provisional record group
Judy Newman
record:7cb620e4ff587659d786c687
Observed 2025-02-28–2025-06-03. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 1 | $490.00 |
| cash payment | 1 | $310.00 |
| noncash support | 1 | $90.00 |
Direction is always relative to the filing committee, not this counterparty.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Reelect Judy Newman | cash contribution | $490.00 |
| Reelect Judy Newman | cash payment | $310.00 |
| Reelect Judy Newman | noncash support | $90.00 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-06-03 #5317870 Filed 2025-06-03 · Original | Reelect Judy Newman ORESTAR 24124 | Judy Newman Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $310.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-03-21 #5244417 Filed 2025-03-22 · Original | Reelect Judy Newman ORESTAR 24124 | Judy Newman Provisional record group | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $90.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-02-28 #5228136 Filed 2025-03-05 · Original | Reelect Judy Newman ORESTAR 24124 | Judy Newman Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $490.00 | Not disclosed |
Names present in the record
- Judy Newman (2025-02-28–2025-06-03)
