Skip to content
Nov 3, 202635 days until Election DayCompare 153 candidates in 48 races in our free, nonpartisan voters’ guideOpen the guide

Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID

Committee to Elect Sean VanGordon

committee:12940

Observed 2025-01-06–2026-09-24. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.

Reported activity, kept on separate bases

BasisRecordsAmount
cash contribution173$96,470.92
cash payment255$106,692.22
loan received1$3,300.00
noncash support1$600.00
obligation28$8,755.60

These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.

Largest documented relationships

Related record groupBasisReported amount
Eugene Direct Mailing Service Inc. (EDMS Inc.)cash payment$23,876.57
The Pape Group, Inc.cash contribution$20,000.00
Jennifer Allmarascash payment$15,071.06
Richardson Mediacash payment$11,450.00
Gabrielle Guiderocash payment$10,297.15
International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers Local 280 PAC (5214)cash contribution$10,000.00
Morel Inkcash payment$7,913.04
Verve Northwest Communicationscash payment$7,300.00
Meta/Facebookcash payment$6,454.58
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under cash contribution$6,454.17
Sean M VanGordoncash payment$5,682.39
Richardson Mediaobligation$5,500.00
Hayden Watsoncash contribution$5,000.00
McKenzie River PACcash contribution$5,000.00
Lane County Employees Organization AFSCME #2831cash contribution$5,000.00
Lori Piercycash payment$4,820.90
Plumbers & Steamfitters PAC (221)cash contribution$4,502.90
Jenn Almarascash payment$4,326.00
Sean M VanGordonloan received$3,300.00
Steven Yettcash contribution$2,500.00
Tom Bowermancash contribution$2,500.00
Waste Connectionscash contribution$2,500.00
JJ Urhausencash contribution$2,083.65
Barry Thompsoncash payment$2,000.00
Western States Carpenters Regional Council of Carpenterscash contribution$2,000.00
Delene & Co.cash payment$1,600.00
Stan Pickettcash contribution$1,562.81
Anne Marie Leviscash contribution$1,500.00
Tammy Inglis-Drewcash contribution$1,100.00
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and undercash payment$1,082.28
Deborah Flagancash contribution$1,041.98
Best Western New Oregonobligation$1,038.85
Oregon AFL-CIOcash contribution$1,000.00
Re-Elect Pat Farr for County Commissioner (14268)cash contribution$1,000.00
Darren Sparkscash contribution$1,000.00
Lane Coos Curry Douglas Buildingcash contribution$1,000.00
Committee to Elect John Lively for State Representative (15519)cash contribution$1,000.00
Alko Hotels LLCcash contribution$1,000.00
Barbara Kennycash contribution$782.19
Pro Sound and Videocash payment$780.00

Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.

