Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Mark for county clerk
committee:24908
Observed 2026-03-23–2026-09-18. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 8 | $2,711.50 |
| cash payment | 13 | $10,965.82 |
| loan received | 2 | $9,000.00 |
| obligation | 2 | $564.00 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Mark Reaksecker | loan received | $9,000.00 |
| Emmert Development | cash payment | $7,000.00 |
| Buel's Printing | cash payment | $3,416.00 |
| Casey Storey | cash contribution | $2,000.00 |
| Sites by Shannon | obligation | $564.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | cash contribution | $411.50 |
| Clackamas County Elections Office | cash payment | $308.25 |
| Sherry Hall | cash contribution | $300.00 |
| Squarespace | cash payment | $183.57 |
| Sites by Shannon | cash payment | $50.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under | cash payment | $8.00 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-18 #5818722 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | Mark for county clerk ORESTAR 24908 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $5.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-17 #5818720 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | Mark for county clerk ORESTAR 24908 | Squarespace Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $2.82 | NEW YORK, NY |
| 2026-09-17 #5818717 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | Mark for county clerk ORESTAR 24908 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $51.50 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-30 #5784800 Filed 2026-09-01 · Original | Mark for county clerk ORESTAR 24908 | Sites by Shannon Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $50.00 | NEWBERG, OR |
| 2026-08-19 #5773997 Filed 2026-09-18 · Original | Mark for county clerk ORESTAR 24908 | Clackamas County Elections Office Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $308.25 | OREGON CITY, OR |
| 2026-08-16 #5767372 Filed 2026-09-15 · Original | Mark for county clerk ORESTAR 24908 | Sherry Hall Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $300.00 | GLADSTONE, OR |
| 2026-08-06 #5760625 Filed 2026-08-11 · Original | Mark for county clerk ORESTAR 24908 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-07-15 #5748548 Filed 2026-08-03 · Original | Mark for county clerk ORESTAR 24908 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $10.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-07-13 #5787006 Filed 2026-09-01 · Original | Mark for county clerk ORESTAR 24908 | Buel's Printing Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1,414.00 | OREGON CITY, OR |
| 2026-07-06 #5748005 Filed 2026-08-03 · Original | Mark for county clerk ORESTAR 24908 | Emmert Development Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $7,000.00 | CLACKAMAS, OR |
| 2026-07-03 #5748004 Filed 2026-08-03 · Original | Mark for county clerk ORESTAR 24908 | Mark Reaksecker Provisional record group | Loan Received (Non-Exempt) in · loan received | $7,000.00 | 97045, OR |
| 2026-06-24 #5748547 Filed 2026-08-03 · Original | Mark for county clerk ORESTAR 24908 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $50.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-06-24 #5699015 Filed 2026-08-03 · Original | Mark for county clerk ORESTAR 24908 | Squarespace Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $2.75 | NEW YORK, NY |
| 2026-06-18 #5693780 Filed 2026-08-03 · Original | Mark for county clerk ORESTAR 24908 | Buel's Printing Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $106.00 | OREGON CITY, OR |
| 2026-06-17 #5693779 Filed 2026-08-03 · Original | Mark for county clerk ORESTAR 24908 | Buel's Printing Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1,382.00 | OREGON CITY, OR |
| 2026-05-16 #5748546 Filed 2026-08-03 · Original | Mark for county clerk ORESTAR 24908 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-05-01 #5748545 Filed 2026-08-03 · Original | Mark for county clerk ORESTAR 24908 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $3.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-04-22 #5748544 Filed 2026-08-03 · Original | Mark for county clerk ORESTAR 24908 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-04-22 #5637818 Filed 2026-08-03 · Original | Mark for county clerk ORESTAR 24908 | Squarespace Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $5.20 | NEW YORK, NY |
| 2026-04-17 #5631375 Filed 2026-08-03 · Original | Mark for county clerk ORESTAR 24908 | Casey Storey Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $2,000.00 | OREGON CITY, OR |
| 2026-04-14 #5626721 Filed 2026-08-03 · Original | Mark for county clerk ORESTAR 24908 | Buel's Printing Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $514.00 | OREGON CITY, OR |
| 2026-04-14 #5626720 Filed 2026-08-03 · Original | Mark for county clerk ORESTAR 24908 | Squarespace Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $172.80 | NEW YORK, NY |
| 2026-04-01 #5596746 Filed 2026-08-03 · Original | Mark for county clerk ORESTAR 24908 | Sites by Shannon Provisional record group | Account Payable out · obligation | $14.00 | NEWBERG, OR |
| 2026-04-01 #5596724 Filed 2026-08-03 · Original | Mark for county clerk ORESTAR 24908 | Sites by Shannon Provisional record group | Account Payable out · obligation | $550.00 | NEWBERG, OR |
| 2026-03-23 #5589635 Filed 2026-08-03 · Original | Mark for county clerk ORESTAR 24908 | Mark Reaksecker Provisional record group | Loan Received (Non-Exempt) in · loan received | $2,000.00 | 97045, OR |
