Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Bitzer For Klamath
committee:24882
Observed 2026-03-12–2026-09-27. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 30 | $35,775.00 |
| cash payment | 32 | $29,406.63 |
| noncash support | 1 | $2,700.00 |
| obligation | 1 | $600.00 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Paper & String Media | cash payment | $15,696.00 |
| United Strategies & Consulting | cash payment | $6,800.30 |
| Karlie Jackson | cash contribution | $5,000.00 |
| Jamie Jackson | cash contribution | $5,000.00 |
| Mark Wendt | cash contribution | $3,000.00 |
| Bridgeview Press | cash payment | $2,990.00 |
| Roy Tyler | cash contribution | $2,700.00 |
| Rocky Mountain Construction | noncash support | $2,700.00 |
| Charles Blackburn | cash contribution | $2,500.00 |
| Jamie Batte | cash contribution | $2,500.00 |
| Thomas McGowan | cash contribution | $2,500.00 |
| Travis Stringer | cash contribution | $2,500.00 |
| Kinsman Construction | cash contribution | $1,500.00 |
| Del Fox | cash payment | $1,030.00 |
| Mike Mckoen | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Dan Drinkwater | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Elect Dave Henslee (23514) | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Angalee Friend | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Alliance Forge Corp | cash payment | $821.78 |
| Steve Coe | cash contribution | $750.00 |
| Home Depot | cash payment | $622.64 |
| Stripe Inc | cash payment | $606.40 |
| OR Secretary Of State | obligation | $600.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | cash contribution | $575.00 |
| John Crawford | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Pati Horton | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Brad Staub | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Rebecca Bocchi | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Rejeana For Oregon (23443) | cash payment | $500.00 |
| Scott Wampler | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Melvin Stewart | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Stagecoach Pizzeria | cash payment | $262.18 |
| Bumble Kids & Toys | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under | cash payment | $77.33 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-27 #5832316 Filed 2026-09-27 · Original | Bitzer For Klamath ORESTAR 24882 | Del Fox Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1,030.00 | DAIRY, OR |
| 2026-09-27 #5832314 Filed 2026-09-27 · Original | Bitzer For Klamath ORESTAR 24882 | Rejeana For Oregon (23443) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $500.00 | DAIRY, OR |
| 2026-06-03 #5684246 Filed 2026-06-09 · Original | Bitzer For Klamath ORESTAR 24882 | United Strategies & Consulting Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $6,800.30 | MEDFORD, OR |
| 2026-06-03 #5681492 Filed 2026-06-04 · Original | Bitzer For Klamath ORESTAR 24882 | Alliance Forge Corp Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $323.26 | SPARKS, NV |
| 2026-06-03 #5681491 Filed 2026-06-04 · Original | Bitzer For Klamath ORESTAR 24882 | Alliance Forge Corp Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $341.50 | SPARKS, NV |
| 2026-05-20 #5669660 Filed 2026-05-20 · Amended | Bitzer For Klamath ORESTAR 24882 | Paper & String Media Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $3,681.00 | MEDFORD, OR |
| 2026-05-20 #5669656 Filed 2026-05-20 · Original | Bitzer For Klamath ORESTAR 24882 | Bridgeview Press Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $840.00 | CAVE JUNCTION, OR |
| 2026-05-20 #5669649 Filed 2026-05-20 · Original | Bitzer For Klamath ORESTAR 24882 | Stripe Inc Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $29.30 | S SAN FRANCISCO, CA |
| 2026-05-20 #5669648 Filed 2026-05-20 · Original | Bitzer For Klamath ORESTAR 24882 | Mike Mckoen Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1,000.00 | MERRILL, OR |
| 2026-05-19 #5669653 Filed 2026-05-20 · Original | Bitzer For Klamath ORESTAR 24882 | Stagecoach Pizzeria Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $262.18 | KLAMATH FALLS, OR |
| 2026-05-14 #5663710 Filed 2026-05-14 · Original | Bitzer For Klamath ORESTAR 24882 | Rocky Mountain Construction Provisional record group | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $2,700.00 | KLAMATH FALLS, OR |
| 2026-05-11 #5660505 Filed 2026-05-12 · Original | Bitzer For Klamath ORESTAR 24882 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $28.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-05-09 #5660894 Filed 2026-05-12 · Original | Bitzer For Klamath ORESTAR 24882 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $99.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-05-09 #5660892 Filed 2026-05-12 · Original | Bitzer For Klamath ORESTAR 24882 | Stripe Inc Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $3.17 | S SAN FRANCISCO, CA |
| 2026-05-08 #5660908 Filed 2026-05-12 · Original | Bitzer For Klamath ORESTAR 24882 | John Crawford Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $500.00 | KLAMATH FALLS, OR |
| 2026-05-08 #5660902 Filed 2026-05-12 · Original | Bitzer For Klamath ORESTAR 24882 | Brad Staub Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $500.00 | TULELAKE, CA |
| 2026-05-08 #5656423 Filed 2026-05-08 · Original | Bitzer For Klamath ORESTAR 24882 | Stripe Inc Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $14.80 | S SAN FRANCISCO, CA |
| 2026-05-08 #5656422 Filed 2026-05-08 · Original | Bitzer For Klamath ORESTAR 24882 | Rebecca Bocchi Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $500.00 | KLAMATH FALLS, OR |
| 2026-05-07 #5656136 Filed 2026-05-07 · Amended | Bitzer For Klamath ORESTAR 24882 | Mark Wendt Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $3,000.00 | KLAMATH FALLS, OR |
| 2026-05-06 #5654745 Filed 2026-05-07 · Original | Bitzer For Klamath ORESTAR 24882 | Alliance Forge Corp Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $157.02 | SPARKS, NV |
| 2026-05-05 #5651042 Filed 2026-05-05 · Original | Bitzer For Klamath ORESTAR 24882 | Thomas McGowan Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $2,500.00 | GRANTS PASS, OR |
| 2026-05-05 #5651040 Filed 2026-05-05 · Original | Bitzer For Klamath ORESTAR 24882 | Jamie Batte Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $2,500.00 | MEDFORD, OR |
| 2026-05-04 #5649795 Filed 2026-05-04 · Original | Bitzer For Klamath ORESTAR 24882 | Stripe Inc Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $3.20 | S SAN FRANCISCO, CA |
| 2026-05-04 #5649792 Filed 2026-05-04 · Original | Bitzer For Klamath ORESTAR 24882 | Roy Tyler Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $2,700.00 | KLAMATH FALLS, OR |
| 2026-04-30 #5649797 Filed 2026-05-04 · Original | Bitzer For Klamath ORESTAR 24882 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
Names present in the record
- Bitzer For Klamath (24882) (2026-03-12–2026-09-27)
