Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Lake Oswego Fire Station Rebuild PAC
committee:24619
Observed 2025-12-08–2026-07-30. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 24 | $14,425.00 |
| cash payment | 38 | $14,425.00 |
| forgiven obligation | 1 | $69.59 |
| noncash support | 1 | $85.76 |
| obligation | 4 | $184.99 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| B & B Print Source | cash payment | $6,304.56 |
| Bremik Construction | cash contribution | $5,000.00 |
| Clackamas County Elections | cash payment | $3,288.00 |
| Stafford Land Holdings LLC | cash contribution | $3,000.00 |
| Minuteman Press | cash payment | $1,470.50 |
| Hennebery Eddy Architects | cash contribution | $1,200.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | cash contribution | $1,050.00 |
| Shorenstein Realty Services LP | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Hometown Sports | cash payment | $750.00 |
| Financial Peace Bookkeeping | cash payment | $690.39 |
| Christopher Durkee | cash contribution | $525.00 |
| Bret A Chandler | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Grimm's Service | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under | cash payment | $406.28 |
| Lake Oswego Chamber Of Commerce | cash contribution | $400.00 |
| John Wendland | cash contribution | $400.00 |
| Nicoletta's Table and Marketplace | cash payment | $332.44 |
| Albertsons | cash payment | $323.96 |
| Bellagios Pizza Lake | cash payment | $290.23 |
| Quinland Brunner | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Mary Kay Larson | cash contribution | $200.00 |
| Robert Ervin | cash contribution | $200.00 |
| Hank Clayton | cash contribution | $200.00 |
| Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and under | obligation | $184.99 |
| Precision Images | cash payment | $158.40 |
| Square Space | cash payment | $144.00 |
| PNW Framing | cash payment | $137.94 |
| Carrie Love | cash payment | $99.40 |
| Christopher Durkee | noncash support | $85.76 |
| Christopher Durkee | forgiven obligation | $69.59 |
| Anedot | cash payment | $28.90 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-07-30 #5745146 Filed 2026-07-30 · Original | Lake Oswego Fire Station Rebuild PAC ORESTAR 24619 | Financial Peace Bookkeeping Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $90.08 | INDEPENDENCE, OR |
| 2026-07-08 #5711046 Filed 2026-07-08 · Original | Lake Oswego Fire Station Rebuild PAC ORESTAR 24619 | Carrie Love Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $9.92 | LAKE OSWEGO, OR |
| 2026-06-30 #5711040 Filed 2026-07-30 · Original | Lake Oswego Fire Station Rebuild PAC ORESTAR 24619 | Christopher Durkee Provisional record group | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $85.76 | LAKE OSWEGO, OR |
| 2026-06-24 #5705849 Filed 2026-07-01 · Original | Lake Oswego Fire Station Rebuild PAC ORESTAR 24619 | Nicoletta's Table and Marketplace Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $332.44 | LAKE OSWEGO, OR |
| 2026-06-23 #5705852 Filed 2026-07-01 · Original | Lake Oswego Fire Station Rebuild PAC ORESTAR 24619 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-06-15 #5705837 Filed 2026-07-01 · Original | Lake Oswego Fire Station Rebuild PAC ORESTAR 24619 | Minuteman Press Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $102.50 | LAKE OSWEGO, OR |
| 2026-06-14 #5710192 Filed 2026-07-07 · Original | Lake Oswego Fire Station Rebuild PAC ORESTAR 24619 | Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $9.92 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-06-10 #5705851 Filed 2026-07-01 · Original | Lake Oswego Fire Station Rebuild PAC ORESTAR 24619 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $78.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-06-08 #5705830 Filed 2026-07-01 · Original | Lake Oswego Fire Station Rebuild PAC ORESTAR 24619 | Square Space Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $36.00 | NEW YORK, NY |
| 2026-06-04 #5705826 Filed 2026-07-01 · Original | Lake Oswego Fire Station Rebuild PAC ORESTAR 24619 | Financial Peace Bookkeeping Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $75.78 | INDEPENDENCE, OR |
| 2026-05-29 #5679555 Filed 2026-06-01 · Original | Lake Oswego Fire Station Rebuild PAC ORESTAR 24619 | Albertsons Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $323.96 | LAKE OSWEGO, OR |
| 2026-05-28 #5679554 Filed 2026-06-01 · Original | Lake Oswego Fire Station Rebuild PAC ORESTAR 24619 | PNW Framing Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $137.94 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-05-28 #5674879 Filed 2026-05-28 · Original | Lake Oswego Fire Station Rebuild PAC ORESTAR 24619 | Carrie Love Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $89.48 | LAKE OSWEGO, OR |
| 2026-05-20 #5674699 Filed 2026-05-27 · Original | Lake Oswego Fire Station Rebuild PAC ORESTAR 24619 | Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $89.48 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-05-20 #5673199 Filed 2026-05-25 · Original | Lake Oswego Fire Station Rebuild PAC ORESTAR 24619 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $32.98 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-05-20 #5673198 Filed 2026-05-25 · Original | Lake Oswego Fire Station Rebuild PAC ORESTAR 24619 | Bellagios Pizza Lake Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $290.23 | LAKE OSWEGO, OR |
| 2026-05-18 #5666680 Filed 2026-05-18 · Original | Lake Oswego Fire Station Rebuild PAC ORESTAR 24619 | Financial Peace Bookkeeping Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $75.00 | INDEPENDENCE, OR |
| 2026-05-08 #5664502 Filed 2026-05-15 · Original | Lake Oswego Fire Station Rebuild PAC ORESTAR 24619 | Square Space Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $36.00 | NEW YORK, NY |
| 2026-05-08 #5664501 Filed 2026-05-15 · Original | Lake Oswego Fire Station Rebuild PAC ORESTAR 24619 | B & B Print Source Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $3,152.28 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-05-08 #5660214 Filed 2026-05-11 · Original | Lake Oswego Fire Station Rebuild PAC ORESTAR 24619 | Christopher Durkee Provisional record group | In-Kind/Forgiven Personal Expenditures in · forgiven obligation | $69.59 | LAKE OSWEGO, OR |
| 2026-05-05 #5652063 Filed 2026-05-05 · Original | Lake Oswego Fire Station Rebuild PAC ORESTAR 24619 | Minuteman Press Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $155.00 | LAKE OSWEGO, OR |
| 2026-04-23 #5637963 Filed 2026-04-24 · Original | Lake Oswego Fire Station Rebuild PAC ORESTAR 24619 | B & B Print Source Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $3,152.28 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-04-17 #5637959 Filed 2026-04-24 · Original | Lake Oswego Fire Station Rebuild PAC ORESTAR 24619 | Financial Peace Bookkeeping Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $56.25 | INDEPENDENCE, OR |
| 2026-04-17 #5637958 Filed 2026-04-24 · Original | Lake Oswego Fire Station Rebuild PAC ORESTAR 24619 | Minuteman Press Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $890.00 | LAKE OSWEGO, OR |
| 2026-04-17 #5637957 Filed 2026-04-24 · Original | Lake Oswego Fire Station Rebuild PAC ORESTAR 24619 | Stafford Land Holdings LLC Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $2,000.00 | LAKE OSWEGO, OR |