Recent evidence

Date / recordFiling committeeReported counterpartyAccounting basisAmountReported place
2026-09-24
#5829326
Filed 2026-09-24 · Original
Committee to Elect Sean VanGordon
ORESTAR 12940
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$50.00Not disclosed
2026-09-24
#5829325
Filed 2026-09-24 · Original
Committee to Elect Sean VanGordon
ORESTAR 12940
Anedot Inc.
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$2.30NEW ORLEANS, LA
2026-08-16
#5769124
Filed 2026-08-19 · Original
Committee to Elect Sean VanGordon
ORESTAR 12940
Oregon Secretary of State
Provisional record group
Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement
out · obligation
$600.00SALEM, OR
2026-08-02
#5748100
Filed 2026-08-02 · Original
Committee to Elect Sean VanGordon
ORESTAR 12940
Constant Contact
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$55.00WALTHAM, MA
2026-07-27
#5738936
Filed 2026-07-27 · Original
Committee to Elect Sean VanGordon
ORESTAR 12940
Lori Piercy
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$196.55RAINIER, OR
2026-07-15
#5723146
Filed 2026-07-15 · Original
Committee to Elect Sean VanGordon
ORESTAR 12940
Anedot Inc.
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$5.30NEW ORLEANS, LA
2026-07-15
#5723145
Filed 2026-07-15 · Original
Committee to Elect Sean VanGordon
ORESTAR 12940
Claire M Syrett
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$125.00EUGENE, OR
2026-07-11
#5718630
Filed 2026-07-13 · Original
Committee to Elect Sean VanGordon
ORESTAR 12940
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$50.00Not disclosed
2026-07-11
#5718629
Filed 2026-07-13 · Original
Committee to Elect Sean VanGordon
ORESTAR 12940
Anedot Inc.
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$2.30NEW ORLEANS, LA
2026-07-02
#5708384
Filed 2026-07-03 · Original
Committee to Elect Sean VanGordon
ORESTAR 12940
Constant Contact
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$55.00WALTHAM, MA
2026-06-30
#5703841
Filed 2026-06-30 · Original
Committee to Elect Sean VanGordon
ORESTAR 12940
US Postal Service
Provisional record group
Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement
out · obligation
$196.00SPRINGFIELD, OR
2026-06-12
#5686810
Filed 2026-06-13 · Original
Committee to Elect Sean VanGordon
ORESTAR 12940
Meta/Facebook
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$310.38MENLO PARK, CA
2026-06-05
#5682156
Filed 2026-06-05 · Original
Committee to Elect Sean VanGordon
ORESTAR 12940
Jennifer Allmaras
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$2,750.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-06-05
#5682155
Filed 2026-06-05 · Original
Committee to Elect Sean VanGordon
ORESTAR 12940
Gabrielle Guidero
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$3,000.00SPRINGFIELD, OR
2026-06-05
#5682154
Filed 2026-06-05 · Original
Committee to Elect Sean VanGordon
ORESTAR 12940
Sean M VanGordon
Provisional record group
Loan Received (Non-Exempt)
in · loan received
$3,300.00SPRINGFIELD, OR
2026-06-05
#5682153
Filed 2026-06-05 · Original
Committee to Elect Sean VanGordon
ORESTAR 12940
Re-Elect Pat Farr for County Commissioner (14268)
Committee ID
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$1,000.00EUGENE, OR
2026-06-03
#5681429
Filed 2026-06-03 · Original
Committee to Elect Sean VanGordon
ORESTAR 12940
Lori Piercy
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$529.75RAINIER, OR
2026-06-01
#5680147
Filed 2026-06-02 · Original
Committee to Elect Sean VanGordon
ORESTAR 12940
Constant Contact
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$55.00WALTHAM, MA
2026-05-30
#5680148
Filed 2026-06-02 · Original
Committee to Elect Sean VanGordon
ORESTAR 12940
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$10.73Not disclosed
2026-05-30
#5680146
Filed 2026-06-02 · Original
Committee to Elect Sean VanGordon
ORESTAR 12940
Anedot Inc.
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$0.73NEW ORLEANS, LA
2026-05-25
#5680149
Filed 2026-06-02 · Amended
Committee to Elect Sean VanGordon
ORESTAR 12940
Jennifer Allmaras
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$869.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-05-25
#5673197
Filed 2026-05-25 · Original
Committee to Elect Sean VanGordon
ORESTAR 12940
Barry Thompson
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$2,000.00SPRINGFIELD, OR
2026-05-25
#5673164
Filed 2026-05-25 · Original
Committee to Elect Sean VanGordon
ORESTAR 12940
Reagan Thompson
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$325.00EUGENE, OR
2026-05-25
#5673161
Filed 2026-05-25 · Original
Committee to Elect Sean VanGordon
ORESTAR 12940
Gabrielle Guidero
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$50.00SPRINGFIELD, OR
2026-05-25
#5673160
Filed 2026-05-25 · Original
Committee to Elect Sean VanGordon
ORESTAR 12940
Gabrielle Guidero
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$89.13SPRINGFIELD, OR
See every matching record and download evidence →

Names present in the record

  • Committee to Elect Sean VanGordon (12940) (2025-06-04–2026-09-16)