provisional record group
David Medina
record:ed77f7e4d5545ef57c31524c
Observed 2026-02-22–2026-05-26. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| loan payment | 2 | $19,000.00 |
| loan received | 1 | $20,000.00 |
Direction is always relative to the filing committee, not this counterparty.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| David Medina For Oregon | loan received | $20,000.00 |
| David Medina For Oregon | loan payment | $19,000.00 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-05-26 #5673364 Filed 2026-05-26 · Original | David Medina For Oregon ORESTAR 24670 | David Medina Provisional record group | Loan Payment (Non-Exempt) out · loan payment | $8,000.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-04-16 #5635480 Filed 2026-04-22 · Original | David Medina For Oregon ORESTAR 24670 | David Medina Provisional record group | Loan Payment (Non-Exempt) out · loan payment | $11,000.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-02-22 #5548545 Filed 2026-02-23 · Original | David Medina For Oregon ORESTAR 24670 | David Medina Provisional record group | Loan Received (Non-Exempt) in · loan received | $20,000.00 | Not disclosed |
Names present in the record
- David Medina (2026-02-22–2026-05-26)
