provisional record group
SHEIN.com
record:e27c0846b8fde6841009c813
Observed 2025-01-31–2025-02-04. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| other cash payment | 1 | $21.63 |
| other cash receipt | 1 | $21.63 |
Direction is always relative to the filing committee, not this counterparty.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Friends of Bob Kaplan | other cash receipt | $21.63 |
| Friends of Bob Kaplan | other cash payment | $21.63 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-02-04 #5208263 Filed 2025-02-06 · Original | Friends of Bob Kaplan ORESTAR 22221 | SHEIN.com Provisional record group | Refunds and Rebates in · other cash receipt | $21.63 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-01-31 #5208162 Filed 2025-02-06 · Original | Friends of Bob Kaplan ORESTAR 22221 | SHEIN.com Provisional record group | Miscellaneous Other Disbursement out · other cash payment | $21.63 | Not disclosed |
Names present in the record
- SHEIN.com (2025-01-31–2025-02-04)
