Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Tripp for Oregon
committee:24342
Observed 2025-05-25–2026-06-01. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 32 | $118,802.67 |
| cash payment | 55 | $118,802.67 |
| noncash support | 2 | $3,231.35 |
| obligation | 3 | $20,408.00 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Howard N Dietrich , Jr | cash contribution | $60,000.00 |
| VB Consulting Inc | cash payment | $48,234.38 |
| 6710 LLC | cash contribution | $30,000.00 |
| VB Consulting Inc | obligation | $17,408.00 |
| LAMAR COMPANIES | cash payment | $16,428.00 |
| Haystack | cash payment | $11,723.36 |
| Oregon Worsted Company | cash contribution | $10,000.00 |
| Outfront | cash payment | $9,062.50 |
| Ryan Schmidt | cash payment | $7,000.00 |
| Brysen Uhalde | cash payment | $6,650.00 |
| Daniel Corcoran | cash contribution | $5,000.00 |
| Signs by Stout | cash payment | $4,095.00 |
| Dorchester Conference | cash payment | $3,500.00 |
| Haystack | obligation | $3,000.00 |
| Haystack | noncash support | $3,000.00 |
| Brayden Gray | cash payment | $3,000.00 |
| Kris Jeremiah | cash contribution | $2,401.50 |
| Slade Leahy | cash contribution | $2,082.03 |
| Bridgeview Press | cash payment | $2,038.00 |
| Columbia County Republican Central Committee (298) | cash payment | $2,000.00 |
| Caleb Schlesinger | cash contribution | $2,000.00 |
| Taren Feist | cash payment | $2,000.00 |
| BM Marketing | cash payment | $1,500.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | cash contribution | $1,039.17 |
| Parker McNulty | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Zach Francis | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Pacific Northwest Restaurant Group, Inc. | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Anestis Polizos | cash contribution | $780.76 |
| Oregon Secretary of State | cash payment | $750.00 |
| WinRed | cash payment | $558.90 |
| Tyler Johnson | cash contribution | $520.51 |
| Broughton Bishop | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Pamela Pelett | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under | cash payment | $262.53 |
| Nathan Sasaki | cash contribution | $260.25 |
| Kimberly Rice | cash contribution | $260.25 |
| Larry Duyck Farms | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Oregon Right to Life PAC (416) | noncash support | $231.35 |
| Amber Reyngoudt | cash contribution | $104.10 |
| Michael Allehoff | cash contribution | $104.10 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-01 #5679722 Filed 2026-06-01 · Original | Tripp for Oregon ORESTAR 24342 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $52.71 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-05-20 #5679607 Filed 2026-06-01 · Original | Tripp for Oregon ORESTAR 24342 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $30.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-05-14 #5665636 Filed 2026-05-17 · Original | Tripp for Oregon ORESTAR 24342 | VB Consulting Inc Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $3,954.31 | PRINEVILLE, OR |
| 2026-05-13 #5664086 Filed 2026-05-15 · Original | Tripp for Oregon ORESTAR 24342 | Signs by Stout Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $300.00 | ST. HELENS, OR |
| 2026-05-13 #5664085 Filed 2026-05-15 · Original | Tripp for Oregon ORESTAR 24342 | Ryan Schmidt Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $2,000.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-05-11 #5660305 Filed 2026-05-11 · Original | Tripp for Oregon ORESTAR 24342 | Brysen Uhalde Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1,850.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-05-10 #5664083 Filed 2026-05-15 · Original | Tripp for Oregon ORESTAR 24342 | Brayden Gray Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1,500.00 | BEAVERTON, OR |
| 2026-05-10 #5658523 Filed 2026-05-10 · Original | Tripp for Oregon ORESTAR 24342 | VB Consulting Inc Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $3,450.00 | PRINEVILLE, OR |
| 2026-05-07 #5658493 Filed 2026-05-10 · Original | Tripp for Oregon ORESTAR 24342 | Larry Duyck Farms Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $250.00 | NORTH PLAINES, OR |
| 2026-05-02 #5648552 Filed 2026-05-11 · Original | Tripp for Oregon ORESTAR 24342 | VB Consulting Inc Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $7,494.17 | PRINEVILLE, OR |
| 2026-04-29 #5644199 Filed 2026-04-30 · Original | Tripp for Oregon ORESTAR 24342 | Taren Feist Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $2,000.00 | WARREN, OR |
| 2026-04-29 #5644190 Filed 2026-04-30 · Original | Tripp for Oregon ORESTAR 24342 | Brayden Gray Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1,500.00 | BEAVERTON, OR |
| 2026-04-29 #5644147 Filed 2026-04-30 · Original | Tripp for Oregon ORESTAR 24342 | Signs by Stout Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1,500.00 | ST. HELENS, OR |
| 2026-04-28 #5645113 Filed 2026-04-30 · Original | Tripp for Oregon ORESTAR 24342 | Dorchester Conference Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $3,500.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-04-28 #5644201 Filed 2026-04-30 · Original | Tripp for Oregon ORESTAR 24342 | Signs by Stout Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $750.00 | ST. HELENS, OR |
| 2026-04-28 #5642968 Filed 2026-04-28 · Original | Tripp for Oregon ORESTAR 24342 | Ryan Schmidt Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $5,000.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-04-27 #5641282 Filed 2026-04-30 · Original | Tripp for Oregon ORESTAR 24342 | VB Consulting Inc Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $10,700.00 | PRINEVILLE, OR |
| 2026-04-23 #5636786 Filed 2026-04-23 · Original | Tripp for Oregon ORESTAR 24342 | Howard N Dietrich , Jr Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $30,000.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-04-22 #5637503 Filed 2026-04-23 · Original | Tripp for Oregon ORESTAR 24342 | WinRed Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $4.10 | ARLINGTON, VA |
| 2026-04-22 #5637502 Filed 2026-04-23 · Original | Tripp for Oregon ORESTAR 24342 | Michael Allehoff Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $104.10 | COLUMBIA CITY, OR |
| 2026-04-21 #5636790 Filed 2026-04-23 · Original | Tripp for Oregon ORESTAR 24342 | Brysen Uhalde Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $4,800.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-04-17 #5631415 Filed 2026-04-18 · Amended | Tripp for Oregon ORESTAR 24342 | Bridgeview Press Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $448.00 | CAVE JUNCTION, OR |
| 2026-04-14 #5629402 Filed 2026-04-16 · Original | Tripp for Oregon ORESTAR 24342 | 6710 LLC Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $10,000.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-04-13 #5619990 Filed 2026-04-16 · Original | Tripp for Oregon ORESTAR 24342 | VB Consulting Inc Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $5,227.90 | PRINEVILLE, OR |
| 2026-04-08 #5619982 Filed 2026-04-15 · Original | Tripp for Oregon ORESTAR 24342 | Columbia County Republican Central Committee (298) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $2,000.00 | DEER ISLAND, OR |
Names present in the record
- Tripp for Oregon (24342) (2026-04-01–2026-04-01)
