provisional record group
Bobbi Cummiskey
record:f93b69e1b0785087ce86c089
Observed 2026-09-04–2026-09-09. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| forgiven obligation | 2 | $1,229.30 |
Direction is always relative to the filing committee, not this counterparty.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Friends of Bobbi Cummiskey | forgiven obligation | $1,229.30 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-09 #5801205 Filed 2026-09-09 · Original | Friends of Bobbi Cummiskey ORESTAR 24952 | Bobbi Cummiskey Provisional record group | In-Kind/Forgiven Personal Expenditures in · forgiven obligation | $374.85 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-04 #5794084 Filed 2026-09-04 · Original | Friends of Bobbi Cummiskey ORESTAR 24952 | Bobbi Cummiskey Provisional record group | In-Kind/Forgiven Personal Expenditures in · forgiven obligation | $854.45 | Not disclosed |
Names present in the record
- Bobbi Cummiskey (2026-09-04–2026-09-09)
