Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Friends of John Wilson
committee:24584
Observed 2025-11-17–2026-08-17. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 87 | $14,401.00 |
| cash payment | 80 | $14,188.47 |
| forgiven obligation | 5 | $311.95 |
| noncash support | 2 | $578.00 |
| obligation | 1 | $35.77 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Morel Ink | cash payment | $7,854.70 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | cash contribution | $5,877.00 |
| Garrett Holzwarth | cash payment | $5,000.00 |
| John P Wilson | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Nancy Whitcombe | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Paul Nietfeld | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Oregon AFL-CIO Political Field Fund | cash contribution | $750.00 |
| Mike Beilstein | cash contribution | $700.00 |
| Michael Huntington | cash contribution | $600.00 |
| Democratic Party of Oregon (Federal PAC) | noncash support | $500.00 |
| John Gardner | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Bill Beck | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under | cash payment | $475.79 |
| Camille Hall | cash contribution | $420.00 |
| Douglas A. Keszler | cash contribution | $350.00 |
| Common Fields | cash payment | $310.00 |
| John P Wilson | forgiven obligation | $251.76 |
| Debbie Palmer | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Gabriel S Shepherd | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Benton County Clerk | cash payment | $240.00 |
| Minuteman Press | cash payment | $235.54 |
| Holly Shutta | cash contribution | $200.00 |
| William Hays | cash contribution | $200.00 |
| Suzanne V Ortiz | cash contribution | $200.00 |
| Virginia Scott | cash contribution | $154.00 |
| Martha Truninger | cash contribution | $150.00 |
| Sarah Siddiqui | cash contribution | $100.00 |
| Margaret Willowmoon | cash contribution | $100.00 |
| Miscellaneous In-Kind Contributions $100 and under | noncash support | $78.00 |
| ActBlue LLC | cash payment | $72.44 |
| Miscellaneous In-Kind Contributions $100 and under | forgiven obligation | $60.19 |
| Catherine Stearns | cash contribution | $50.00 |
| Taryn Bazurto | cash contribution | $50.00 |
| Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and under | obligation | $35.77 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-17 #5768193 Filed 2026-09-16 · Original | Friends of John Wilson ORESTAR 24584 | Benton County Clerk Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $120.00 | CORVALLIS, OR |
| 2026-06-26 #5739095 Filed 2026-07-27 · Original | Friends of John Wilson ORESTAR 24584 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-06-15 #5687421 Filed 2026-07-15 · Original | Friends of John Wilson ORESTAR 24584 | ActBlue LLC Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1.75 | SOMERVILLE, MA |
| 2026-06-15 #5687420 Filed 2026-07-15 · Original | Friends of John Wilson ORESTAR 24584 | Sarah Siddiqui Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $50.00 | CORVALLIS, OR |
| 2026-05-21 #5698223 Filed 2026-06-22 · Original | Friends of John Wilson ORESTAR 24584 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $50.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-05-21 #5698221 Filed 2026-06-22 · Original | Friends of John Wilson ORESTAR 24584 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $98.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-05-19 #5669973 Filed 2026-05-21 · Original | Friends of John Wilson ORESTAR 24584 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $35.77 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-05-19 #5668655 Filed 2026-05-26 · Original | Friends of John Wilson ORESTAR 24584 | Common Fields Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $190.00 | CORVALLIS, OR |
| 2026-05-18 #5666089 Filed 2026-05-26 · Original | Friends of John Wilson ORESTAR 24584 | Suzanne V Ortiz Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $200.00 | CORVALLIS, OR |
| 2026-05-16 #5674373 Filed 2026-05-26 · Original | Friends of John Wilson ORESTAR 24584 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $20.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-05-16 #5666081 Filed 2026-05-26 · Original | Friends of John Wilson ORESTAR 24584 | ActBlue LLC Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $0.70 | SOMERVILLE, MA |
| 2026-05-15 #5671976 Filed 2026-05-22 · Original | Friends of John Wilson ORESTAR 24584 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $20.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-05-15 #5664019 Filed 2026-05-22 · Original | Friends of John Wilson ORESTAR 24584 | ActBlue LLC Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $0.70 | SOMERVILLE, MA |
| 2026-05-11 #5667588 Filed 2026-05-18 · Original | Friends of John Wilson ORESTAR 24584 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $10.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-05-10 #5658991 Filed 2026-05-18 · Original | Friends of John Wilson ORESTAR 24584 | ActBlue LLC Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1.75 | SOMERVILLE, MA |
| 2026-05-10 #5658990 Filed 2026-05-18 · Original | Friends of John Wilson ORESTAR 24584 | Sarah Siddiqui Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $50.00 | CORVALLIS, OR |
| 2026-05-08 #5665122 Filed 2026-05-15 · Original | Friends of John Wilson ORESTAR 24584 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $50.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-05-08 #5658989 Filed 2026-05-15 · Original | Friends of John Wilson ORESTAR 24584 | ActBlue LLC Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1.75 | SOMERVILLE, MA |
| 2026-05-05 #5654792 Filed 2026-05-12 · Original | Friends of John Wilson ORESTAR 24584 | Morel Ink Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $3,377.27 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-05-04 #5660413 Filed 2026-05-11 · Original | Friends of John Wilson ORESTAR 24584 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $140.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-05-04 #5650062 Filed 2026-05-11 · Original | Friends of John Wilson ORESTAR 24584 | Garrett Holzwarth Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1,000.00 | CORVALLIS, OR |
| 2026-05-03 #5793663 Filed 2026-09-04 · Original | Friends of John Wilson ORESTAR 24584 | ActBlue LLC Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $3.50 | SOMERVILLE, MA |
| 2026-05-03 #5660412 Filed 2026-05-11 · Original | Friends of John Wilson ORESTAR 24584 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $336.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-05-03 #5649420 Filed 2026-05-11 · Original | Friends of John Wilson ORESTAR 24584 | ActBlue LLC Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1.75 | SOMERVILLE, MA |
| 2026-05-03 #5649418 Filed 2026-05-11 · Original | Friends of John Wilson ORESTAR 24584 | ActBlue LLC Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1.75 | SOMERVILLE, MA |
