Skip to content
Nov 3, 202635 days until Election DayCompare 153 candidates in 48 races in our free, nonpartisan voters’ guideOpen the guide

Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID

Fudge 4 Oregon

committee:25068

Observed 2026-06-16–2026-09-21. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.

Reported activity, kept on separate bases

BasisRecordsAmount
cash contribution6$1,475.00
cash payment9$1,605.10
loan received2$600.00
obligation6$753.41

These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.

Largest documented relationships

Related record groupBasisReported amount
Smart TD PACcash contribution$1,000.00
VistaPrintcash payment$846.00
Andrew Fudge loan received$600.00
VistaPrintobligation$397.54
Monmouth Independence Chamber of Commercecash payment$274.00
Office Depotobligation$234.13
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under cash contribution$225.00
Michael Fudgecash contribution$200.00
Super Vinyl Signs & Banners cash payment$160.00
Financial Peace Bookkeeping cash payment$150.00
Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and underobligation$121.74
Cascade Campaign Compliancecash payment$112.50
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and undercash payment$62.60
Andrew Fudge cash contribution$50.00

Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.

Recent evidence

Date / recordFiling committeeReported counterpartyAccounting basisAmountReported place
2026-09-21
#5824305
Filed 2026-09-23 · Original
Fudge 4 Oregon
ORESTAR 25068
Cascade Campaign Compliance
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$112.50INDEPENDENCE, OR
2026-09-10
#5813491
Filed 2026-09-17 · Original
Fudge 4 Oregon
ORESTAR 25068
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$100.00Not disclosed
2026-09-10
#5813490
Filed 2026-09-17 · Original
Fudge 4 Oregon
ORESTAR 25068
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$4.30Not disclosed
2026-09-01
#5824290
Filed 2026-09-23 · Original
Fudge 4 Oregon
ORESTAR 25068
Monmouth Independence Chamber of Commerce
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$274.00MONMOUTH, OR
2026-08-31
#5813480
Filed 2026-09-17 · Original
Fudge 4 Oregon
ORESTAR 25068
VistaPrint
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$846.00WALTHAM, MA
2026-08-28
#5813476
Filed 2026-09-17 · Original
Fudge 4 Oregon
ORESTAR 25068
Smart TD PAC
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$1,000.00INDEPENDENCE, OH
2026-08-18
#5813488
Filed 2026-09-17 · Original
Fudge 4 Oregon
ORESTAR 25068
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$3.16Not disclosed
2026-08-18
#5813469
Filed 2026-09-17 · Original
Fudge 4 Oregon
ORESTAR 25068
Andrew Fudge
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$50.00SALEM, OR
2026-08-12
#5765024
Filed 2026-08-13 · Original
Fudge 4 Oregon
ORESTAR 25068
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$100.00Not disclosed
2026-08-06
#5778449
Filed 2026-08-26 · Original
Fudge 4 Oregon
ORESTAR 25068
Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement
out · obligation
$20.00Not disclosed
2026-08-06
#5778440
Filed 2026-08-26 · Original
Fudge 4 Oregon
ORESTAR 25068
Office Depot
Provisional record group
Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement
out · obligation
$29.99SALEM, OR
2026-08-05
#5778448
Filed 2026-08-26 · Original
Fudge 4 Oregon
ORESTAR 25068
Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement
out · obligation
$77.75Not disclosed
2026-08-05
#5778441
Filed 2026-08-26 · Original
Fudge 4 Oregon
ORESTAR 25068
Office Depot
Provisional record group
Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement
out · obligation
$204.14SALEM, OR
2026-08-04
#5778444
Filed 2026-08-26 · Original
Fudge 4 Oregon
ORESTAR 25068
VistaPrint
Provisional record group
Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement
out · obligation
$397.54WALTHAM, MA
2026-07-27
#5778437
Filed 2026-08-26 · Original
Fudge 4 Oregon
ORESTAR 25068
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$46.84Not disclosed
2026-07-27
#5776161
Filed 2026-08-26 · Original
Fudge 4 Oregon
ORESTAR 25068
Andrew Fudge
Provisional record group
Loan Received (Non-Exempt)
in · loan received
$500.00SALEM, OR
2026-07-27
#5752323
Filed 2026-08-04 · Original
Fudge 4 Oregon
ORESTAR 25068
Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement
out · obligation
$23.99Not disclosed
2026-07-21
#5737731
Filed 2026-07-26 · Original
Fudge 4 Oregon
ORESTAR 25068
Financial Peace Bookkeeping
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$150.00INDEPENDENCE, OR
2026-07-17
#5737732
Filed 2026-07-26 · Original
Fudge 4 Oregon
ORESTAR 25068
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$25.00Not disclosed
2026-07-17
#5737730
Filed 2026-07-26 · Original
Fudge 4 Oregon
ORESTAR 25068
Super Vinyl Signs & Banners
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$160.00SALEM, OR
2026-07-01
#5707210
Filed 2026-07-02 · Original
Fudge 4 Oregon
ORESTAR 25068
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$8.30Not disclosed
2026-07-01
#5707204
Filed 2026-07-02 · Original
Fudge 4 Oregon
ORESTAR 25068
Michael Fudge
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$200.00SALEM, OR
2026-06-16
#5698684
Filed 2026-06-23 · Original
Fudge 4 Oregon
ORESTAR 25068
Andrew Fudge
Provisional record group
Loan Received (Non-Exempt)
in · loan received
$100.00SALEM, OR
See every matching record and download evidence →

Names present in the record