Skip to content
Nov 3, 202635 days until Election DayCompare 153 candidates in 48 races in our free, nonpartisan voters’ guideOpen the guide

Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID

International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers Local 280 PAC

committee:5214

Observed 2025-01-14–2026-09-18. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.

Reported activity, kept on separate bases

BasisRecordsAmount
cash contribution369$175,878.05
cash payment65$159,897.16
contribution refund1$7.95
other cash payment54$3,223.51
other cash receipt13$401.51

These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.

Largest documented relationships

Related record groupBasisReported amount
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under cash contribution$172,579.77
IBEW PAC Political/Legislative Affairs (fed)cash payment$43,056.00
Oregonians to Maintain Community Standards (1579)cash payment$34,030.00
Heather Buch for Oregon (18726)cash payment$13,000.00
Oregon Secretary of State Electionscash payment$11,099.48
C&E Systemscash payment$10,650.51
Committee to Elect Sean VanGordon (12940)cash payment$10,000.00
Comunidad Con Maria (21159)cash payment$6,000.00
Friends of Jamie Collins (24365)cash payment$6,000.00
Welsh for Oregon (24905)cash payment$4,000.00
Oregon for Austin Folnagy (21156)cash payment$3,250.00
Friends of Jesse Maldonado (24069)cash payment$2,500.00
Oregon Working Families Party (5528)cash payment$2,500.00
Elect Kori Rodley (19995)cash payment$2,500.00
Friends of Sara Duncan (24563)cash payment$2,000.00
COMMITTEE TO ELECT JILL CUADROS (25125)cash payment$2,000.00
Rural Independent PAC (23826)cash payment$2,000.00
Friends of Teresa Alonso Leon (17643)cash payment$2,000.00
Joanna Robinson for Oregon (24710)cash payment$2,000.00
Oregon Humane Societyother cash payment$1,243.31
Oregon Forest Industries Council Political Action Committee (154)cash contribution$1,000.00
American Cancer Society of Oregonother cash payment$992.14
Oregon Food Bankother cash payment$966.18
Friends of Kris Schendel (24102)cash payment$500.00
Marcy Hermens for GAPS School Board (24095)cash payment$500.00
IBEW Local 280 General Fundother cash receipt$401.51
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and undercash payment$192.17
Troy Bentoncash contribution$98.13
Patrick Flanagancash contribution$85.06
Alejandro Arceocash contribution$84.20
Gary Hollowellcash contribution$75.25
Ryan Lichtycash contribution$72.50
Michael Jonescash contribution$66.18
Joseph Shermancash contribution$65.73
Daniel Daltoncash contribution$59.90
Oregon Humane Societycash payment$59.54
American Cancer Society of Oregoncash payment$59.46
Randy Mcclellancash contribution$49.00
Aaron Martincash contribution$47.15
Mollie Brugnolicash contribution$41.35

Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.

