Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Susan for Josephine
committee:24431
Observed 2026-01-09–2026-09-22. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 67 | $11,602.18 |
| cash payment | 74 | $18,599.24 |
| cash reversal | 1 | $1,275.00 |
| contribution refund | 1 | $25.00 |
| loan received | 2 | $7,000.00 |
| noncash support | 2 | $1,079.95 |
| obligation | 24 | $7,071.88 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Polity Staffing LLC | cash payment | $9,159.58 |
| Susan Fischer-Maki | loan received | $5,000.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | cash contribution | $3,718.18 |
| TLC Creations | obligation | $2,048.16 |
| Daisy Design | obligation | $2,034.00 |
| TLC Creations | cash payment | $2,014.00 |
| Donna Fischer | loan received | $2,000.00 |
| Committee to Elect Rebecca Mueller | cash contribution | $1,500.00 |
| Kat Wiggins | cash payment | $1,275.00 |
| Daisy Design | cash payment | $1,275.00 |
| Daisy Design | cash reversal | $1,275.00 |
| Logan Design | cash payment | $1,250.00 |
| C&E Systems | obligation | $1,170.00 |
| Kirby Erickson | cash contribution | $1,050.00 |
| Future PAC, House Builders (1524) | noncash support | $1,000.00 |
| C&E Systems | cash payment | $909.94 |
| Oregon Secretary of State Elections Division | cash payment | $750.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under | cash payment | $665.20 |
| Staples | obligation | $594.11 |
| Philip Murray | cash contribution | $545.00 |
| William Kohn | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Caroline Brown | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Melissa Isavoran | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Staples | obligation | $364.06 |
| Charlie Seagraves | cash contribution | $300.00 |
| Jed Keller | cash contribution | $300.00 |
| Grants Pass Parks & Recreation | obligation | $270.67 |
| Beverly Walker | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Deborah Murphy | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Mary O'Reilly | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Staples Inc | cash payment | $216.98 |
| Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and under | obligation | $213.46 |
| Staples | cash payment | $207.28 |
| Vicki Snitzler-Neeck | cash contribution | $200.00 |
| Michael Pope | cash contribution | $200.00 |
| Christi Coleman | cash contribution | $200.00 |
| Karyn Clifford | cash contribution | $200.00 |
| Martha Green | cash contribution | $200.00 |
| ActBlue Technical Services | cash payment | $195.35 |
| Amazon.com | obligation | $169.51 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-22 #5824576 Filed 2026-09-23 · Original | Susan for Josephine ORESTAR 24431 | Columbia Bank Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $35.00 | SILVERTON, OR |
| 2026-09-22 #5824575 Filed 2026-09-23 · Original | Susan for Josephine ORESTAR 24431 | Columbia Bank Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $35.00 | SILVERTON, OR |
| 2026-09-22 #5824573 Filed 2026-09-23 · Original | Susan for Josephine ORESTAR 24431 | Columbia Bank Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $35.00 | SILVERTON, OR |
| 2026-09-21 #5824569 Filed 2026-09-23 · Original | Susan for Josephine ORESTAR 24431 | Logan Design Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1,250.00 | GRANTS PASS, OR |
| 2026-09-21 #5824566 Filed 2026-09-23 · Original | Susan for Josephine ORESTAR 24431 | TLC Creations Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $100.00 | GRANTS PASS, OR |
| 2026-09-21 #5824557 Filed 2026-09-23 · Original | Susan for Josephine ORESTAR 24431 | Apple Online Store Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $0.99 | CUPERTINO, CA |
| 2026-09-20 #5824561 Filed 2026-09-23 · Original | Susan for Josephine ORESTAR 24431 | Apple Online Store Provisional record group | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $139.99 | CUPERTINO, CA |
| 2026-09-18 #5824568 Filed 2026-09-23 · Original | Susan for Josephine ORESTAR 24431 | Staples Inc Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $106.99 | CHEHALIS, WA |
| 2026-09-18 #5824554 Filed 2026-09-23 · Original | Susan for Josephine ORESTAR 24431 | Canva Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $80.00 | AUSTIN, TX |
| 2026-09-16 #5824775 Filed 2026-09-23 · Original | Susan for Josephine ORESTAR 24431 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $152.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-16 #5824616 Filed 2026-09-23 · Original | Susan for Josephine ORESTAR 24431 | Constance Palaia Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $45.00 | GRANTS PASS, OR |
| 2026-09-16 #5824614 Filed 2026-09-23 · Original | Susan for Josephine ORESTAR 24431 | Vivian Fulgencio Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $50.00 | GRANTS PASS, OR |
| 2026-09-16 #5824610 Filed 2026-09-23 · Original | Susan for Josephine ORESTAR 24431 | Mary O'Reilly Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $25.00 | LAKE OSWEGO, OR |
| 2026-09-16 #5824608 Filed 2026-09-23 · Original | Susan for Josephine ORESTAR 24431 | Margaret Day Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $25.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-09-16 #5824607 Filed 2026-09-23 · Original | Susan for Josephine ORESTAR 24431 | Philip Murray Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $45.00 | GRANTS PASS, OR |
| 2026-09-16 #5824571 Filed 2026-09-23 · Original | Susan for Josephine ORESTAR 24431 | ActBlue Technical Services Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $13.54 | CAMBRIDGE, MA |
| 2026-09-15 #5824564 Filed 2026-09-23 · Original | Susan for Josephine ORESTAR 24431 | TLC Creations Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1,914.00 | GRANTS PASS, OR |
| 2026-09-14 #5824562 Filed 2026-09-23 · Original | Susan for Josephine ORESTAR 24431 | Staples Inc Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $109.99 | CHEHALIS, WA |
| 2026-09-11 #5824774 Filed 2026-09-23 · Original | Susan for Josephine ORESTAR 24431 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $42.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-10 #5824773 Filed 2026-09-23 · Original | Susan for Josephine ORESTAR 24431 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $522.69 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-10 #5824587 Filed 2026-09-23 · Original | Susan for Josephine ORESTAR 24431 | Deborah Murphy Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $50.00 | CAVE JUNCTION, OR |
| 2026-09-10 #5824545 Filed 2026-09-23 · Original | Susan for Josephine ORESTAR 24431 | ActBlue Technical Services Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $20.67 | CAMBRIDGE, MA |
| 2026-09-10 #5824542 Filed 2026-09-23 · Original | Susan for Josephine ORESTAR 24431 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $596.87 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-09-08 #5802884 Filed 2026-09-10 · Original | Susan for Josephine ORESTAR 24431 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $15.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-06 #5802288 Filed 2026-09-10 · Original | Susan for Josephine ORESTAR 24431 | Staples Provisional record group | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $175.96 | GRANTS PASS, OR |
