Skip to content
Nov 3, 202635 days until Election DayCompare 153 candidates in 48 races in our free, nonpartisan voters’ guideOpen the guide

Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID

Yes on 29-184

committee:24266

Observed 2025-04-01–2026-08-31. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.

Reported activity, kept on separate bases

BasisRecordsAmount
cash contribution23$11,415.00
cash payment19$9,379.35
noncash support7$1,032.36
other cash receipt16$18.26

These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.

Largest documented relationships

Related record groupBasisReported amount
Oregon School Employees Associationcash contribution$3,500.00
Hollywood Impress Printingcash payment$3,307.90
Emperical Mediacash payment$3,000.00
Neah-Kah-Nie Teachercash contribution$2,000.00
Oregon Education Associationcash contribution$2,000.00
Community Labor Administrative Servicescash payment$1,452.28
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under cash contribution$1,315.00
Eyes & Ears, llccash payment$1,000.00
Marisa Bayouth-Realcash contribution$500.00
Lydia Hess Designnoncash support$500.00
Our Oregoncash payment$450.00
Karynn Fishnoncash support$285.00
Tyler Reedcash contribution$250.00
Sandra Tyrercash contribution$250.00
Jeffrey Pelletiercash contribution$250.00
Donald Allgeiercash contribution$250.00
Christopher Ramseycash contribution$250.00
Renae Scalabrincash contribution$250.00
Oregon Working Families Party (5528)noncash support$247.36
Joe Allbrittoncash contribution$200.00
Kendall Crosbycash contribution$200.00
Michael Weissenfluhcash contribution$200.00
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and undercash payment$135.76
ActBluecash payment$33.41
Oregon Coast Bankother cash receipt$18.26

Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.

Recent evidence

Date / recordFiling committeeReported counterpartyAccounting basisAmountReported place
2026-08-31
#5786844
Filed 2026-08-31 · Original
Yes on 29-184
ORESTAR 24266
Oregon Coast Bank
Provisional record group
Interest/Investment Income
in · other cash receipt
$1.23TILLAMOOK, OR
2026-07-31
#5747792
Filed 2026-07-31 · Original
Yes on 29-184
ORESTAR 24266
Oregon Coast Bank
Provisional record group
Interest/Investment Income
in · other cash receipt
$1.22TILLAMOOK, OR
2026-06-30
#5705796
Filed 2026-07-01 · Original
Yes on 29-184
ORESTAR 24266
Oregon Coast Bank
Provisional record group
Interest/Investment Income
in · other cash receipt
$1.18TILLAMOOK, OR
2026-05-31
#5679072
Filed 2026-05-31 · Original
Yes on 29-184
ORESTAR 24266
Oregon Coast Bank
Provisional record group
Interest/Investment Income
in · other cash receipt
$1.21TILLAMOOK, OR
2026-04-30
#5647522
Filed 2026-05-01 · Original
Yes on 29-184
ORESTAR 24266
Oregon Coast Bank
Provisional record group
Interest/Investment Income
in · other cash receipt
$1.18TILLAMOOK, OR
2026-03-31
#5596152
Filed 2026-03-31 · Original
Yes on 29-184
ORESTAR 24266
Oregon Coast Bank
Provisional record group
Interest/Investment Income
in · other cash receipt
$1.30TILLAMOOK, OR
2026-02-28
#5556724
Filed 2026-02-28 · Original
Yes on 29-184
ORESTAR 24266
Oregon Coast Bank
Provisional record group
Interest/Investment Income
in · other cash receipt
$1.18TILLAMOOK, OR
2026-01-31
#5526395
Filed 2026-02-02 · Original
Yes on 29-184
ORESTAR 24266
Oregon Coast Bank
Provisional record group
Interest/Investment Income
in · other cash receipt
$1.30TILLAMOOK, OR
2025-12-31
#5485886
Filed 2025-12-31 · Original
Yes on 29-184
ORESTAR 24266
Oregon Coast Bank
Provisional record group
Interest/Investment Income
in · other cash receipt
$1.31TILLAMOOK, OR
2025-11-30
#5449713
Filed 2025-12-03 · Original
Yes on 29-184
ORESTAR 24266
Oregon Coast Bank
Provisional record group
Interest/Investment Income
in · other cash receipt
$1.25TILLAMOOK, OR
2025-10-31
#5428198
Filed 2025-11-04 · Original
Yes on 29-184
ORESTAR 24266
Oregon Coast Bank
Provisional record group
Interest/Investment Income
in · other cash receipt
$1.31TILLAMOOK, OR
2025-09-30
#5397600
Filed 2025-10-01 · Original
Yes on 29-184
ORESTAR 24266
Oregon Coast Bank
Provisional record group
Interest/Investment Income
in · other cash receipt
$1.25TILLAMOOK, OR
2025-08-31
#5375655
Filed 2025-09-03 · Original
Yes on 29-184
ORESTAR 24266
Oregon Coast Bank
Provisional record group
Interest/Investment Income
in · other cash receipt
$1.30TILLAMOOK, OR
2025-06-30
#5330819
Filed 2025-07-01 · Original
Yes on 29-184
ORESTAR 24266
Oregon Coast Bank
Provisional record group
Interest/Investment Income
in · other cash receipt
$0.45TILLAMOOK, OR
2025-05-30
#5317141
Filed 2025-05-30 · Original
Yes on 29-184
ORESTAR 24266
Oregon Coast Bank
Provisional record group
Interest/Investment Income
in · other cash receipt
$1.15TILLAMOOK, OR
2025-05-21
#5312032
Filed 2025-05-21 · Original
Yes on 29-184
ORESTAR 24266
Community Labor Administrative Services
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$120.90BROOKLYN, NY
2025-05-16
#5309858
Filed 2025-05-16 · Original
Yes on 29-184
ORESTAR 24266
Community Labor Administrative Services
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$187.43BROOKLYN, NY
2025-05-14
#5309534
Filed 2025-05-15 · Original
Yes on 29-184
ORESTAR 24266
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$60.00Not disclosed
2025-05-14
#5309533
Filed 2025-05-15 · Original
Yes on 29-184
ORESTAR 24266
ActBlue
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$12.26SOMMERVILLE, MA
2025-05-14
#5309529
Filed 2025-05-15 · Original
Yes on 29-184
ORESTAR 24266
Christopher Ramsey
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$250.00JACKSON, WY
2025-05-10
#5306426
Filed 2025-05-10 · Original
Yes on 29-184
ORESTAR 24266
Emperical Media
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$3,000.00MILWAUKIE, OR
2025-05-09
#5305992
Filed 2025-05-09 · Original
Yes on 29-184
ORESTAR 24266
Karynn Fish
Provisional record group
In-Kind Contribution
in · noncash support
$50.00ARCH CAPE, OR
2025-05-09
#5305943
Filed 2025-05-09 · Original
Yes on 29-184
ORESTAR 24266
Eyes & Ears, llc
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$1,000.00PORTLAND, OR
2025-05-08
#5305340
Filed 2025-05-08 · Original
Yes on 29-184
ORESTAR 24266
Hollywood Impress Printing
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$1,637.90PORTLAND, OR
2025-05-06
#5304125
Filed 2025-05-06 · Original
Yes on 29-184
ORESTAR 24266
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$335.00Not disclosed
See every matching record and download evidence →

Names present in the record

  • Yes on 29-184 (24266) (2025-04-23–2025-04-23)