Recent evidence

Date / recordFiling committeeReported counterpartyAccounting basisAmountReported place
2026-09-18
#5825838
Filed 2026-09-23 · Original
International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers Local 280 PAC
ORESTAR 5214
American Cancer Society of Oregon
Provisional record group
Miscellaneous Other Disbursement
out · other cash payment
$43.98PORTLAND, OR
2026-09-18
#5825837
Filed 2026-09-23 · Original
International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers Local 280 PAC
ORESTAR 5214
Oregon Food Bank
Provisional record group
Miscellaneous Other Disbursement
out · other cash payment
$40.65PORTLAND, OR
2026-09-18
#5825836
Filed 2026-09-23 · Original
International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers Local 280 PAC
ORESTAR 5214
Oregon Humane Society
Provisional record group
Miscellaneous Other Disbursement
out · other cash payment
$30.23PORTLAND, OR
2026-09-18
#5825835
Filed 2026-09-23 · Original
International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers Local 280 PAC
ORESTAR 5214
American Cancer Society of Oregon
Provisional record group
Miscellaneous Other Disbursement
out · other cash payment
$48.14PORTLAND, OR
2026-09-18
#5825834
Filed 2026-09-23 · Original
International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers Local 280 PAC
ORESTAR 5214
Oregon Food Bank
Provisional record group
Miscellaneous Other Disbursement
out · other cash payment
$34.98PORTLAND, OR
2026-09-18
#5825833
Filed 2026-09-23 · Original
International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers Local 280 PAC
ORESTAR 5214
Oregon Humane Society
Provisional record group
Miscellaneous Other Disbursement
out · other cash payment
$41.71PORTLAND, OR
2026-09-18
#5825832
Filed 2026-09-23 · Original
International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers Local 280 PAC
ORESTAR 5214
American Cancer Society of Oregon
Provisional record group
Miscellaneous Other Disbursement
out · other cash payment
$55.34PORTLAND, OR
2026-09-18
#5825831
Filed 2026-09-23 · Original
International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers Local 280 PAC
ORESTAR 5214
Oregon Food Bank
Provisional record group
Miscellaneous Other Disbursement
out · other cash payment
$45.35PORTLAND, OR
2026-09-18
#5825830
Filed 2026-09-23 · Original
International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers Local 280 PAC
ORESTAR 5214
Oregon Humane Society
Provisional record group
Miscellaneous Other Disbursement
out · other cash payment
$50.75PORTLAND, OR
2026-09-18
#5821346
Filed 2026-09-22 · Original
International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers Local 280 PAC
ORESTAR 5214
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$3,955.30Not disclosed
2026-09-18
#5821341
Filed 2026-09-22 · Original
International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers Local 280 PAC
ORESTAR 5214
Joseph Sherman
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$16.20PRINEVILLE, OR
2026-09-18
#5821340
Filed 2026-09-22 · Original
International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers Local 280 PAC
ORESTAR 5214
Randy Mcclellan
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$15.10REDMOND, OR
2026-09-18
#5821338
Filed 2026-09-22 · Original
International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers Local 280 PAC
ORESTAR 5214
Ryan Lichty
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$14.60CEDAR RAPIDS, IA
2026-09-18
#5821336
Filed 2026-09-22 · Original
International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers Local 280 PAC
ORESTAR 5214
Michael Jones
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$15.35BEND, OR
2026-09-18
#5821334
Filed 2026-09-22 · Original
International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers Local 280 PAC
ORESTAR 5214
Gary Hollowell
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$5.50ABILENE, TX
2026-09-18
#5821332
Filed 2026-09-22 · Original
International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers Local 280 PAC
ORESTAR 5214
Patrick Flanagan
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$16.50BEAVERTON, OR
2026-09-18
#5821330
Filed 2026-09-22 · Original
International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers Local 280 PAC
ORESTAR 5214
Daniel Dalton
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$12.00REDMOND, OR
2026-09-18
#5821328
Filed 2026-09-22 · Original
International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers Local 280 PAC
ORESTAR 5214
Mollie Brugnoli
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$15.85MERRILL, OR
2026-09-18
#5821326
Filed 2026-09-22 · Original
International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers Local 280 PAC
ORESTAR 5214
Troy Benton
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$16.50PRINEVILLE, OR
2026-09-18
#5821325
Filed 2026-09-22 · Original
International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers Local 280 PAC
ORESTAR 5214
Christopher Bate
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$12.52VALPARAISO, IN
2026-09-18
#5821323
Filed 2026-09-22 · Original
International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers Local 280 PAC
ORESTAR 5214
Alejandro Arceo
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$16.05PRINEVILLE, OR
2026-09-17
#5816938
Filed 2026-09-22 · Original
International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers Local 280 PAC
ORESTAR 5214
Oregonians to Maintain Community Standards (1579)
Committee ID
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$3,634.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-09-17
#5813475
Filed 2026-09-17 · Original
International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers Local 280 PAC
ORESTAR 5214
Miscellaneous Return/Refund of Contribution $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Return or Refund of Contribution
out · contribution refund
$7.95Not disclosed
2026-09-16
#5821345
Filed 2026-09-22 · Original
International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers Local 280 PAC
ORESTAR 5214
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$271.17Not disclosed
2026-09-14
#5816953
Filed 2026-09-22 · Original
International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers Local 280 PAC
ORESTAR 5214
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$1,749.76Not disclosed
See every matching record and download evidence →

Names present in the record

  • International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers Local 280 PAC (5214) (2025-01-27–2026-09-14)