Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
David Douglas Community for Schools
committee:5587
Observed 2025-05-21–2026-04-15. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 3 | $312.00 |
| cash payment | 3 | $335.42 |
| obligation | 1 | $100.00 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| C&E Systems | cash payment | $235.42 |
| Polity PAC (19000) | cash contribution | $212.00 |
| Miscellaneous Accounts Payable $100 and under | obligation | $100.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under | cash payment | $100.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | cash contribution | $100.00 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-04-15 #5635659 Filed 2026-04-22 · Original | David Douglas Community for Schools ORESTAR 5587 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-04-15 #5635658 Filed 2026-04-22 · Original | David Douglas Community for Schools ORESTAR 5587 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-04-06 #5622957 Filed 2026-04-14 · Original | David Douglas Community for Schools ORESTAR 5587 | Miscellaneous Accounts Payable $100 and under Provisional record group | Account Payable out · obligation | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-06-10 #5326761 Filed 2025-06-20 · Original | David Douglas Community for Schools ORESTAR 5587 | Polity PAC (19000) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $12.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2025-06-10 #5326759 Filed 2025-06-20 · Original | David Douglas Community for Schools ORESTAR 5587 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $55.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2025-05-21 #5326760 Filed 2025-06-20 · Original | David Douglas Community for Schools ORESTAR 5587 | Polity PAC (19000) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $200.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2025-05-21 #5326757 Filed 2025-06-20 · Original | David Douglas Community for Schools ORESTAR 5587 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $180.42 | PORTLAND, OR |
Names present in the record
- David Douglas Community for Schools (5587) (2025-05-21–2025-06-10)
