.00

These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.

Largest documented relationships

Related record groupBasisReported amount
Thomas Osbornecash contribution$250.00
C&E Systemscash payment$210.00
Polity PAC (19000)cash contribution$192.50
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and undercash payment$108.75
Miscellaneous Accounts Payable $100 and underobligation$100.00

Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.

Recent evidence

Date / recordFiling committeeReported counterpartyAccounting basisAmountReported place
2026-05-07
#5663528
Filed 2026-05-14 · Original
Pragmatic Portland
ORESTAR 24011
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$100.00Not disclosed
2026-05-06
#5654068
Filed 2026-05-06 · Original
Pragmatic Portland
ORESTAR 24011
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$8.75Not disclosed
2026-04-29
#5653811
Filed 2026-05-06 · Original
Pragmatic Portland
ORESTAR 24011
Thomas Osborne
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$250.00HOOD RIVER, OR
2025-09-10
#5386054
Filed 2025-09-23 · Original
Pragmatic Portland
ORESTAR 24011
C&E Systems
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$55.00PORTLAND, OR
2025-08-25
#5386058
Filed 2025-09-23 · Original
Pragmatic Portland
ORESTAR 24011
Polity PAC (19000)
Committee ID
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$192.50PORTLAND, OR
2025-08-25
#5386051
Filed 2025-09-23 · Original
Pragmatic Portland
ORESTAR 24011
C&E Systems
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$155.00PORTLAND, OR
2025-04-11
#5304994
Filed 2025-05-08 · Original
Pragmatic Portland
ORESTAR 24011
Miscellaneous Accounts Payable $100 and under
Provisional record group
Account Payable
out · obligation
$100.00Not disclosed
See every matching record and download evidence →

Names present in the record

  • Pragmatic Portland (24011) (2025-08-25–2025-08-25)