Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Mary Dirksen for Oregon
committee:24594
Observed 2025-11-26–2026-09-19. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 41 | $19,599.00 |
| cash payment | 59 | $11,648.96 |
| loan received | 1 | $100.00 |
| noncash support | 4 | $3,186.98 |
| obligation | 12 | $1,996.33 |
| other cash receipt | 1 | $25.00 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| The Leadership Fund (2690) | cash contribution | $6,750.00 |
| Eckmann Family Trust | cash contribution | $3,000.00 |
| Minuteman Press | cash payment | $2,546.25 |
| The Leadership Fund (2690) | noncash support | $2,500.00 |
| Tricter Rig | cash contribution | $2,000.00 |
| Noble Consulting | cash payment | $1,657.00 |
| Noble Consulting | obligation | $1,557.00 |
| Oregon Secretary of State | cash payment | $1,500.00 |
| Diana Newman | cash contribution | $1,500.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | cash contribution | $1,399.00 |
| Kirsten Thompson | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Marietta Hauser | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Five Seasons Media | cash payment | $900.00 |
| Bridgeview Press | cash payment | $870.00 |
| Financial Peace Bookkeeping | cash payment | $655.91 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under | cash payment | $626.35 |
| Lynn Howlett Photography | cash payment | $600.00 |
| Ken Hawes | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Linda Hallberg | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Rodney Ingersoll | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Mt. Hood Oregon Resort | cash payment | $495.40 |
| East Clackamas County Republican Women | noncash support | $400.00 |
| Tumwater Vineyard | cash payment | $361.20 |
| Dorchester Conference | cash payment | $321.59 |
| Mary Dirksen | cash payment | $319.82 |
| Oregon Campaign Institute | cash payment | $250.00 |
| Melissa Snowberger | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Stephanie S Scott Trust | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Clackamas County Republican Party (294) | cash payment | $226.88 |
| Marilyn Cummings | cash contribution | $200.00 |
| Richard Fraser | cash contribution | $200.00 |
| Barbara Kanz | cash contribution | $200.00 |
| Washington County Republican Central Committee (349) | obligation | $200.00 |
| John Pries | cash contribution | $200.00 |
| Tualatin Chamber | cash payment | $190.00 |
| Glenn Lancaster | cash contribution | $150.00 |
| Megan Maxwell | noncash support | $150.00 |
| Marisa Hilarides | noncash support | $136.98 |
| Anedot, Inc. | cash payment | $128.56 |
| Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and under | obligation | $119.82 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-19 #5828175 Filed 2026-09-24 · Original | Mary Dirksen for Oregon ORESTAR 24594 | PureTalk Provisional record group | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $23.91 | COVINGTON, GA |
| 2026-09-16 #5812638 Filed 2026-09-16 · Original | Mary Dirksen for Oregon ORESTAR 24594 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $175.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-16 #5812633 Filed 2026-09-16 · Original | Mary Dirksen for Oregon ORESTAR 24594 | Anedot, Inc. Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $8.50 | BATON ROUGE, LA |
| 2026-09-10 #5812637 Filed 2026-09-16 · Original | Mary Dirksen for Oregon ORESTAR 24594 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $37.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-10 #5812611 Filed 2026-09-16 · Original | Mary Dirksen for Oregon ORESTAR 24594 | Anedot, Inc. Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $0.78 | BATON ROUGE, LA |
| 2026-09-10 #5812609 Filed 2026-09-16 · Original | Mary Dirksen for Oregon ORESTAR 24594 | Anedot, Inc. Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1.30 | BATON ROUGE, LA |
| 2026-09-09 #5812606 Filed 2026-09-16 · Original | Mary Dirksen for Oregon ORESTAR 24594 | The Leadership Fund (2690) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $750.00 | INDEPENDENCE, OR |
| 2026-09-08 #5812605 Filed 2026-09-16 · Original | Mary Dirksen for Oregon ORESTAR 24594 | Five Seasons Media Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $400.00 | CEDAR RAPIDS, ID |
| 2026-08-26 #5780696 Filed 2026-08-28 · Original | Mary Dirksen for Oregon ORESTAR 24594 | Oregon Secretary of State Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $750.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-08-25 #5780697 Filed 2026-08-28 · Original | Mary Dirksen for Oregon ORESTAR 24594 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $50.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-21 #5801162 Filed 2026-09-09 · Amended | Mary Dirksen for Oregon ORESTAR 24594 | Marisa Hilarides Provisional record group | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $136.98 | TUALATIN, OR |
| 2026-08-20 #5785927 Filed 2026-08-31 · Original | Mary Dirksen for Oregon ORESTAR 24594 | PureTalk Provisional record group | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $23.91 | COVINGTON, GA |
| 2026-08-20 #5780688 Filed 2026-08-28 · Original | Mary Dirksen for Oregon ORESTAR 24594 | Anedot, Inc. Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $8.30 | BATON ROUGE, LA |
| 2026-08-20 #5780687 Filed 2026-08-28 · Original | Mary Dirksen for Oregon ORESTAR 24594 | Marilyn Cummings Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $200.00 | ALBURN, CA |
| 2026-08-12 #5764972 Filed 2026-08-13 · Original | Mary Dirksen for Oregon ORESTAR 24594 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $12.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-12 #5764968 Filed 2026-08-13 · Original | Mary Dirksen for Oregon ORESTAR 24594 | Anedot, Inc. Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $0.78 | BATON ROUGE, LA |
| 2026-08-06 #5755868 Filed 2026-08-07 · Original | Mary Dirksen for Oregon ORESTAR 24594 | The Leadership Fund (2690) Committee ID | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $2,500.00 | INDEPENDENCE, OR |
| 2026-08-04 #5764967 Filed 2026-08-13 · Original | Mary Dirksen for Oregon ORESTAR 24594 | Minuteman Press Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1,117.25 | LAKE OSWEGO, OR |
| 2026-08-03 #5754617 Filed 2026-08-06 · Original | Mary Dirksen for Oregon ORESTAR 24594 | East Clackamas County Republican Women Provisional record group | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $400.00 | BORING, OR |
| 2026-07-21 #5737158 Filed 2026-07-24 · Original | Mary Dirksen for Oregon ORESTAR 24594 | Financial Peace Bookkeeping Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $37.50 | INDEPENDENCE, OR |
| 2026-07-20 #5737157 Filed 2026-07-24 · Original | Mary Dirksen for Oregon ORESTAR 24594 | Five Seasons Media Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $500.00 | CEDAR RAPIDS, ID |
| 2026-07-20 #5734746 Filed 2026-07-22 · Original | Mary Dirksen for Oregon ORESTAR 24594 | PureTalk Provisional record group | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $23.91 | COVINGTON, GA |
| 2026-07-17 #5737160 Filed 2026-07-24 · Original | Mary Dirksen for Oregon ORESTAR 24594 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $25.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-07-17 #5737156 Filed 2026-07-24 · Original | Mary Dirksen for Oregon ORESTAR 24594 | Stephanie S Scott Trust Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $250.00 | WEST LINN, OR |
| 2026-07-17 #5737155 Filed 2026-07-24 · Original | Mary Dirksen for Oregon ORESTAR 24594 | Anedot, Inc. Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1.30 | BATON ROUGE, LA |
Names present in the record
- Mary Dirksen for Oregon (24594) (2026-01-27–2026-09-09)
