Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Uniting Newberg
committee:24838
Observed 2026-03-06–2026-09-25. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 9 | $1,093.75 |
| cash payment | 33 | $10,318.80 |
| loan payment | 1 | $3,000.00 |
| loan received | 1 | $3,000.00 |
| noncash support | 16 | $6,429.00 |
| obligation | 4 | $891.48 |
| other cash receipt | 15 | $20,927.40 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Not identified | other cash receipt | $7,019.70 |
| Not identified | other cash receipt | $3,830.00 |
| Jungle Media | cash payment | $3,000.00 |
| Shelley Kolb | loan payment | $3,000.00 |
| Shelley Kolb | loan received | $3,000.00 |
| Elect Mayor Bill (24934) | cash payment | $1,650.00 |
| Not identified | other cash receipt | $1,540.00 |
| Kit Johnston | noncash support | $1,500.00 |
| Friends of Britta Mansfield (23774) | cash payment | $1,400.00 |
| Not identified | other cash receipt | $1,210.00 |
| Not identified | other cash receipt | $1,044.90 |
| Not identified | other cash receipt | $1,034.70 |
| Not identified | other cash receipt | $1,020.00 |
| Elect Robyn Wheatley (22598) | cash payment | $1,000.00 |
| Not identified | other cash receipt | $840.00 |
| Newberg Graphic | cash payment | $740.00 |
| Not identified | other cash receipt | $690.30 |
| Caralee Johnston | noncash support | $550.00 |
| Penny Rader | noncash support | $540.00 |
| Not identified | other cash receipt | $536.70 |
| Not identified | other cash receipt | $530.00 |
| Christine Irwin | noncash support | $500.00 |
| Freedom House Trading Company | cash payment | $500.00 |
| Not identified | other cash receipt | $479.10 |
| Not identified | other cash receipt | $470.00 |
| Botten's Equipment and Event Rental | obligation | $454.58 |
| Trevor DeHart | cash payment | $454.58 |
| Shelley Kolb | noncash support | $425.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | cash contribution | $424.00 |
| Not identified | other cash receipt | $402.00 |
| Luke Wildhaber | cash payment | $400.00 |
| Gary Kilburg | noncash support | $400.00 |
| Anedot Inc | cash payment | $370.19 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under | cash payment | $368.25 |
| Jason Fields LLC | noncash support | $350.00 |
| Trevor DeHart | noncash support | $320.00 |
| Iterum Wines | cash contribution | $319.75 |
| Cascade Campaign Compliance (CCC) | cash payment | $300.00 |
| William Kolb | noncash support | $300.00 |
| Robert Wheatley | noncash support | $300.00 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-25 #5831001 Filed 2026-09-25 · Original | Uniting Newberg ORESTAR 24838 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $26.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-24 #5831000 Filed 2026-09-25 · Original | Uniting Newberg ORESTAR 24838 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $11.99 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-21 #5830995 Filed 2026-09-25 · Original | Uniting Newberg ORESTAR 24838 | Cascade Campaign Compliance (CCC) Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $300.00 | INDEPENDENCE, OR |
| 2026-09-21 #5830994 Filed 2026-09-25 · Original | Uniting Newberg ORESTAR 24838 | Newberg Graphic Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $200.00 | NEWBERG, OR |
| 2026-09-19 #5831002 Filed 2026-09-25 · Original | Uniting Newberg ORESTAR 24838 | Trevor DeHart Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $454.58 | DUNDEE, OR |
| 2026-09-18 #5830993 Filed 2026-09-25 · Original | Uniting Newberg ORESTAR 24838 | Newberg Graphic Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $540.00 | NEWBERG, OR |
| 2026-09-03 #5793755 Filed 2026-09-04 · Original | Uniting Newberg ORESTAR 24838 | Anedot Inc Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $7.10 | NEW ORLEANS, LA |
| 2026-09-03 #5793753 Filed 2026-09-04 · Amended | Uniting Newberg ORESTAR 24838 | Anedot Inc Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $155.00 | NEW ORLEANS, LA |
| 2026-09-03 #5793740 Filed 2026-09-04 · Original | Uniting Newberg ORESTAR 24838 | Judy Brown Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $170.00 | NEWBERG, OR |
| 2026-09-02 #5793745 Filed 2026-09-04 · Original | Uniting Newberg ORESTAR 24838 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $256.90 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-02 #5793737 Filed 2026-09-04 · Original | Uniting Newberg ORESTAR 24838 | Anedot Inc Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $13.09 | NEW ORLEANS, LA |
| 2026-09-02 #5793736 Filed 2026-09-04 · Original | Uniting Newberg ORESTAR 24838 | Iterum Wines Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $319.75 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-09-02 #5793730 Filed 2026-09-04 · Original | Uniting Newberg ORESTAR 24838 | Luke Wildhaber Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $400.00 | DAYTON, OR |
| 2026-09-02 #5793729 Filed 2026-09-04 · Original | Uniting Newberg ORESTAR 24838 | Shelley Kolb Provisional record group | Loan Payment (Non-Exempt) out · loan payment | $3,000.00 | NEWBERG, OR |
| 2026-09-02 #5793727 Filed 2026-09-04 · Original | Uniting Newberg ORESTAR 24838 | Freedom House Trading Company Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $500.00 | NEWBERG, OR |
| 2026-08-30 #5793735 Filed 2026-09-04 · Original | Uniting Newberg ORESTAR 24838 | Elect Robyn Wheatley (22598) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1,000.00 | NEWBERG, OR |
| 2026-08-30 #5793734 Filed 2026-09-04 · Original | Uniting Newberg ORESTAR 24838 | Friends of Britta Mansfield (23774) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $400.00 | NEWBERG, OR |
| 2026-08-29 #5793733 Filed 2026-09-04 · Original | Uniting Newberg ORESTAR 24838 | Elect Mayor Bill (24934) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1,650.00 | NEWBERG, OR |
| 2026-08-28 #5785088 Filed 2026-08-30 · Original | Uniting Newberg ORESTAR 24838 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-28 #5785085 Filed 2026-08-30 · Original | Uniting Newberg ORESTAR 24838 | Anedot Inc Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $4.30 | NEW ORLEANS, LA |
| 2026-08-27 #5785087 Filed 2026-08-30 · Original | Uniting Newberg ORESTAR 24838 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-27 #5785082 Filed 2026-08-30 · Original | Uniting Newberg ORESTAR 24838 | Anedot Inc Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $4.30 | NEW ORLEANS, LA |
| 2026-08-26 #5785080 Filed 2026-08-30 · Original | Uniting Newberg ORESTAR 24838 | Not identified Disclosure category / unknown | Items Sold at Fair Market Value in · other cash receipt | $7,019.70 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-25 #5785089 Filed 2026-08-30 · Original | Uniting Newberg ORESTAR 24838 | Not identified Disclosure category / unknown | Items Sold at Fair Market Value in · other cash receipt | $1,034.70 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-22 #5785086 Filed 2026-08-30 · Original | Uniting Newberg ORESTAR 24838 | Not identified Disclosure category / unknown | Items Sold at Fair Market Value in · other cash receipt | $3,830.00 | Not disclosed |
Names present in the record
- Uniting Newberg (24838) (2026-08-14–2026-08-14)
