Skip to content
Nov 3, 202635 days until Election DayCompare 153 candidates in 48 races in our free, nonpartisan voters’ guideOpen the guide

Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID

Dairy PAC

committee:2988

Observed 2025-01-06–2026-09-02. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.

Reported activity, kept on separate bases

BasisRecordsAmount
cash contribution12$11,635.00
cash payment26$742.24

These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.

Largest documented relationships

Related record groupBasisReported amount
Oregon Dairy Farmers Associationcash contribution$6,000.00
Oregon Dairy Womencash contribution$3,000.00
Tillamook County Creamery Associationcash contribution$2,000.00
Financial Peace Bookkeepingcash payment$534.74
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under cash contribution$385.00
Tami Kerrcash contribution$250.00
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and undercash payment$207.50

Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.

Recent evidence

Date / recordFiling committeeReported counterpartyAccounting basisAmountReported place
2026-09-02
#5820449
Filed 2026-09-22 · Original
Dairy PAC
ORESTAR 2988
Financial Peace Bookkeeping
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$37.50INDEPENDENCE, OR
2026-08-28
#5820454
Filed 2026-09-22 · Original
Dairy PAC
ORESTAR 2988
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$4.30Not disclosed
2026-08-28
#5820453
Filed 2026-09-22 · Original
Dairy PAC
ORESTAR 2988
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$100.00Not disclosed
2026-07-28
#5769123
Filed 2026-08-19 · Original
Dairy PAC
ORESTAR 2988
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$10.00Not disclosed
2026-07-28
#5769122
Filed 2026-08-19 · Original
Dairy PAC
ORESTAR 2988
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$0.70Not disclosed
2026-07-21
#5769115
Filed 2026-08-19 · Original
Dairy PAC
ORESTAR 2988
Financial Peace Bookkeeping
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$30.00INDEPENDENCE, OR
2026-07-02
#5716268
Filed 2026-07-10 · Original
Dairy PAC
ORESTAR 2988
Oregon Dairy Farmers Association
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$3,000.00SALEM, OR
2026-06-30
#5716270
Filed 2026-07-10 · Original
Dairy PAC
ORESTAR 2988
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$2.30Not disclosed
2026-06-30
#5716269
Filed 2026-07-10 · Original
Dairy PAC
ORESTAR 2988
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$50.00Not disclosed
2026-06-03
#5681835
Filed 2026-06-04 · Original
Dairy PAC
ORESTAR 2988
Financial Peace Bookkeeping
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$33.28INDEPENDENCE, OR
2026-05-18
#5670011
Filed 2026-05-21 · Original
Dairy PAC
ORESTAR 2988
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$1.30Not disclosed
2026-05-18
#5670010
Filed 2026-05-21 · Original
Dairy PAC
ORESTAR 2988
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$25.00Not disclosed
2026-05-18
#5670009
Filed 2026-05-21 · Original
Dairy PAC
ORESTAR 2988
Financial Peace Bookkeeping
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$150.00INDEPENDENCE, OR
2026-04-17
#5632514
Filed 2026-04-20 · Original
Dairy PAC
ORESTAR 2988
Oregon Dairy Women
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$2,000.00SCIO, OR
2026-04-13
#5632532
Filed 2026-04-20 · Original
Dairy PAC
ORESTAR 2988
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$100.00Not disclosed
2026-04-13
#5632531
Filed 2026-04-20 · Original
Dairy PAC
ORESTAR 2988
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$14.60Not disclosed
2026-04-13
#5632509
Filed 2026-04-20 · Original
Dairy PAC
ORESTAR 2988
Tami Kerr
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$250.00CORVALLIS, OR
2026-04-13
#5632504
Filed 2026-04-20 · Original
Dairy PAC
ORESTAR 2988
Financial Peace Bookkeeping
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$30.00INDEPENDENCE, OR
2026-03-18
#5611090
Filed 2026-04-08 · Original
Dairy PAC
ORESTAR 2988
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$30.00Not disclosed
2026-02-20
#5549166
Filed 2026-02-23 · Original
Dairy PAC
ORESTAR 2988
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$30.00Not disclosed
2026-01-20
#5514523
Filed 2026-01-23 · Original
Dairy PAC
ORESTAR 2988
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$30.00Not disclosed
2025-12-15
#5463404
Filed 2025-12-16 · Original
Dairy PAC
ORESTAR 2988
Financial Peace Bookkeeping
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$30.00INDEPENDENCE, OR
2025-11-20
#5460044
Filed 2025-12-12 · Original
Dairy PAC
ORESTAR 2988
Financial Peace Bookkeeping
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$30.00INDEPENDENCE, OR
2025-10-13
#5406843
Filed 2025-10-13 · Original
Dairy PAC
ORESTAR 2988
Financial Peace Bookkeeping
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$37.50INDEPENDENCE, OR
2025-09-05
#5379571
Filed 2025-09-10 · Original
Dairy PAC
ORESTAR 2988
Financial Peace Bookkeeping
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$30.00INDEPENDENCE, OR
See every matching record and download evidence →

Names present in the record