Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
UpRisePDX
committee:24583
Observed 2025-12-02–2026-02-24. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 4 | $550.00 |
| cash payment | 7 | $550.00 |
| forgiven obligation | 1 | $21.66 |
| obligation | 1 | $170.91 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Michelle Solomonik | cash contribution | $350.00 |
| C&E Systems | cash payment | $330.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | cash contribution | $200.00 |
| Amazon.com | obligation | $170.91 |
| Chad Robison | cash payment | $149.25 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under | cash payment | $70.75 |
| Miscellaneous In-Kind Contributions $100 and under | forgiven obligation | $21.66 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-02-24 #5549583 Filed 2026-02-24 · Original | UpRisePDX ORESTAR 24583 | Miscellaneous In-Kind Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | In-Kind/Forgiven Personal Expenditures in · forgiven obligation | $21.66 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-02-24 #5549579 Filed 2026-02-24 · Original | UpRisePDX ORESTAR 24583 | Chad Robison Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $149.25 | CLACKAMAS, OR |
| 2026-02-24 #5549578 Filed 2026-02-24 · Original | UpRisePDX ORESTAR 24583 | Amazon.com Provisional record group | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $170.91 | SEATTLE, WA |
| 2026-02-20 #5549582 Filed 2026-02-24 · Original | UpRisePDX ORESTAR 24583 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $3.50 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-02-09 #5549576 Filed 2026-02-24 · Original | UpRisePDX ORESTAR 24583 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $55.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-02-05 #5549580 Filed 2026-02-24 · Original | UpRisePDX ORESTAR 24583 | Michelle Solomonik Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | WALDORF, MD |
| 2026-02-03 #5529623 Filed 2026-02-04 · Original | UpRisePDX ORESTAR 24583 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-02-03 #5529621 Filed 2026-02-04 · Original | UpRisePDX ORESTAR 24583 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $8.75 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-02-03 #5529581 Filed 2026-02-04 · Original | UpRisePDX ORESTAR 24583 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $275.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-01-26 #5529585 Filed 2026-02-04 · Original | UpRisePDX ORESTAR 24583 | Michelle Solomonik Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $250.00 | WALDORF, MD |
| 2026-01-07 #5529617 Filed 2026-02-04 · Original | UpRisePDX ORESTAR 24583 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $55.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-12-17 #5483270 Filed 2025-12-29 · Original | UpRisePDX ORESTAR 24583 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $3.50 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-12-02 #5483268 Filed 2025-12-29 · Original | UpRisePDX ORESTAR 24583 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
