Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Thrive PAC
committee:24462
Observed 2025-09-07–2025-12-17. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 5 | $586.24 |
| cash payment | 7 | $441.40 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Advocates for Disability Supports (22455) | cash contribution | $546.24 |
| C&E Systems | cash payment | $440.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | cash contribution | $40.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under | cash payment | $1.40 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-17 #5507384 Filed 2026-01-15 · Original | Thrive PAC ORESTAR 24462 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $0.35 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-12-08 #5462834 Filed 2025-12-15 · Original | Thrive PAC ORESTAR 24462 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $55.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2025-12-06 #5462868 Filed 2025-12-15 · Original | Thrive PAC ORESTAR 24462 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $10.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-11-19 #5462865 Filed 2025-12-15 · Original | Thrive PAC ORESTAR 24462 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $0.35 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-11-06 #5432119 Filed 2025-11-10 · Original | Thrive PAC ORESTAR 24462 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $10.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-11-06 #5432109 Filed 2025-11-10 · Original | Thrive PAC ORESTAR 24462 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $55.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2025-10-20 #5432117 Filed 2025-11-10 · Original | Thrive PAC ORESTAR 24462 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $0.35 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-10-13 #5432107 Filed 2025-11-10 · Original | Thrive PAC ORESTAR 24462 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $330.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2025-10-06 #5401270 Filed 2025-10-07 · Original | Thrive PAC ORESTAR 24462 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $10.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-09-23 #5401255 Filed 2025-10-07 · Original | Thrive PAC ORESTAR 24462 | Advocates for Disability Supports (22455) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $546.24 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2025-09-17 #5401268 Filed 2025-10-07 · Original | Thrive PAC ORESTAR 24462 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $0.35 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-09-07 #5401266 Filed 2025-10-07 · Original | Thrive PAC ORESTAR 24462 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $10.00 | Not disclosed |
Names present in the record
- Thrive PAC (24462) (2025-09-23–2025-09-23)
