Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Laura Rowan for Judge
committee:24767
Observed 2026-02-12–2026-09-02. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 165 | $113,679.00 |
| cash payment | 50 | $88,002.20 |
| noncash support | 13 | $5,693.19 |
| obligation | 3 | $9,232.11 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Bottled Lightning Collective LLC | cash payment | $47,597.46 |
| Empirical Media LLC | cash payment | $25,450.00 |
| Multnomah County Prosecuting Attorneys Association | cash contribution | $15,000.00 |
| Steven Maurer | cash contribution | $10,000.00 |
| Bottled Lightning Collective LLC | obligation | $8,408.05 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | cash contribution | $5,179.00 |
| Morel Ink | cash payment | $5,170.30 |
| Greg Goodman | cash contribution | $5,000.00 |
| Betsy PAC (3591) | cash contribution | $5,000.00 |
| Jacqueline Danker | cash contribution | $5,000.00 |
| Jean Maurer | cash contribution | $5,000.00 |
| Jean Maurer | cash contribution | $5,000.00 |
| Schnitzer Properties LLC | cash contribution | $5,000.00 |
| Dan Rowan | cash contribution | $5,000.00 |
| C&E Systems | cash payment | $3,907.67 |
| Warren Rosenfeld | cash contribution | $3,000.00 |
| Worldpay- C&E Merchant Services | cash payment | $2,564.39 |
| Jeff Swickard | cash contribution | $2,500.00 |
| Erin Olson | cash contribution | $2,500.00 |
| Morel Ink | noncash support | $2,356.50 |
| Laura Rowan | noncash support | $2,143.27 |
| Dee Burch | cash contribution | $2,000.00 |
| John Wittmayer | cash contribution | $2,000.00 |
| Paul Galm | cash contribution | $2,000.00 |
| Eugene Uphoff | cash contribution | $1,500.00 |
| Democratic Party of Oregon Federal | cash payment | $1,040.00 |
| Stephen Peifer | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Michael Fuller | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| John Bennett | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Oregon First (151) | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Timothy Boyle | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Gregory Specht | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Vincent Olson | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Multnomah County Democratic Central Committee (335) | noncash support | $1,000.00 |
| Gloria Bennett | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Morel Ink | obligation | $821.94 |
| Laura Rowan | cash payment | $821.94 |
| Oregon Secretary of State Elections Division | cash payment | $600.00 |
| Sarah Rowan | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Joint Council of Teamsters No. 37 Political Fund (80) | cash contribution | $500.00 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-02 #5790669 Filed 2026-09-03 · Original | Laura Rowan for Judge ORESTAR 24767 | John Wittmayer Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1,000.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-09-02 #5790668 Filed 2026-09-03 · Original | Laura Rowan for Judge ORESTAR 24767 | Steven Maurer Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $5,000.00 | LAKE OSWEGO, OR |
| 2026-09-02 #5790667 Filed 2026-09-03 · Original | Laura Rowan for Judge ORESTAR 24767 | Jennifer Martin Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $50.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-09-02 #5790644 Filed 2026-09-03 · Original | Laura Rowan for Judge ORESTAR 24767 | Worldpay- C&E Merchant Services Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $448.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-09-01 #5790666 Filed 2026-09-03 · Original | Laura Rowan for Judge ORESTAR 24767 | Jill Jernstedt Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $250.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-08-30 #5790697 Filed 2026-09-03 · Original | Laura Rowan for Judge ORESTAR 24767 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $25.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-28 #5790696 Filed 2026-09-03 · Original | Laura Rowan for Judge ORESTAR 24767 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $10.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-26 #5790695 Filed 2026-09-03 · Original | Laura Rowan for Judge ORESTAR 24767 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-25 #5790694 Filed 2026-09-03 · Original | Laura Rowan for Judge ORESTAR 24767 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $50.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-25 #5790661 Filed 2026-09-03 · Original | Laura Rowan for Judge ORESTAR 24767 | Laura Rowan Provisional record group | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $600.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-08-24 #5790660 Filed 2026-09-03 · Original | Laura Rowan for Judge ORESTAR 24767 | Eugene Uphoff Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1,000.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-08-24 #5790659 Filed 2026-09-03 · Original | Laura Rowan for Judge ORESTAR 24767 | Joint Council of Teamsters No. 37 Political Fund (80) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $500.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-08-23 #5790658 Filed 2026-09-03 · Original | Laura Rowan for Judge ORESTAR 24767 | Jean Maurer Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $5,000.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-08-22 #5790657 Filed 2026-09-03 · Original | Laura Rowan for Judge ORESTAR 24767 | Sharon Rowan Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | DENVER, CO |
| 2026-08-21 #5790693 Filed 2026-09-03 · Original | Laura Rowan for Judge ORESTAR 24767 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $65.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-21 #5790655 Filed 2026-09-03 · Original | Laura Rowan for Judge ORESTAR 24767 | Meaghan Mccredie Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-08-21 #5790654 Filed 2026-09-03 · Original | Laura Rowan for Judge ORESTAR 24767 | Martin Brantley Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $200.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-08-20 #5790652 Filed 2026-09-03 · Original | Laura Rowan for Judge ORESTAR 24767 | Jacqueline Danker Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $5,000.00 | FAYETTEVILLE, NC |
| 2026-08-20 #5790651 Filed 2026-09-03 · Original | Laura Rowan for Judge ORESTAR 24767 | Charles Steringer Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $500.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-08-19 #5790691 Filed 2026-09-03 · Original | Laura Rowan for Judge ORESTAR 24767 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-18 #5790647 Filed 2026-09-03 · Original | Laura Rowan for Judge ORESTAR 24767 | Jessica Horak Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $50.00 | CHICAGO, IL |
| 2026-08-18 #5790646 Filed 2026-09-03 · Original | Laura Rowan for Judge ORESTAR 24767 | Stephen Peifer Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $500.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-08-18 #5790642 Filed 2026-09-03 · Original | Laura Rowan for Judge ORESTAR 24767 | Worldpay- C&E Merchant Services Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $40.25 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-08-11 #5790645 Filed 2026-09-03 · Original | Laura Rowan for Judge ORESTAR 24767 | Gloria Bennett Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1,000.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-08-11 #5790640 Filed 2026-09-03 · Original | Laura Rowan for Judge ORESTAR 24767 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $195.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
Names present in the record
- Laura Rowan for Judge (24767) (2026-03-23–2026-08-24)
